Chevron Left
Вернуться к Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,691
Рецензии: 508

О курсе

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

Лучшие рецензии

SD

Jun 14, 2020

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

MW

May 18, 2020

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 505 отзывов о курсе Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

автор: Pedro H

Dec 08, 2017

Excellent course. Thanks to Josep for allowing us to give us their knowledge and wisdom in this matter, Also many thanks to coursera for being the institution that allows access to this knowledge.

автор: Sumit D

May 05, 2020

Very good course for a person who wants to learn from scratch. The assignment part is the best for testing whether you're really learning or not. So overall very goof course on Angular framework.

автор: Victoria I

Sep 21, 2017

Coprehensive and well-structured course. It is not easy, but prof. Jogesh K. Muppala has it's own special (not boring!) way to make even complecated things easy to understand. Thank you!

автор: Arpit T

Jul 03, 2020

This course was very helpful for me. This is the best course one could ever get for learning to start working on Angular. You will get everything you want in this course related angular.

автор: Jyoti S

Jul 26, 2020

In my country the culture of online studies is never appreciated, i never knew online courses are so helpful. This course helped me gain confidence to stay in the world of programming.

автор: Shenal A

Jun 07, 2020

The Angular course is very interactive. I learned a lot of things about angular and how to use it appropriately. This really helped me to develop my front-end development skills.

автор: Mateus R P

Jul 15, 2019

The contribution for a increasing knowledge about web apps, specifically in Angular is very expressive in this course. The Professor rules! Five stars cause haven't six!

автор: Ali Q

May 01, 2020

I've tried many tutorials from around the web but the tutorials that Mr. Jogesh K. Muppala provided is the best. Very professional and at same time easy to understand.

автор: Ravikumar G

Jul 20, 2018

I took time and reviwed couple of times, the last week was tough for me, but i could complete this. Thanks a lot to Mr. Jogesh good course would recommend for any one

автор: Lal S

Jul 27, 2020

Nice Course and explained by Jogesh. Point to point explanation is really awesome. You have cover all points nicely. This will definitely help me in my up-skill.

автор: Mario E O F

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent eagle view of Angular frameword. Now i feel in good shape for start facing Angular projects and to have a better understand of the Angular docs also.

автор: F H U

May 19, 2018

The course has a very good content, full of information and exercises. Although the teacher has an English Indian accent he is very good and professional.

автор: VIGNESH V C

Feb 11, 2019

This course is very use full for my web application development on UI field...

I have lot of knowledge as gathered on coursera.....

Thank You very much...

автор: Raj M

Jan 08, 2019

Really good course to get started of with Angular . All the basic and important concepts of Angular are covered in the case and explained with example.

автор: Domingo A B P

Aug 20, 2018

Great course learns very much, complete, excellent teacher recommended, very complete and really care about creating professionals and learning well

автор: Jitendra

Feb 03, 2018

This is helpful to learn new technology to put everything at one place with proper description and videos by top universities teachers. Great For me!!

автор: Shivam

Aug 05, 2020

Very good course which provides a thorough overview of Angular coupled with exercises to see each of the concepts in action. Highly recommended!

автор: uanoob

Oct 14, 2017

Excellent course! Sorry just that without paying the course is not displayed as complete, but still a big thank you. Best regards, your student.

автор: pranay s k

Jul 06, 2018

amazing course , instructor is awesome , after completion of these course just fell in love with web development : ) Thank you so much sir : )

автор: Gez Q

May 03, 2018

Very informative and enjoyable course. Packed a lot of content and concepts into 4 weeks with assignments that were challenging and practical.

автор: Felipe A

Aug 22, 2018

The course is a great way to learn the main features of the Angular 6, as well as additional tools that make the developer's routine easier.

автор: Aleksander M D

Nov 20, 2017

Nothing negative to add to this course. Good course leader, and the tasks where just hard enough and gave a good understanding and learning.

автор: sairam g

Apr 17, 2020

Jogesh sir's teaching is wonderful

He taught us a wide range of concepts in angular

Jogesh sir , I became a fan of you

Thank you very much sir

автор: Frank S

Jan 06, 2018

Great course. The contents are rich and instructor is great. Following the exercises step by step, I learned really a lot from this course.

автор: Avnish

Jul 27, 2018

The best course I have ever taken online. Starts from the basics so, if you are a beginner, don't worry and it worth the money. Belive me!