Chevron Left
Вернуться к Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,193
Рецензии: 343

О курсе

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

Лучшие рецензии

AS

Dec 23, 2017

One of the excellent courses I have taken. I learned a lot from this course. Really useful and very detailed.\n\nProf. Jogesh K. Muppala is a great instructor who has advanced teaching methods.

SS

Nov 29, 2018

This is a very good course on Angular whether you already have an experience with angular.js or only experience in javascript. This course provides with hands on experience with the concepts.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 340 отзывов о курсе Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

автор: F H U

May 19, 2018

The course has a very good content, full of information and exercises. Although the teacher has an English Indian accent he is very good and professional.

автор: VIGNESH V C

Feb 11, 2019

This course is very use full for my web application development on UI field...

I have lot of knowledge as gathered on coursera.....

Thank You very much...

автор: Raj M

Jan 08, 2019

Really good course to get started of with Angular . All the basic and important concepts of Angular are covered in the case and explained with example.

автор: Domingo A B P

Aug 20, 2018

Great course learns very much, complete, excellent teacher recommended, very complete and really care about creating professionals and learning well

автор: Jitendra

Feb 03, 2018

This is helpful to learn new technology to put everything at one place with proper description and videos by top universities teachers. Great For me!!

автор: uanoob

Oct 14, 2017

Excellent course! Sorry just that without paying the course is not displayed as complete, but still a big thank you. Best regards, your student.

автор: pranay s k

Jul 06, 2018

amazing course , instructor is awesome , after completion of these course just fell in love with web development : ) Thank you so much sir : )

автор: Gez Q

May 03, 2018

Very informative and enjoyable course. Packed a lot of content and concepts into 4 weeks with assignments that were challenging and practical.

автор: Felipe A

Aug 22, 2018

The course is a great way to learn the main features of the Angular 6, as well as additional tools that make the developer's routine easier.

автор: Aleksander M D

Nov 20, 2017

Nothing negative to add to this course. Good course leader, and the tasks where just hard enough and gave a good understanding and learning.

автор: Frank S

Jan 06, 2018

Great course. The contents are rich and instructor is great. Following the exercises step by step, I learned really a lot from this course.

автор: Avnish

Jul 27, 2018

The best course I have ever taken online. Starts from the basics so, if you are a beginner, don't worry and it worth the money. Belive me!

автор: Ankur R

Dec 19, 2018

This is a great course and I will be highly benefited when I use this knowledge in migrating my current app from AngularJs to Angular 6.

автор: Miguel A G

Nov 15, 2018

Great course, I was very pleased learning first the core concepts of angular, and then putting into practice with the exercises given.

автор: Pawan B

Dec 31, 2019

Nice & Easy to understand what Jogesh Explain.

Especially the assignment help us to improve us what we learn in the particular module

автор: Joshua M

Mar 08, 2018

The course progressively exposes concepts. It has good hands on exercises and the instructor encourages good programing practices.

автор: Raju S

Aug 24, 2017

It is one of the best course for angular learning. You need to put effort and be on toe always to catch with the course session.

автор: TATENDA Y G

May 19, 2019

H E A V Y :

I especially like the idea of hybrid mobile apps with a single code base;

Call this course an introduction to such...

автор: Faizan K

Sep 11, 2017

Really Good course... though sometimes the things are not that easy to understand.. it takes time to understand some concepts

автор: Piyush P

Sep 30, 2017

One of the best coures on Coursera. Complete and detailed with so much effort by Jogesh Sir!...

Great work by the staff.

автор: Anshu P

Mar 23, 2018

Each Module of this course taught me new lessons.With the help of this course I am able to make a Angular applications.

автор: Priyadarshini G

Mar 03, 2020

I really liked this course. Jogesh goes through the many of the harder concepts in detail and makes it easy to follow.

автор: Amr A S E I

Dec 23, 2017

this course is very useful, I like to learn angular 4 with that instructor, because his explanation is simple

and good

автор: Vrinda A

Nov 15, 2019

This course provides amazing understanding of main concepts that u need to know as an angular frontend developer.

автор: Chris P

Jul 09, 2018

Humor and experience used well to explain the processes involved.One of the best courses I have done at Coursera