Chevron Left
Вернуться к Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,782
Рецензии: 535

О курсе

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

Лучшие рецензии

SD
13 июня 2020 г.

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

MW
17 мая 2020 г.

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 533 отзывов о курсе Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

автор: Carlos G

1 июня 2020 г.

Great review to fundamentals and additional topics on Angular Framework. Recommended for beginners.

Good teacher.

автор: Chris P

9 июля 2018 г.

Humor and experience used well to explain the processes involved.One of the best courses I have done at Coursera

автор: Hardik A P

19 мар. 2018 г.

Nice context and content as well, as per my understanding i learnt most of aspect of the Angular. Thanks a lot.

автор: Angel D

7 июля 2019 г.

Brilliantly Taught, with some dedication can storm through the content in 4-5 days and start developing proper

автор: Keith v E

2 февр. 2020 г.

Excellent journey that gives a great outline and enough detail to kickstart a more detailed learning process!

автор: isuru R

23 апр. 2020 г.

wonderful course. this course help to learn beginner to advanced level in angular framework.. thank you sir

автор: Walid B

19 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course. Good methodology and great content. Highly recommended for novice front-end developers.

автор: Ramanjaneya R

1 нояб. 2017 г.

Thanks Professor for your wonderful teaching. I learnt a lot, we are looking for ReactJS course from you.

автор: Pragati N

31 мая 2018 г.

Very Nice Course. In short time we can learn most of the basic concept of Angular and take a blowwwww :)

автор: Faiyaz R

8 авг. 2020 г.

i learned in this course how to create a single page application ..this course is great helpful to me..

автор: SIDHARTH T

3 авг. 2020 г.

Very Good Course and the way of teaching is fabulous. Learned a lot with hands-on experience along side

автор: Giuseppe A

19 июля 2018 г.

Excellent course.

Very good explanations, resources and examples.

Challenging but feasible assignments.

автор: Mark C

16 июля 2020 г.

perhaps weeks 1 and 2 are a bit slow, but the course really speeds up and I believe I learned a lot.

автор: Hammad a

2 нояб. 2020 г.

Course is good and it helps to imrove skills in web development specially front-end-development...

автор: Vishakh R

5 июля 2020 г.

Very well taught and makes i easy for beginners and get a deep knowledge by the end of the course.

автор: Adam S

25 февр. 2018 г.

This is a great course. Professor Muppala is very knowledgeable and explains everything very well!

автор: Rubin

25 янв. 2018 г.

Awesome course, covered almost every details and teaches you how to learn other areas by yourself

автор: Erick E B R

14 окт. 2019 г.

Excelent course, it gives you every tool to start working with Angular applications on your own.

автор: Enrique C

12 мар. 2019 г.

Excelente curso, en un mes pude aprender lo necesario para desarrollar aplicaciones con Angular

автор: Adarsh R

24 июня 2020 г.

Awesome Course for Angular! Covered all the concepts clearly and implementation was awesome.

автор: ARTURO R M

12 дек. 2019 г.

Lectures are very clear. Exercises and assignments are very relevant to a real life project.

автор: Light0617

22 авг. 2018 г.

amazing course!!! I learn not only angular but also more practical knowledge in this course!

автор: Ahmed A M A R

17 февр. 2019 г.

Very Good course.

But, you should study a lot. You should read the documentation yourself.

автор: Rashmi S

25 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent! Really liked the way the entire course is presented. Prof. Jogesh is very good

автор: Balamurugan M

30 июля 2020 г.

Very long journey but learned lot of stuff which is much need for day to day development