Chevron Left
Вернуться к Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,786
Рецензии: 536

О курсе

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

Лучшие рецензии

MW
17 мая 2020 г.

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

SD
13 июня 2020 г.

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 535 отзывов о курсе Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

автор: sairam g

16 апр. 2020 г.

Jogesh sir's teaching is wonderful

He taught us a wide range of concepts in angular

Jogesh sir , I became a fan of you

Thank you very much sir

автор: Frank S

6 янв. 2018 г.

Great course. The contents are rich and instructor is great. Following the exercises step by step, I learned really a lot from this course.

автор: Avnish

27 июля 2018 г.

The best course I have ever taken online. Starts from the basics so, if you are a beginner, don't worry and it worth the money. Belive me!

автор: Ankur R

19 дек. 2018 г.

This is a great course and I will be highly benefited when I use this knowledge in migrating my current app from AngularJs to Angular 6.

автор: Miguel A G

15 нояб. 2018 г.

Great course, I was very pleased learning first the core concepts of angular, and then putting into practice with the exercises given.

автор: Pramod D

29 июня 2020 г.

Very Interesting Course. Highly recommended. Mr.Jogesh explain each and every part very clearly in an understandable way. Thank You!

автор: Pawan B

31 дек. 2019 г.

Nice & Easy to understand what Jogesh Explain.

Especially the assignment help us to improve us what we learn in the particular module

автор: Joshua M

8 мар. 2018 г.

The course progressively exposes concepts. It has good hands on exercises and the instructor encourages good programing practices.

автор: Raju S

24 авг. 2017 г.

It is one of the best course for angular learning. You need to put effort and be on toe always to catch with the course session.

автор: Viet D B

18 авг. 2020 г.

Good course with detailed and in-depth contents on the Framework. The course helps me materialize my understanding of Angular.

автор: TATENDA Y G

19 мая 2019 г.

H E A V Y :

I especially like the idea of hybrid mobile apps with a single code base;

Call this course an introduction to such...

автор: Prashant K Y

27 июля 2020 г.

Thanks Coursera for such a good content of Angular. With this course now i am comfortable in doing projects using angular :)

автор: VIVEK T

15 апр. 2020 г.

Great Course to start learning Angular. Jogesh K. Muppala is a great instructor. All the exercises are very neatly organized.

автор: Faizan K

10 сент. 2017 г.

Really Good course... though sometimes the things are not that easy to understand.. it takes time to understand some concepts

автор: Guido G G D

24 авг. 2020 г.

Thi is an awesome course, i took this without any knowledge, and now i understand almost of angular...

A great professor.

автор: Noor T

18 авг. 2020 г.

This Course gives a good beginner step in angular, some concepts need to be restudied again in order to fully understand

автор: Piyush P

30 сент. 2017 г.

One of the best coures on Coursera. Complete and detailed with so much effort by Jogesh Sir!...

Great work by the staff.

автор: Anshu P

22 мар. 2018 г.

Each Module of this course taught me new lessons.With the help of this course I am able to make a Angular applications.

автор: Priyadarshini G

2 мар. 2020 г.

I really liked this course. Jogesh goes through the many of the harder concepts in detail and makes it easy to follow.

автор: Amr A S E I

23 дек. 2017 г.

this course is very useful, I like to learn angular 4 with that instructor, because his explanation is simple

and good

автор: Nithin B S

21 апр. 2020 г.

The way of presentation of the course was simply excellent and easy to understand. Covered all the important topics.

автор: Vikram K

10 авг. 2020 г.

I like very much this Angular course. I was new and now i am confident to start the angular in depth.

Thank you Sir.

автор: Ghodrat M

29 июня 2020 г.

The Angular course is one of the best methods for developing and Coursera has a nice manner for training in best.

автор: Vrinda A

15 нояб. 2019 г.

This course provides amazing understanding of main concepts that u need to know as an angular frontend developer.

автор: Anthony P

13 июля 2020 г.

I tried many courses and I been a developer for 15 years. This course is simple and and stays with you. Love it.