Chevron Left
Вернуться к Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,040
Рецензии: 611

О курсе

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

Лучшие рецензии

MW

17 мая 2020 г.

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

SD

13 июня 2020 г.

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 613 отзывов о курсе Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

автор: Mario E O F

26 февр. 2019 г.

Excellent eagle view of Angular frameword. Now i feel in good shape for start facing Angular projects and to have a better understand of the Angular docs also.

автор: F H U

19 мая 2018 г.

The course has a very good content, full of information and exercises. Although the teacher has an English Indian accent he is very good and professional.

автор: Eric N

21 апр. 2021 г.

The course curriculum is well structured and organized. I really enjoyed going through the exercises and can't wait to apply these new skills to my job.

автор: C.Vignesh V

11 февр. 2019 г.

This course is very use full for my web application development on UI field...

I have lot of knowledge as gathered on coursera.....

Thank You very much...

автор: Raj M

8 янв. 2019 г.

Really good course to get started of with Angular . All the basic and important concepts of Angular are covered in the case and explained with example.

автор: Domingo A B P

20 авг. 2018 г.

Great course learns very much, complete, excellent teacher recommended, very complete and really care about creating professionals and learning well

автор: Jitendra

3 февр. 2018 г.

This is helpful to learn new technology to put everything at one place with proper description and videos by top universities teachers. Great For me!!

автор: Shivam

5 авг. 2020 г.

Very good course which provides a thorough overview of Angular coupled with exercises to see each of the concepts in action. Highly recommended!

автор: uanoob

14 окт. 2017 г.

Excellent course! Sorry just that without paying the course is not displayed as complete, but still a big thank you. Best regards, your student.

автор: isuru R

21 мая 2021 г.

wonderful course. this course helps me to learn from beginner to advanced level in angular framework and a big help To my job. thank you, sir.

автор: Pranay K

6 июля 2018 г.

amazing course , instructor is awesome , after completion of these course just fell in love with web development : ) Thank you so much sir : )

автор: Gez Q

3 мая 2018 г.

Very informative and enjoyable course. Packed a lot of content and concepts into 4 weeks with assignments that were challenging and practical.

автор: Felipe A

22 авг. 2018 г.

The course is a great way to learn the main features of the Angular 6, as well as additional tools that make the developer's routine easier.

автор: Aleksander M D

20 нояб. 2017 г.

Nothing negative to add to this course. Good course leader, and the tasks where just hard enough and gave a good understanding and learning.

автор: sairam g

16 апр. 2020 г.

Jogesh sir's teaching is wonderful

He taught us a wide range of concepts in angular

Jogesh sir , I became a fan of you

Thank you very much sir

автор: Frank S

6 янв. 2018 г.

Great course. The contents are rich and instructor is great. Following the exercises step by step, I learned really a lot from this course.

автор: Avnish

27 июля 2018 г.

The best course I have ever taken online. Starts from the basics so, if you are a beginner, don't worry and it worth the money. Belive me!

автор: Ankur R

19 дек. 2018 г.

This is a great course and I will be highly benefited when I use this knowledge in migrating my current app from AngularJs to Angular 6.

автор: Kaustubh S

24 дек. 2021 г.

Great Course to learn Angular. If you face errors in don't give up solve them using Stack Overflow, Documentation and Discussion Forum.

автор: Miguel A G

15 нояб. 2018 г.

Great course, I was very pleased learning first the core concepts of angular, and then putting into practice with the exercises given.

автор: Pramod D

29 июня 2020 г.

Very Interesting Course. Highly recommended. Mr.Jogesh explain each and every part very clearly in an understandable way. Thank You!

автор: Pawan B

31 дек. 2019 г.

Nice & Easy to understand what Jogesh Explain.

Especially the assignment help us to improve us what we learn in the particular module

автор: Joshua M

8 мар. 2018 г.

The course progressively exposes concepts. It has good hands on exercises and the instructor encourages good programing practices.

автор: Raju S

24 авг. 2017 г.

It is one of the best course for angular learning. You need to put effort and be on toe always to catch with the course session.

автор: Viet D B

18 авг. 2020 г.

Good course with detailed and in-depth contents on the Framework. The course helps me materialize my understanding of Angular.