Chevron Left
Вернуться к Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,037
Рецензии: 609

О курсе

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

Лучшие рецензии

SD

13 июня 2020 г.

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

MW

17 мая 2020 г.

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 611 отзывов о курсе Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

автор: Sai S M M

15 мая 2019 г.

This course has been a great learning experience for me . A big thanks to Jogesh sir for teaching us all the key concepts of Angular . I strongly recommend this course to all who are willing to lean Angular Framework.

автор: Chandan K

28 мая 2020 г.

Really good course for beginners. Everything is explained in proper format and made it a bit easy to grasp. If you are just a beginner and want to boost your knowledge of angular, this course will enable you to do so

автор: Themistoklis V

29 нояб. 2020 г.

Fantastic Course overall. Great quality of lectures, videos, and reading material. The tutor is amazing as well. I strongly recommend it for everyone who is interested in expanding their knowledge on the subject.

автор: Ahamed K

15 нояб. 2020 г.

Amazing course..Well explained by Sir Jogesh K.Muppala ..The assisgnments were well designed and were interesting!! Loved his teaching style and his approach in explaining the concepts..Thank you So much Sir..

автор: Alexander A

22 мар. 2021 г.

Muy buen curso, le falta actualización de Angular. Pero contiene una diferencia de otros cursos que este contiene teoría y práctica continua. Además, se sigue un proyecto, lo cual te permite seguir los temas.

автор: Srushti T

9 сент. 2020 г.

This is one of the most well-paced and comprehensive course on Angular that was recommended to me. The concepts were well taught along with their usage. I feel confident in using Angular thanks to the course!

автор: Deleted A

19 мар. 2018 г.

Great course, with a good interpolation between theory and practice. We learn the concepts and also get to work on them right away, with interesting exercises and a funny and competente teacher. Recommended!

автор: Andres P

23 янв. 2018 г.

The material for this course is well explain and focus on you to learn how to use Angular framework. Also it opens your mind to a lot of bigger concepts and areas really usefull for this are of development.l

автор: Weiqi Y

2 февр. 2018 г.

One of the best front-end course online. Really useful things. But you really need to dig deeper for understanding soe concepts. I would recommend it to anyone. I will also continue with this specification

автор: Ryan P

3 февр. 2022 г.

I am audiovisual programmer and needed to learn Angular for UI design. I could not be more thankful to come across this course. Great pacing, well explained and everything just makes sense now. Thank you!

автор: shubham k g

14 июня 2020 г.

In the begning I have, a little knowledge of web development. With this course I gained lots of stuffs towards web development. It also facinated me with the rapid changes in the field of web development.

автор: Veronica P

17 февр. 2018 г.

Excellent course! The professor explains the concepts in a very clear way. As an introductory Angular course, the content is very good. (The English subtitles have some mistakes, they should be checked).

автор: David C

27 апр. 2018 г.

the course is well explained step by step and without hurry. The teacher appropriately introduces each topic and is concerned that we have all the knowledge we require for the development of the course.

автор: Pedro H

8 дек. 2017 г.

Excellent course. Thanks to Josep for allowing us to give us their knowledge and wisdom in this matter, Also many thanks to coursera for being the institution that allows access to this knowledge.

автор: Kishore S

18 нояб. 2020 г.

excellent explanation and ideal notes to become a Angular font-end Developer. This course covers almost all topics & features of Angular, which means that nothing is left to study in angular.

автор: Victoria I

21 сент. 2017 г.

Coprehensive and well-structured course. It is not easy, but prof. Jogesh K. Muppala has it's own special (not boring!) way to make even complecated things easy to understand. Thank you!

автор: Arpit T

3 июля 2020 г.

This course was very helpful for me. This is the best course one could ever get for learning to start working on Angular. You will get everything you want in this course related angular.

автор: Jyoti S

26 июля 2020 г.

In my country the culture of online studies is never appreciated, i never knew online courses are so helpful. This course helped me gain confidence to stay in the world of programming.

автор: Shenal A

7 июня 2020 г.

The Angular course is very interactive. I learned a lot of things about angular and how to use it appropriately. This really helped me to develop my front-end development skills.

автор: Mateus R P

15 июля 2019 г.

The contribution for a increasing knowledge about web apps, specifically in Angular is very expressive in this course. The Professor rules! Five stars cause haven't six!

автор: ALI Q Q

1 мая 2020 г.

I've tried many tutorials from around the web but the tutorials that Mr. Jogesh K. Muppala provided is the best. Very professional and at same time easy to understand.

автор: Ravikumar G

20 июля 2018 г.

I took time and reviwed couple of times, the last week was tough for me, but i could complete this. Thanks a lot to Mr. Jogesh good course would recommend for any one

автор: Lal S

27 июля 2020 г.

Nice Course and explained by Jogesh. Point to point explanation is really awesome. You have cover all points nicely. This will definitely help me in my up-skill.

автор: Dhanashri R

5 мая 2022 г.

NIce Course to learn.. All basics clear through over all course. Just go through all videos and exsercies and do assignments then we will clears all the topics.

автор: Pablo C N J

16 дек. 2020 г.

Me pareció un curso fácil de entender, muy práctico con la forma de hacer que el estudiante aplique el conocimiento adquirido a lo largo del curso. Recomendado.