Chevron Left
Вернуться к Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,896
Рецензии: 574

О курсе

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

Лучшие рецензии

SD
13 июня 2020 г.

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

MW
17 мая 2020 г.

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

Фильтр по:

501–525 из 571 отзывов о курсе Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

автор: Victor W

11 мар. 2019 г.

very informative course in general! it would be better if the instructor could explain well the purpose of each part of the code is for.

автор: Jan O E

28 июля 2020 г.

Der Kurs ist wirklich gut gemacht, es kommt zwischendurch jedoch zu Problemen die man mit HIlfe der Foren jedoch meist lösen kann.

автор: Selviraja P

6 авг. 2020 г.

Informative Lectures but needs a lot of updation. Most importantly teaching from the ground-up would help the students much more.

автор: ECE 4 R S

5 июля 2020 г.

Even after completing the course I'm still not comfortable. But I think I can be better with practice. Overall good course

автор: Sugat S

14 мая 2020 г.

Absolute fantastic mentoring from Jogesh K. Muppala. This course is a brilliant start to my web development career

автор: Michael L

29 дек. 2019 г.

This course guides us systematically of how to learn Angular. It also gives very good concept of Angular.

автор: Henry C

27 окт. 2020 г.

I have gained very helpful hands-on experience.

This course can improve my confidence in doing my job.

автор: Hanan M

29 окт. 2017 г.

The 3rd Week could be more improved about RxJS (reactive programming) to bring a better understanding

автор: Marco F d S

6 сент. 2019 г.

Realy nice course if no knowledge with Angular, at the end of course i was supprise how much I learn

автор: Tushar S

16 февр. 2019 г.

Great Course,Good explanation of the topics and Assignments are very good.Helps revise the concepts.

автор: Adi B G

6 окт. 2017 г.

Good as a beginning but I can't say I feel confident starting an Angular 2 project on my own.

автор: Abd A A S

15 окт. 2020 г.

very helpful course but there is some parts that are hard to understand from the first time

автор: Alexandre R

6 февр. 2021 г.

Very good course, but needs to be updated to the latest Angular/Typescript version.

автор: Nithin N

16 янв. 2019 г.

Good content . I would have rated it 5 stars if it had included module routing too.

автор: Pietro C

29 мар. 2018 г.

It's not an advanced course but it's quite comprehensive and well structured.

автор: Med A T

28 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you very much, this course has helped a lot me in my internship.

автор: Daniel R

21 авг. 2017 г.

Good tutorial for beginners. The basics are explained pretty well.

автор: Aseer K

23 июля 2020 г.

Nice job by the instructor. Covered some decent parts of Angular.

автор: Johann N G

22 апр. 2018 г.

This course introduce you into the basics of Angular framework.

автор: Ian R

19 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent instructor. A few small coding errors in the videos.

автор: Julio O

29 июля 2019 г.

Muy buen curso, anque dificil de sobrellevar semanalmente.

автор: sriharsha g

20 нояб. 2020 г.

please update the course with latest version

thank you

автор: Deepak M

19 дек. 2017 г.

Needs to be more elaborative and less copy pasting !

автор: Aman A

12 июля 2018 г.

All good....only angular flex part is less explained

автор: Carlos G J M

16 янв. 2020 г.

Great Course, All concepts were clearly introduce.