Chevron Left
Вернуться к Android App Components - Services, Local IPC, and Content Providers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Android App Components - Services, Local IPC, and Content Providers от партнера Университет Вандербильта

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 357
Рецензии: 69

О курсе

This 4 week MOOC builds upon the core Android app components and concurrency frameworks covered in Course 2 by focusing on started and bound services, local inter-process communication (IPC), and content providers. Case study apps will be examined from multiple perspectives to learn how to program these app components using Android's material design paradigm. Students will work incrementally on a hands-on project involving a material design-based RSS reader app. Each week you will add additional capabilities to the project, based on material covered in the lecture videos. You'll spend roughly 4 hours per week watching video lectures, taking quizzes, and programming assignments with Java and Android....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
29 апр. 2017 г.

This course was really good for me. I was able to learn the basic theory and working of how services and content providers work in Android. This course helped me alot.

NJ
14 нояб. 2020 г.

I found this course very good. The professor is quite Good and Speed was also good not so fast and not so slow. Quite Balanced.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 68 отзывов о курсе Android App Components - Services, Local IPC, and Content Providers

автор: Prakash

26 сент. 2018 г.

This is an awesome experience of learning.

автор: Mallikarjun H

19 янв. 2019 г.

Good content and very nice explanation

автор: Ahmed M A E

22 окт. 2018 г.

I like it due to its rich content!

автор: Mohammed E

11 янв. 2020 г.

it really helped me thank you

автор: Mahyar M

18 мар. 2017 г.

Great and helpful Course!

автор: Craig S

5 авг. 2017 г.

Challenging material

автор: amadou d

7 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent!Thank You

автор: Jahnavi M

22 июня 2020 г.

PERFECT EXPLANATION

автор: Amit K M

8 нояб. 2020 г.

EXCELLENT CONTENTS

автор: Sri S M S D

22 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course

автор: Abdul H M

6 сент. 2017 г.

Good Subject f

автор: MO M

3 мая 2020 г.

Good learning

автор: maged

17 нояб. 2019 г.

great course

автор: 罗成毅

5 сент. 2019 г.

thank you!

автор: Ahmed A

12 окт. 2019 г.

Thank you

автор: Yimmy A E M

8 июля 2019 г.

Muy bueno

автор: Irene B V F

14 июня 2018 г.

excelente

автор: aniket v

14 авг. 2020 г.

good one

автор: Kiều T K

6 июля 2019 г.

It's ok

автор: Bhaskar R P

31 июля 2018 г.

great

автор: Saurabh L

1 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: Ben v d B

7 авг. 2019 г.

The lessons are excellent. Unfortunately there is a lack of practical application of what's taught in the lessons. The optional exercises are a start, but aren't optimal. They are better suited to the actual material than the exercises in the previous MOOC though. Especially the lessons on services and ipc were quite good. If this course had better exercise material, it would be top!

автор: jesus

18 мар. 2017 г.

Tricky concepts explained in a good and practicle way... But you will have to spend much time by reading and analyzing examples and solving optional exercises... And reviewing past Moocs to extract all date from this mooc.

автор: Akhila M

4 февр. 2019 г.

Content is useful and explination is good details about threads ,services are much explained

автор: Evgeny K

7 мая 2020 г.

Well-done theoretical course for those who already deal with android.