Chevron Left
Вернуться к Android App Components - Services, Local IPC, and Content Providers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Android App Components - Services, Local IPC, and Content Providers от партнера Университет Вандербильта

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 357
Рецензии: 69

О курсе

This 4 week MOOC builds upon the core Android app components and concurrency frameworks covered in Course 2 by focusing on started and bound services, local inter-process communication (IPC), and content providers. Case study apps will be examined from multiple perspectives to learn how to program these app components using Android's material design paradigm. Students will work incrementally on a hands-on project involving a material design-based RSS reader app. Each week you will add additional capabilities to the project, based on material covered in the lecture videos. You'll spend roughly 4 hours per week watching video lectures, taking quizzes, and programming assignments with Java and Android....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
29 апр. 2017 г.

This course was really good for me. I was able to learn the basic theory and working of how services and content providers work in Android. This course helped me alot.

NJ
14 нояб. 2020 г.

I found this course very good. The professor is quite Good and Speed was also good not so fast and not so slow. Quite Balanced.

Фильтр по:

51–68 из 68 отзывов о курсе Android App Components - Services, Local IPC, and Content Providers

автор: Evgeny K

7 мая 2020 г.

Well-done theoretical course for those who already deal with android.

автор: Urvashi N D

22 апр. 2019 г.

it was good n everything was explained properly with example

автор: Aibek S

23 янв. 2017 г.

Need little change or update. But very good explanation!

автор: Margerite B

29 июня 2017 г.

Some Modules are very complicated and hard to follow.

автор: Sonu K 0

1 июня 2020 г.

Good Course learn a lot of thing

автор: Eduard A

22 нояб. 2017 г.

very helpful

автор: 李昂

13 мар. 2017 г.

要是有中文字幕就好了

автор: Rohit K S

18 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing!!

автор: Amit S

3 нояб. 2018 г.

g

o

o

d

автор: Sherif S

31 мая 2017 г.

too much academic and theoretical materials, the instructor is explaining in a very advanced way for beginners, of course i got benefit from it, but i think it should be more easy and understandable

and thanks a lot for your effort, it is really appreciated

best luck

автор: Deuane M

17 дек. 2018 г.

Shows many options for communicating between services and activities in a way that just overwhelms the student and confuses the various approaches.

автор: Isabelle D

28 авг. 2019 г.

Only three stars because of the last week. I do not think that content providers are well explained here.

автор: Anastasia K

11 июля 2020 г.

Very hard to understand. Unhelpful assignments. Boring.

автор: Vinay J

3 июня 2017 г.

Quite difficult to understand than other courses.

автор: sushrut

10 сент. 2017 г.

More compulsory programming assignments needed

автор: Poli E

15 сент. 2020 г.

it was a difficult subject for me but good content

автор: abhishek p

28 окт. 2020 г.

No sense of student readability . Really coarse and rugged course.

автор: Ahmed I

29 авг. 2020 г.

Very boring