Chevron Left
Вернуться к Программирование мобильных приложений для портативных систем на базе Android: Часть 2

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Программирование мобильных приложений для портативных систем на базе Android: Часть 2 от партнера Мэрилендский университет в Колледж-Парке

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 170
Рецензии: 35

О курсе

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will build upon concepts from the prior course, including handling notifications, using multimedia and graphics and incorporating touch and gestures into your apps....

Лучшие рецензии

BA
5 авг. 2017 г.

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

JJ
20 февр. 2018 г.

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

Фильтр по:

26–34 из 34 отзывов о курсе Программирование мобильных приложений для портативных систем на базе Android: Часть 2

автор: Pranita K

9 нояб. 2020 г.

I enjoyed learning the course, the professor gives good explanation. I learnt a lot from this course. Please update the course to latest version of Android studio.

автор: Filipe B

28 авг. 2016 г.

O conteúdo poderia ser revisado e atualizado, visto que a plataforma como o SDK evoluem com muita rapidez, ficando assim desatualizado.

автор: Mary L W

22 янв. 2018 г.

a bit slow at times, but a damn good introduction to Android programming!

автор: Abd E R A

8 авг. 2016 г.

Good Course, but it needs more focus on ContentProviders and Services.

автор: Ioannis V

30 июля 2016 г.

Moves too fast

автор: Marco V

28 июня 2017 г.

G

автор: Christo P

24 июня 2016 г.

Overall this course has some valuable information. Although, I found the pace was a bit fast, only covered enough to get by, not gradually building up to a point. Each assignment or lab you first have to struggle figuring out the skeleton code where they could have provided a bit more comments, tips and guidance. I would recommend this course for someone that at least have a basic Java or programming background. Not for complete new developers.

автор: Renad K

16 апр. 2016 г.

There are no lectures on Services, and Content Providers which are two key components of the Android system. It really disappointed me.

автор: Theis N

13 июня 2018 г.

poorly maintained exercises which require hours of fixing in order to submit and pass tests