Chevron Left
Вернуться к Программирование мобильных приложений для портативных систем на базе Android: Часть 2

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Программирование мобильных приложений для портативных систем на базе Android: Часть 2 от партнера Мэрилендский университет в Колледж-Парке

4.7
Оценки: 167
Рецензии: 34

О курсе

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will build upon concepts from the prior course, including handling notifications, using multimedia and graphics and incorporating touch and gestures into your apps....

Лучшие рецензии

BA

Aug 06, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

JJ

Feb 21, 2018

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 33 отзывов о курсе Программирование мобильных приложений для портативных систем на базе Android: Часть 2

автор: Muhammad Q R

Mar 09, 2019

its good for learning new things

автор: Tal K

Aug 27, 2018

Greate ! thanks a lot

автор: Ashok K

Aug 17, 2017

There is lot to learn. The instructor is very good. So as many of the learners.

автор: Dmitriy M

Sep 19, 2016

Great course with deeper dive into the mobile developement. You need to know that much unaided work is considered.

автор: Kang Y

Jun 15, 2018

Very good. Excellent class for everyone!

автор: oğuzhan ü

Aug 05, 2017

Thanks a lot Adam Porter...

автор: Beñat G A

Aug 06, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

автор: Dennis G

Aug 21, 2017

GOOD JOB! Highly recommend

автор: Matteo

Jun 27, 2017

Great course, thank you!

автор: Ganapathi N K

Jun 28, 2018

Very Good

автор: Madhav G

Mar 14, 2017

Excellent course, excellent teacher. All key concepts are covered well.

автор: Alvaro P C C

Oct 07, 2016

That´s great!

автор: Jayadev H

May 11, 2018

excellent essentials!

автор: 진영 박

Apr 01, 2017

so use

автор: Пушкин А

Mar 29, 2016

E

автор: Jae B S

Mar 12, 2017

quite good

автор: Alex G

Apr 02, 2018

Great hands-on course. Teacher is great, and course materials are well prepared. Only frustrating part is the horrible tooling (Android Studio and above all the resource consuming emulator).

автор: Vikas K S

Oct 18, 2017

This course will help only if you follow up well on the exercises and readings suggested. Mere videos will not help much. Take up this course if you have enough time for that.

But if you follow through these, this is a good avenue to master the subject very well.

автор: Pavel L

Apr 04, 2016

Excelent!

автор: Jeong S L

Apr 02, 2017

g

автор: Joseph

Feb 21, 2018

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

автор: Craig S

Jul 19, 2017

Good course, challenging materials

автор: Miah J C

May 27, 2017

I like that this time while watching the video, there is ample time to import the project mentioned while explaining what it will do before running it. There should be links on how to add things to the emulator such as ringtones. I would have to stop and try to research these things online. Some of the code in the app displayed in the video were a bit different than in the course documents. I also liked that we ad to build an app from scratch at the end which incorporates/combines all that we had learnt. I always like the forums which answers most of the problems I come across with.

автор: Ioannis V

Jul 30, 2016

Moves too fast

автор: Robbert d G

May 04, 2016

Like part 1 this course is very informative for anyone new to android development. Pacing is good. The assignments are well developed and clear, although I found one to be on the really tricky side. Good course.