Chevron Left
Вернуться к Программирование мобильных приложений для портативных систем на базе Android: Часть 2

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Программирование мобильных приложений для портативных систем на базе Android: Часть 2 от партнера Мэрилендский университет в Колледж-Парке

4.7
Оценки: 159
Рецензии: 34

О курсе

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will build upon concepts from the prior course, including handling notifications, using multimedia and graphics and incorporating touch and gestures into your apps....

Лучшие рецензии

BA

Aug 06, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

JJ

Feb 21, 2018

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 33 отзывов о курсе Программирование мобильных приложений для портативных систем на базе Android: Часть 2

автор: Muhammad Q R

Mar 09, 2019

its good for learning new things

автор:

Aug 27, 2018

Greate ! thanks a lot

автор: Ganapathi N K

Jun 28, 2018

Very Good

автор: Kang Y

Jun 15, 2018

Very good. Excellent class for everyone!

автор: Theis N

Jun 13, 2018

poorly maintained exercises which require hours of fixing in order to submit and pass tests

автор: Jayadev H

May 11, 2018

excellent essentials!

автор: Alex G

Apr 02, 2018

Great hands-on course. Teacher is great, and course materials are well prepared. Only frustrating part is the horrible tooling (Android Studio and above all the resource consuming emulator).

автор: Joseph

Feb 21, 2018

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

автор: Mary L W

Jan 23, 2018

a bit slow at times, but a damn good introduction to Android programming!

автор: Vikas K S

Oct 18, 2017

This course will help only if you follow up well on the exercises and readings suggested. Mere videos will not help much. Take up this course if you have enough time for that.

But if you follow through these, this is a good avenue to master the subject very well.

автор: Dennis G

Aug 21, 2017

GOOD JOB! Highly recommend

автор: Ashok K

Aug 17, 2017

There is lot to learn. The instructor is very good. So as many of the learners.

автор: Beñat G A

Aug 06, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

автор: oğuzhan ü

Aug 05, 2017

Thanks a lot Adam Porter...

автор: Craig S

Jul 19, 2017

Good course, challenging materials

автор: Marco A A V

Jun 28, 2017

G

автор: Matteo

Jun 27, 2017

Great course, thank you!

автор: Miah J C

May 27, 2017

I like that this time while watching the video, there is ample time to import the project mentioned while explaining what it will do before running it. There should be links on how to add things to the emulator such as ringtones. I would have to stop and try to research these things online. Some of the code in the app displayed in the video were a bit different than in the course documents. I also liked that we ad to build an app from scratch at the end which incorporates/combines all that we had learnt. I always like the forums which answers most of the problems I come across with.

автор: Jeong S L

Apr 02, 2017

g

автор: 진영 박

Apr 01, 2017

so use

автор: Madhav G

Mar 14, 2017

Excellent course, excellent teacher. All key concepts are covered well.

автор: Jae B S

Mar 12, 2017

quite good

автор: Paul U

Oct 24, 2016

I learned a lot but I felt that the final project was significantly more difficult than the work leading up to it, and there was no support I could find or access via the class itself.

автор: Alvaro P C C

Oct 07, 2016

That´s great!

автор: Дмитрий С М

Sep 19, 2016

Great course with deeper dive into the mobile developement. You need to know that much unaided work is considered.