Chevron Left
Вернуться к Программирование мобильных приложений для портативных систем на базе Android: Часть 2

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Программирование мобильных приложений для портативных систем на базе Android: Часть 2 от партнера Мэрилендский университет в Колледж-Парке

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 170
Рецензии: 35

О курсе

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will build upon concepts from the prior course, including handling notifications, using multimedia and graphics and incorporating touch and gestures into your apps....

Лучшие рецензии

BA
5 авг. 2017 г.

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

JJ
20 февр. 2018 г.

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 34 отзывов о курсе Программирование мобильных приложений для портативных систем на базе Android: Часть 2

автор: Vikas S

18 окт. 2017 г.

This course will help only if you follow up well on the exercises and readings suggested. Mere videos will not help much. Take up this course if you have enough time for that.

But if you follow through these, this is a good avenue to master the subject very well.

автор: Alex G

2 апр. 2018 г.

Great hands-on course. Teacher is great, and course materials are well prepared. Only frustrating part is the horrible tooling (Android Studio and above all the resource consuming emulator).

автор: Dmitriy M

19 сент. 2016 г.

Great course with deeper dive into the mobile developement. You need to know that much unaided work is considered.

автор: Beñat G

6 авг. 2017 г.

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

автор: Joseph

21 февр. 2018 г.

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

автор: Ashok K

17 авг. 2017 г.

There is lot to learn. The instructor is very good. So as many of the learners.

автор: Madhav G

14 мар. 2017 г.

Excellent course, excellent teacher. All key concepts are covered well.

автор: Kang Y

15 июня 2018 г.

Very good. Excellent class for everyone!

автор: Craig S

19 июля 2017 г.

Good course, challenging materials

автор: Muhammad Q R

9 мар. 2019 г.

its good for learning new things

автор: oğuzhan ü

5 авг. 2017 г.

Thanks a lot Adam Porter...

автор: Dennis G

21 авг. 2017 г.

GOOD JOB! Highly recommend

автор: Matteo

27 июня 2017 г.

Great course, thank you!

автор: Tal K

27 авг. 2018 г.

Greate ! thanks a lot

автор: Jayadev H

11 мая 2018 г.

excellent essentials!

автор: Alvaro P C C

7 окт. 2016 г.

That´s great!

автор: Jae B S

12 мар. 2017 г.

quite good

автор: Ganapathi N K

28 июня 2018 г.

Very Good

автор: Pavel L

4 апр. 2016 г.

Excelent!

автор: 진영 박

1 апр. 2017 г.

so use

автор: Jeong S L

2 апр. 2017 г.

g

автор: Пушкин А

29 мар. 2016 г.

E

автор: Miah J C

27 мая 2017 г.

I like that this time while watching the video, there is ample time to import the project mentioned while explaining what it will do before running it. There should be links on how to add things to the emulator such as ringtones. I would have to stop and try to research these things online. Some of the code in the app displayed in the video were a bit different than in the course documents. I also liked that we ad to build an app from scratch at the end which incorporates/combines all that we had learnt. I always like the forums which answers most of the problems I come across with.

автор: Robbert d G

4 мая 2016 г.

Like part 1 this course is very informative for anyone new to android development. Pacing is good. The assignments are well developed and clear, although I found one to be on the really tricky side. Good course.

автор: Paul U

23 окт. 2016 г.

I learned a lot but I felt that the final project was significantly more difficult than the work leading up to it, and there was no support I could find or access via the class itself.