Chevron Left
Вернуться к Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) от партнера Центральная школа Парижа - Высшая школа электрики

4.3
Оценки: 641
Рецензии: 191

О курсе

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

Лучшие рецензии

RB

Apr 19, 2016

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

AP

Mar 28, 2016

excellent course to get started in android. helps build basic blocks that can then be used to develop more complex apps as well as know where to search for more info. great job!!!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 188 отзывов о курсе Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)

автор: Bereket Z

Nov 09, 2018

I found this much better

автор: Danial W

Jan 23, 2019

Great class. Build real, fully working Android apps. Start learning right from day 1!

автор: Subbu P

Mar 04, 2017

Excellent course that introduces students to android app development through practical and comprehensive topics. Allowed me to build my first app and launch on Google Play Store.

автор: Aurangazeeb A K

Sep 03, 2018

Great course. Simple explanations and the contents are presented in an interesting manner.

автор: Hamza A

Oct 08, 2018

This is a good course whit good teachers

автор: Hamza M

Oct 31, 2018

Best kickstart course for newbies who wish to start Android Application Development from scratch. :)

автор: farah j

Nov 09, 2018

Very easy to understand and no doubt it help for those who already has worked with android.But lectures was simple and easy.

автор: Muhammad N

Nov 14, 2018

i like it

автор: Dejan A

Mar 18, 2016

Fantastic course

автор: Karunakaran S A

Jun 16, 2018

Well structured course, step by step guide which demystifies & simplifies creating android apps.

автор: Mohamed A H N

Jan 13, 2017

Very nice

автор: Luis I H

Jan 26, 2018

Great course to get hands on the very basics of Android. I'd love to see more building blocks like using the camera or using a bit of more complex concepts such as broadcast receivers and services. Anyways great job!

автор: Miguel A

Feb 09, 2017

I love my course, since I started Ive been learning a lot. Thank you coursera

автор: karan r

Apr 28, 2017

i liked it very much.

автор: Pratikshit T

Jun 25, 2018

The course got me interested in android apps development. The course lets you get you create your application quite quickly and even if you know basic java only and have seen java swing at work. you will be able to understand all of the course lessons. Overall it was a great experience learning from this course. I hope they would have added more projects but it is still enough to get you started. BEST THING about the study material was how concise it was. Absolutely loved it.

автор: Diego F

Oct 07, 2016

Excelente para empezar a programar en Android. Muy claro y directo.

автор: Walter P

Jun 15, 2016

Really looking forward to this class. Getting a better understanding of JAVA mixed with creating a mobile app sounds awesome.

автор: Aravinda G

Apr 16, 2016

Great!

автор: Afsana N

Sep 03, 2017

Excellent :D

автор: dylan

Sep 05, 2016

Very informative and beginner friendly. Thanks!

автор: Aman m

Feb 03, 2018

This is the best platform for learn android developer beggineer student.

автор: Jay I M

Aug 23, 2017

Very nice, well paced course.

автор: DIOMI K

Feb 01, 2018

very interessant !!

автор: Fahad R

Apr 02, 2016

Great learning experience.

автор: Dalia K

Oct 15, 2016

Very useful and well designed online course!