Chevron Left
Вернуться к Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,929

О курсе

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Лучшие рецензии

NO

2 нояб. 2020 г.

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

3 дек. 2021 г.

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

Фильтр по:

426–437 из 437 отзывов о курсе Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

автор: Said M M M

23 июля 2020 г.

1- there are some questions in the quizzes that aren't mentioned in the lectures.

2- i don't know if there are recommended textbooks or not.

автор: Ahmed A

14 дек. 2020 г.

it was a fairly good course, the video quality and duration was very good. However, I expected to see more cadaveric images

автор: Raj Y

5 июля 2019 г.

Good learning experience!

автор: K L

29 авг. 2021 г.

very good

автор: shanika d

8 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Apoorva M

27 июля 2021 г.

I thought it would help me but I couldn't understand it much. I found it a bit boring & I think there should be pictures too to explain skull videos. Couldn't keep up with the assignments as well. Almost gave up on it.

Few videos were okay & that's why I'm giving it 2 stars.

автор: Andy S

1 июня 2022 г.

Each segment cuts out and it isn't the quality I am used to for a university instruction.

автор: bermes2

16 мая 2020 г.

At first i liked it, but when i began to study, it was difficult because there are soo jumps in the explanations. Futhermore, coursera claimt another month, i very discontented

автор: Jill S

25 янв. 2022 г.

Very difficult to follow if you don't have a base knowledge of this course.

автор: elexis e

22 июля 2021 г.

Don't think this class was for me can not keep up.

автор: RIEANNA B

14 янв. 2021 г.

it's too much work to handle please unenroll me

автор: Oyetayo H

5 дек. 2020 г.

I want to unroll with this course