Chevron Left
Вернуться к Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,870
Рецензии: 425

О курсе

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Лучшие рецензии

NO

2 нояб. 2020 г.

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

3 дек. 2021 г.

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

Фильтр по:

401–425 из 429 отзывов о курсе Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

автор: Nishani K

25 июля 2020 г.

It seems to be beneficial for the beginners on the study about anatomy

автор: Elachmit O

2 мая 2020 г.

it was interesting but a bit too long and hard to remember .thank you

автор: Ahmed M G A

19 янв. 2020 г.

Needs to focus more on the athletic injuries and how to avoid them...

автор: Osama C M H

20 авг. 2019 г.

i hope if there an interactive quiz or live online exam

автор: PALASHA S

14 мая 2019 г.

Loved it! It's a good refresher on learnt Anatomy.

автор: Samuel J

3 апр. 2019 г.

Very good introduction to skeletal systemand skin.

автор: Julie A H

4 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent course will recommend it to anyone..

автор: Isabel P

6 мая 2020 г.

Great intro to Anatomy for pre-med students

автор: O M

12 июня 2019 г.

A good way to start the anatomical voyage.

автор: Fatimah H

17 дек. 2021 г.

very noice for beginners like me

автор: ABDESLAM B

17 июня 2020 г.

le meilleur cour d'anatomie

автор: Rasha K

4 февр. 2022 г.

TOO LONG BUT TOO GOOD

автор: Rajiv K G

23 февр. 2021 г.

useful information

автор: Rajinder k

28 сент. 2020 г.

Very knowledgeable

автор: Nitish K

7 сент. 2020 г.

Quizzes super long

автор: Abdulrahman M A E M

9 июля 2020 г.

A nice course!

автор: Melonie A

8 июня 2020 г.

Nice Program

автор: Nisuli M M

1 янв. 2021 г.

The course was indeed very educational and informative. The professor also taught it well and in a very understandable and simple manner. The presentations were well done too and I really liked the fact that she used actual structures for the explanations rather than just diagrams. Had small issues, but overall, great course! Thank you!

автор: Said M M M

23 июля 2020 г.

1- there are some questions in the quizzes that aren't mentioned in the lectures.

2- i don't know if there are recommended textbooks or not.

автор: Ahmed A

14 дек. 2020 г.

it was a fairly good course, the video quality and duration was very good. However, I expected to see more cadaveric images

автор: Raj Y

5 июля 2019 г.

Good learning experience!

автор: Kalla L

29 авг. 2021 г.

very good

автор: shanika d

8 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Apoorva M

27 июля 2021 г.

I thought it would help me but I couldn't understand it much. I found it a bit boring & I think there should be pictures too to explain skull videos. Couldn't keep up with the assignments as well. Almost gave up on it.

Few videos were okay & that's why I'm giving it 2 stars.

автор: bermes2

16 мая 2020 г.

At first i liked it, but when i began to study, it was difficult because there are soo jumps in the explanations. Futhermore, coursera claimt another month, i very discontented