Chevron Left
Вернуться к Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 250
Рецензии: 59

О курсе

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Лучшие рецензии

MP

Jan 19, 2020

I thoroughly appreciate the class being presented with a high level of technical professionalism. I thought the professor was excellent, and I look forward to continuing my studies.

NP

Feb 22, 2019

Its an entry level course, but its actually very well created and organized. I liked it very much. Im on medical school and enrolled to refresh my memory and it helped a lot

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 59 отзывов о курсе Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

автор: Praisy P

Mar 20, 2019

I am so thankful for this course, it was to the point and well informed.

автор: Ravi K N

May 19, 2019

Well compiled course for understanding the topics as well as enabling the readers to make contribution.

автор: Saul A H N

Apr 14, 2019

Excelente contenido y excelente profesor. Además de tener contenido muy completo es muy fácil de estudiar y la información es exacta (sin tanta paja). LO RECOMIENDO TOTALMENTE.

автор: Daniela M V

Aug 28, 2019

Great explanations, useful graphics, great teacher.

автор: Mohamad A Z H

Aug 15, 2019

i had 3 issues with this course :

1- the instructor's way of teaching is kinda boring.

2-the MCQs do not match with the instructor's video

3-cadivers are really ill defined

4-subtitles had many fatal mistakes and weren't reviewed and change when reported

автор: Luis E G y G

Feb 25, 2019

Excellent course, great to learn basic and intermediate knowledge about muscular, skeletal and integumentary systems, the videos are very well explained, quizzes are comprehensive, overall a great experience.

автор: Carlos R R G

Aug 16, 2019

it is a really good course, maybe the onl thing that could make it better would be a better explanation of ligaments, and a couple of videos with the movements of each muscle,

автор: Nicolás A H P

Feb 22, 2019

Its an entry level course, but its actually very well created and organized. I liked it very much. Im on medical school and enrolled to refresh my memory and it helped a lot

автор: Francisco M

Jan 28, 2019

Very interesting topic, and the explanations are very clear. I missed some more advanced graphics for some lessons, not just the body

автор: Pedro

Aug 11, 2019

Great course for those just starting anatomy study or wanting to review basics learned in college.

автор: Abdallah t h

Aug 13, 2019

the level of this course was more scientific than cousrse i had taken it in my university

автор: Gianna D

Oct 07, 2019

very informative and thorough. Great info provided.

автор: Shrinkhala K

Jul 10, 2019

great refresher course. very clear language.

автор: Gloria E A S

Aug 05, 2019

Es un excelente curso, lo volvería a tomar

автор: Osama I E E

Jun 02, 2019

excellent course with a perfect instructor

автор: sharon m

May 27, 2019

The content is vvery well delivered.

автор: Julia G

Jul 08, 2019

Great review course.

автор: Mahmoud M K

Sep 09, 2019

Thank you very much

автор: Lumamba M

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent course

автор: Cristina Z

Apr 27, 2019

Excellent!

автор: Ronei D d C

Apr 11, 2019

muito bom!

автор: Sebastian A S M F

Aug 21, 2019

Excelent.

автор: Naganathan

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent

автор: Grace S L

Aug 12, 2019

Perfect

автор: Khánh M T

Nov 04, 2019

goood