Chevron Left
Вернуться к Анализ алгоритмов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Анализ алгоритмов от партнера Принстонский университет

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 113
Рецензии: 25

О курсе

This course teaches a calculus that enables precise quantitative predictions of large combinatorial structures. In addition, this course covers generating functions and real asymptotics and then introduces the symbolic method in the context of applications in the analysis of algorithms and basic structures such as permutations, trees, strings, words, and mappings. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Лучшие рецензии

AK
28 апр. 2018 г.

This course is more about mathematic than algorithms, it teaches how to solve tricky combinatorial problems

AV
24 авг. 2020 г.

I enjoyed problems given in the quizzes. The course is one of the best presentations I have seen.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 25 отзывов о курсе Анализ алгоритмов

автор: Андрій К

29 апр. 2018 г.

This course is more about mathematic than algorithms, it teaches how to solve tricky combinatorial problems

автор: Hafidz J L

10 мар. 2018 г.

This is great course if you already done some algorithms courses and want to go deeper.

автор: Ivan F

2 мая 2018 г.

This course offers an extensive coverage of mathematical material like tools and techniques, putting special emphasis on simple principles and never losing its focus on the general perspective of the topic.

Developing insight on analytic functions together with combinatorics and the practical applications of theory into code gives a significant advantage over using naive approaches.

A special appreciation to Prof. Sedgewick's endless efforts for disseminating mathematical knowledge among programmers, over this platform and even outside!

Thank you very much.

автор: Konstantin

26 апр. 2018 г.

I didn't like this course at all. Cover less material, but explain it better. Most of the students drop out after week 3.

автор: Madhav N W

22 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent course, great exercise in combinatorics.

автор: HelloIsJeffrey

9 янв. 2019 г.

This course is very helpfull!

автор: zhangdi

16 сент. 2018 г.

算法3

автор: Zhenwei L

24 сент. 2019 г.

Some of the problems are very interesting and I'm quite impressed by the symbolic method. Howerver, part of the contents are too "detailed" which is dull in my opinion.

автор: Mathews E G A

19 апр. 2020 г.

Doesn't offer ceritifcate

автор: Fakhreddine M

17 апр. 2020 г.

clear explanation, and amazing tools to analyze algorithms through a scientific approach.

автор: Aswin V

25 авг. 2020 г.

I enjoyed problems given in the quizzes. The course is one of the best presentations I have seen.

автор: Oussama B N

8 апр. 2020 г.

Wonderful insights about the study of the algorithm's complexity and combinatoric logic.

автор: Aye A T

18 нояб. 2020 г.

I am complete but did not certificate received.

автор: Sergio G

10 апр. 2020 г.

Awsome course...

This is very helpful to me...

автор: Nagothi A

27 нояб. 2020 г.

Learned a lot good experience

автор: ARIVARASAN S

20 авг. 2020 г.

Good experience

автор: Anisha N

5 дек. 2020 г.

Informative

автор: 121912703033 g

5 дек. 2020 г.

Informative

автор: Annapoorneshwari N S

18 июля 2020 г.

Informative

автор: chetan s

5 авг. 2020 г.

nice

автор: Indraneel

5 июня 2020 г.

Got to learn a different way to learn algorithms.

автор: Elumalai R

5 авг. 2020 г.

Very useful

автор: Norbert K

5 мая 2020 г.

The good thing about Coursera is that the courses are self-contained with defined prerequisites but this course is definitely not self-contained and it also doesn't mention any prerequisites. It can be a good extra material following through a class, or attending the same lectures. This course is essentially the lectures from this class but without any supporting material or small group tutorials. Other than that, it's just a promotion of the books that the lecturer wrote.

автор: Akarsh S

18 апр. 2020 г.

not so well explained

автор: Mohammed H A B

5 апр. 2020 г.

I did not understand anything in this course and quiz is not relate to the course.