Chevron Left
Вернуться к Analysis for Business Systems

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Analysis for Business Systems от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 384
Рецензии: 63

О курсе

Most often, organizations acquire information systems as part of a larger focus on process improvement and efficiency. These organizations need to invest in the right system to meet their needs: right functionality, right size, and for the right price. The business systems analyst role in most organizations is responsible for translating the organization’s needs into requirements, which are then used to select or build the right system for the organization. During the Analysis for Business Systems course, you’ll learn about the standard model for systems development: the systems development lifecycle, or SDLC. You will learn how to read and even create the specific deliverables that business systems analysts prepare during the SDLC. These documents provide guidance to the organization as they determine whether to build or buy and configure a system that meets the organization’s needs....

Лучшие рецензии

MB
7 сент. 2020 г.

This is an excellent course for all those who want to have a good foundations on the concepts of business analysis and what goes in the process. Very well structured program and course material.

PG
26 мая 2019 г.

It's a wonderful course for all beginners.Instructor explained each and every process in detail.I learned all the basics in business analysis from this course. Thank you coursera.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 64 отзывов о курсе Analysis for Business Systems

автор: PALLE V G

27 мая 2019 г.

It's a wonderful course for all beginners.Instructor explained each and every process in detail.I learned all the basics in business analysis from this course. Thank you coursera.

автор: Lennart P

30 мая 2019 г.

Good course to get an overview over the Business analyst role within organizations

автор: Yousof H A N

21 мар. 2020 г.

course was so straight forward, i learned fast in the best possible way i believe, assignments were helpful to keep you in touch with what you learned. thank you

автор: Resty N

10 февр. 2020 г.

The coarse material was easy to follow through. The tutor was giving clear examples too.

автор: Henry D

11 февр. 2019 г.

Very useful overview

автор: Shahzeb M

13 янв. 2020 г.

The course outline is not what one should be expecting.

Its mostly very high level with no examples that are not that much relevant.

No actual case scenario was presented which will help students to exercise this is.

автор: K M

6 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course, very informative and translates to the real world. Since starting this course I have been able to produce better quality work for my job

автор: Amin A

3 янв. 2020 г.

It helps me a lot to get full understanding of System analyst role and get skill set to improve my career better

автор: Nederman J

11 янв. 2019 г.

This is a very usefull course whom are beginner in this topic. Good Course and the best presenter.

автор: Juan M E

4 дек. 2019 г.

GREAT COURSE!

автор: Andy W

11 мая 2020 г.

Useful content, but the logic of material in this course is quite chaotic. It could have been organized in a better way.

автор: Fermin E H I

2 февр. 2021 г.

It was a very excellent experience to know the form of different diagrams, and software to implement it in business, computerized systems, traceability methods, inventory controls, billing documentation. Thank you very much for such a wonderful Opportunity, University of Minnesota, The Lords of Coursera, and The Secretary of SICA. God bless you very much. Greetings from El Salvador !!!

автор: Anupam B

31 мая 2020 г.

Great explanations, in the most concise form. Brevity was on point throughout the flow of contents yet enough to cover up the important aspects. One must deliberately consider every concept as explained via this course and it is definitely going to pay back in due time while executing actual projects. Highly recommended course for aspiring business analysts.

автор: Hira S

16 мая 2020 г.

The course provides exceptional in depth review about the roles and responsibilities of a business analyst when it comes to talking about the feasibility of the projects in particular. A really helpful course for individuals looking to deal with business systems clients or pursuing their own startup in a similar field.

автор: Emil L

4 мая 2020 г.

Really good course, solid foundation for business analyst. I'd like a little more focus on Agile methodology, but I would still recommend it, especially for beginners and people with experience who would like to know more theory behind analysis.

автор: an_fritis@esi.dz

9 нояб. 2020 г.

The course is very well explained and structured, it explains the why of every step of the BA process and role, also, the language used is very simple and understandable by non native english speakers. Tahnk you for this course!

автор: jascinth m

8 сент. 2020 г.

This is an excellent course for all those who want to have a good foundations on the concepts of business analysis and what goes in the process. Very well structured program and course material.

автор: jonathan c

8 дек. 2020 г.

these course is really useful to increase my knowledge and skills in making an effective system requirement for government apps project. thanks cousera, thanks university of minnesota.

автор: VISHNU S

30 мар. 2020 г.

It is my first experience in doing an online course and I succeeded. I can't believe it. thank you, Coursera for proving me this valuable opportunity.

автор: shady h

9 сент. 2020 г.

It was a will prepared course for the business analysis foundations enhanced with the professor great experience.

автор: Omonkpè R R C T

30 апр. 2020 г.

Un cours très utile et permettant de mieux cerner les différentes notions relatif au Business Analyse.

автор: CALIDA, M B (

18 апр. 2021 г.

The course was very educational and the instructor has a great way of teaching each of the lessons.

автор: Rakesh S

6 сент. 2020 г.

Course content was really good and I really like the way it was explained with various examples

автор: Zafar A

7 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent Course, Ken Reily Great Teacher

Well Done Coursera & University of Minnesota

автор: Sebastien N

22 дек. 2019 г.

Really a very good start in Business Alanysis with an amazing teacher. Thanks a lot !