Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в американское законодательство

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в американское законодательство от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,860
Рецензии: 921

О курсе

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
16 сент. 2018 г.

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT
9 апр. 2020 г.

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 910 отзывов о курсе Введение в американское законодательство

автор: Huzaifa B

4 нояб. 2017 г.

Learning the American Law sitting in the comfort of my home. Being a student of International Relations its something great for expanding my knowledge.

автор: Lena Z

2 апр. 2017 г.

1. Very clear and helpful, easy to understand.

2. Have a better and further understanding of law principles.

3. Cases cited are vivid and interesting.

автор: Muhammad N K

27 мая 2020 г.

This course is very informative. I have learnt so many new things about American Law. I think the syllabus of this course is appropriate and updated.

автор: Elena M

31 янв. 2018 г.

Very interesting content, and easy to follow curriculum. I love the video questions and the quizzes are easy to understand. Definitely worth 5 stars!

автор: Leonardo S M U

10 янв. 2016 г.

Ótimo curso. Além de aprender o básico sobre o Direito nos Estados Unidos, serve como uma forma de aumentar o vocabulário jurídico na língua inglesa.

автор: Kalinin I

15 мая 2017 г.

It was very interesting and help me more understand American Law system. But I feel I need this course one more time for clean understanding, Thanks

автор: Abel Q G

8 нояб. 2015 г.

Excellent Course. Useful for anyone who wants to learn basic principles/doctrines in the American Common Law. Good for foreign law students as well.

автор: Praveen H

19 июня 2016 г.

Although introductory, it gives enough background into the different areas of law and the distinctiveness of unique to America. Highly recommended!

автор: Quentin A

25 дек. 2019 г.

Extremely informative introduction into various concentrations of law. Helped me become more confident on how to think and process these lessons.

автор: Murtazaev S N

6 мар. 2020 г.

this course tought me basic knoledge about American law. I appriciated to all instructors for the reason thar they are high qualified spealists.

автор: Ed S

27 июля 2019 г.

I really enjoyed all of this course. It was reasonably easy to follow along with the lecturers. The quizzes helped reinforce what I had learned.

автор: Valerie R

30 авг. 2016 г.

this class is very fun and informative. It is not too har nor too easy. I reccomend it to anyone who wants an introductory class in American Law

автор: Amelie K

17 сент. 2020 г.

The professors were great at explaining and very engaging, I looked forward to watching the videos and took notes from the supplemental reading

автор: Mattina E

6 авг. 2020 г.

I learned a lot from this course. The instructors were able to explain things in simple terms that were easy to understand. I appreciated that.

автор: Neil C

5 авг. 2019 г.

VERY GOOD CLEAR INTRODUCTION TO AMERICAN LAW. PROVIDES MOTIVATION TO CONTINUE TO UNDERSTAND IN DETAIL THE DIFFERENCE BRANCHES OF AMERICAN LAW.

автор: Ahmed E

14 апр. 2019 г.

Thank you so much for this introduction, as a student of law, interested in in the American law, I find this course enjoyable and very helpful.

автор: Andrea K

16 июля 2020 г.

Absolutely loved these courses. It taught me so many new things about law and the quizes are phenomenal. I am thankful to have this knowledge.

автор: Daniel M

11 мар. 2019 г.

An excellent introductory course to American Law and how it differs from other legal systems around the world, particularly Civil Law systems.

автор: shihao z

11 апр. 2021 г.

I think this course let me know about some basic laws.There are so many teachers teach me,it‘s important to step to be a lawer,thanks a lot!

автор: Tonya S W

25 дек. 2019 г.

December 25, 2019

I enjoyed the law course and learned a great deal of material in a short time period. Thank you Miss Tonya S Williams MSCC-T

автор: Laure C

1 февр. 2016 г.

This is a great introduction to American Law. As a foreign lawyer, I found it both entertaining and instructive. The lecturers are excellent.

автор: Kathryn S

16 нояб. 2015 г.

Very well-spoken instructors. I loved that I could go as fast or slow as I wanted in this course. I would definitely recommend this course!

автор: Marianne P G

27 окт. 2015 г.

It is a very summarized course which efficently explains the key terms and subjects that are part ofamerican law, it is quite easy to follow.

автор: Apolline B

12 февр. 2021 г.

Very good course. The explanations were explicit and I managed to understand most of the concepts without any previous knowledge of the law.

автор: Caroline C

19 июня 2020 г.

Great course! I am particularly interested in criminal law and thought Professor Stephen Morse did an outstanding job explaining the topic.