Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в американское законодательство

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в американское законодательство от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.8
Оценки: 2,170
Рецензии: 459

О курсе

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Лучшие рецензии

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 450 отзывов о курсе Введение в американское законодательство

автор: Vivian O

Dec 19, 2018

With no knowledge in law, this course has provided me with an excellent foundation I needed to understand American law and to pursue a legal career path in the future. The course layout/delivery, testing system, adept professors and mentor all gave me a profound and an insightful online learning experience. Looking forward to more amazing learning experience with UPenn.

автор: Beverle L

Dec 19, 2018

A great start to understanding American Law.

автор: HEF

Jan 30, 2019

A really valuable course, through which I discovered the charisma of law. Don't worry if you find some jargon, because there are always interesting examples followed to help you understand the concept.

автор: Carolina P

Feb 05, 2019

Very interesting and clear. Thank you

автор: KALUMBA T

Feb 05, 2019

Am to analysis thing that is difficult

автор: Fanny E R

Nov 26, 2018

Excellent course.

автор: HAITHAM A R A

Nov 13, 2018

AN ESSENTIAL COMPONENT TO STUDY, REVIEW AND COMPARE THE LEGISLATIVE SYSTEM OF AN ADVANCED POST-INDUSTRY COUNTRY.

автор: Alicia C

Jan 16, 2019

Very good and interesting

автор: Julie D

Jan 08, 2019

Thought provoking material geared towards understanding on a basic level.

автор: Fernando M M

Jan 07, 2019

Very happy and thankfull to learn a little bit more about American Law. It seems like a little bit, but in fact is a great and of best quality course for sure!

Thank You #UPenn

автор: Maria P

Jan 21, 2019

A must for all who have to establish contractual or commercial relations in the US.

автор: Martín F F

Jan 23, 2019

Muy completo y dinámico para alguien que quiere aprender las bases de este Derecho

автор: Caleb C

Feb 10, 2019

Amazing teaching strategies!

автор: CARLA M D

Feb 25, 2019

Very good professors, extremely dictatic and easy to learn!

автор: PAULO H A B

Mar 11, 2019

I found the course wonderful! I learned a lot about American law. The teachers are fantastic. The content available in the student area is very complete, and video lessons are great for fixing content. I loved it! The team at the University of Pennsylvania is to be congratulated.

автор: Daniel M

Mar 12, 2019

An excellent introductory course to American Law and how it differs from other legal systems around the world, particularly Civil Law systems.

автор: MURTAZA M

Mar 15, 2019

Very good. Thanks

автор: YUNTIAN S

Mar 17, 2019

Fundamental, inspiring, and intriguing courses equipped with experienced professors.

автор: Amisha S

Dec 16, 2018

Thank you for making this course available online. The fact that I am learning from such a prestigious college and amazing teachers makes me feel really happy. That you for coming online and making hundreds educated. It's my dream to study in America and study American Law. This is the first step to my dream ladder. So, thank you so much. You are making someone's dream come true.

автор: Tajedini

Jul 20, 2018

Very good overview of basic principles of American Law

автор: Steve H

Sep 01, 2018

Basic introduction to American Law, equivalent to the first week or so of what would be taught in law school for each subject. Not comprehensive by any means, but it covers the basics very well.

автор: Kristina W

Aug 25, 2018

basic and overreaching, concepts good explained

автор: Sergio A C V

Sep 11, 2018

muy bueno

автор: Joviano C d P J

Sep 12, 2018

It's a excellent course, based on the essential law concepts.

автор: Hipólito R R G

Sep 12, 2018

Para ser un curso básico es bastante interesante y suficiente para estimlar aún más el conocimiento del Derecho Estadounidense