Chevron Left
Вернуться к Vowels of American English Pronunciation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Vowels of American English Pronunciation от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 133
Рецензии: 44

О курсе

This is the second course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization. In this course, you will learn and practice all of the vowel sounds of American English, including pairs of vowels that may be easy to confuse. Each week you will receive practical advice from successful English learners and practice an effective technique called shadowing to improve your pronunciation of vowel sounds. You will also have opportunities to record yourself and to respond to the recordings of other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

Лучшие рецензии

NN
26 июня 2020 г.

Very helpful. This course provides a core for learning vowels pronunciation and truly shows interesting information that I've never learnt before when studying at compulsory school.

CC
20 февр. 2021 г.

Well structured. Good instructors, Good lecture.\n\nRecommend for all who want to improve English pronunciation especially those who learn English as a second language like me.

Фильтр по:

26–44 из 44 отзывов о курсе Vowels of American English Pronunciation

автор: Elizabeth R M

27 апр. 2021 г.

I loved this course. Thanks a lot, teachers.

автор: Quân T

4 нояб. 2021 г.

The best course for practice pronunciation

автор: Maybelle A R P

12 янв. 2021 г.

This course is very enjoyable to learn.

автор: LORGIA E C G

30 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent course, thanks a lot.

автор: Kerima I

17 мая 2021 г.

I am thankful from this course

автор: Assouman K C

6 окт. 2020 г.

Simple and very useful!

автор: Shinya S

4 янв. 2021 г.

The course is helpful.

автор: Daniel H M A

13 авг. 2020 г.

It's a perfect course!

автор: Luis M A

10 авг. 2021 г.

Great course

автор: Christian P

14 дек. 2020 г.

very useful

автор: Marjona R

17 сент. 2020 г.

I love it

автор: Abdelerahman O S

4 февр. 2021 г.

awesome

автор: Lianne m H B

21 апр. 2021 г.

good

автор: Lester S E

10 нояб. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Fabiana R d R

30 июня 2021 г.

I have liked the courses of this specialization a lot. I have only one but: the recorded assignments are dialogues and we need to record BOTH "characters". This makes the recording VERY artificial. Although I can understand why they were chosen, I would like to see a monologue like a presentation or speech in exercises rather than a dialogue, it would be more natural and authentic. Many people end up reading more than really speaking because it's really hard to mimic intonation when the situation is unreal.

Other than that, the course material is GREAT.

автор: Franklin S

30 янв. 2021 г.

4 because it's really hard when you have to wait more than a week for an assignment review, on the other hand the material and classes were fantastic.

автор: Renato P

21 мая 2020 г.

I enjoyed this course, and I would recommend it to anyone looking to learn or brush up on their American English vowel sounds.

автор: Kelly R

2 июня 2020 г.

Great content. Problem is not enough peers sometimes and some that do not understand grading criteria.

автор: Nguyen V T

30 сент. 2021 г.

Good course for me!! But some review peer from classmate not mind :<