Chevron Left
Вернуться к Consonants of American English Pronunciation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Consonants of American English Pronunciation от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 547

О курсе

In this first course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization, you will learn and practice all of the consonant sounds of American English, including some pairs of consonants that are especially tricky. Each week you will receive practical advice from successful English learners and practice an effective technique called shadowing to improve your pronunciation of consonant sounds. You will also have opportunities to record yourself and to respond to the recordings of other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

Лучшие рецензии

RP

8 дек. 2020 г.

I enjoyed the class very much! It has given me extensive review of consonant sounds of English and challenged me to hone my fluency through shadowing exercises. Thank you so much Professors!

JD

19 янв. 2021 г.

The course strengthen the pronunciation skills that is a good start prior getting in the USA.

Congratulations to have professionals Instructors on board.

Cheers,

John Paco Dradria

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 205 отзывов о курсе Consonants of American English Pronunciation

автор: Andressa F

7 июня 2022 г.

Awesome

автор: Ceren K

19 июля 2021 г.

awesome

автор: Mehmet U

15 нояб. 2020 г.

So good

автор: Karen A Y D M

3 сент. 2021 г.

Great

автор: Anupama C

26 июля 2021 г.

great

автор: GERARDO P M

10 нояб. 2020 г.

great

автор: Mariam A

28 мая 2020 г.

great

автор: Mona A A

30 мая 2021 г.

GOOD

автор: Diana A C D

10 июля 2020 г.

nice

автор: Fernanda E

8 апр. 2022 г.

автор: Giovanni M

25 мар. 2022 г.

The material is very well put together and it helped me a lot! The reason why I'm not giving it four stars is that since it's a paid course, the final assignments for each week should be reviewed by professors or at least mother tongue speakers. Peer review is not really useful for a course like this. Besides this, it's a great course, and I totally recommend it to anyone who wishes to improve their understanding and pronunciation of the consonants of American English!

автор: Gabriel

31 авг. 2021 г.

I learned things that I didn´t know before in pronunciation. I recommend this course if you want to improve your pronunciation agility; very clear and focus on what will help you to become a better speaker in this language.

автор: kimberley M

30 янв. 2022 г.

Good course. I really learn the different sounds of consonants and even more than I thought.

However I had some issues with peer-graded assignment. Some people aren't serious in their work and make you waste your time.

автор: Barbara S

15 мар. 2021 г.

It's a great course. The one thing is that they ask me to review my colleagues assignments in order to get my certificate but there is no assignment submissions available for me to review. I want my certificate!!

автор: Gabriele A

29 янв. 2021 г.

The first few weeks were very good, I got it right now, the last two were a little more complicated. I did not understand the symbols that the sounds represent.

автор: Diana G R

23 мар. 2021 г.

I really like the course and I think it could be longer to have the opportunity to practice and reinforce more.

Thanks for everything. God bless you.

автор: SANCHEZ A I J

30 июня 2020 г.

This course has helped me a lot to learn how to pronounce English words correctly and how to train my ear to understand this language.

автор: Naywaz S S

7 авг. 2020 г.

Nice Course Design, but there should have been Tongue Twister which is still missing.

автор: Omar E m E g

6 янв. 2021 г.

I really liked this course and I recommend it for anyone who wants to learn English

автор: Héctor G I B

11 июня 2022 г.

The last star is missing when I feel that in some cases, the info is not enough

автор: james p s c

23 апр. 2022 г.

Me encanto, se explica de una manera muy claro.

автор: Kelum P

28 июля 2020 г.

This is a great course and I really like this.

автор: Ahmed H A

19 янв. 2021 г.

Very helpful course

Thanks for your efforts

автор: Mohammed M M M

6 июля 2020 г.

very good course

автор: M.Naga K

4 апр. 2021 г.

Learned alot!!