Chevron Left
Вернуться к Consonants of American English Pronunciation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Consonants of American English Pronunciation от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 544
Рецензии: 201

О курсе

In this first course of The Pronunciation of American English specialization, you will learn and practice all of the consonant sounds of American English, including some pairs of consonants that are especially tricky. Each week you will receive practical advice from successful English learners and practice an effective technique called shadowing to improve your pronunciation of consonant sounds. You will also have opportunities to record yourself and to respond to the recordings of other learners. Only learners who pay for the course will be able to take the graded quizzes or submit assignments for feedback. The free version provides access to the lectures and practice activities only....

Лучшие рецензии

RP

8 дек. 2020 г.

I enjoyed the class very much! It has given me extensive review of consonant sounds of English and challenged me to hone my fluency through shadowing exercises. Thank you so much Professors!

JD

19 янв. 2021 г.

The course strengthen the pronunciation skills that is a good start prior getting in the USA.

Congratulations to have professionals Instructors on board.

Cheers,

John Paco Dradria

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 205 отзывов о курсе Consonants of American English Pronunciation

автор: Andrés M

30 июня 2020 г.

I am a TEFL/TESL teacher, and I am very glad with all the material provided on this course. It is clear and can help so many learners.

автор: Leandro R Z S

26 окт. 2020 г.

Very good course ! I learned so much types of consonants and ways to pronounce , it help you with speaking as well as listening.

автор: Meet M

5 мая 2022 г.

First, I would thank my teachers and Coursera, who contributed to my life with milestones and helped me a lot with the course.

автор: Gelyn d G

31 окт. 2020 г.

I love this course. It helps me better understand and pronounced the different sounds of the american english pronunciation.

автор: Sharim Y V P

4 авг. 2020 г.

Well structured. It provides useful and interesting information that can be applied by ESL teachers around the world. 10/10

автор: Manuel

7 авг. 2022 г.

The course helped me correct many issues with my pronunciation, as well as identify some I was not aware of! Thank you!

автор: Isabel S

11 апр. 2022 г.

i really liked this course. Thaugh me many special tips for to be more fluently in my communication with other people

автор: Karina S

27 мая 2021 г.

Muy bueno, lo recomiendo. Dinámico, didáctico, práctico. Integra contenidos claves para mejorar tu pronunciación.

автор: Maryna V

10 апр. 2021 г.

Thank the teachers for this course. The videos were short and clear. Tips was helpful. Studying was interesting.

автор: lois m

17 мар. 2021 г.

Very good course with lots of examples and practise exercises. Thank you teachers, I really enjoyed this course!

автор: Raisa D

11 апр. 2021 г.

Es una herramienta excelente para mejorar el ingles. Me gustaria que hubieran muchos mas cursos de pronunciacon

автор: Rafaela M d S

17 окт. 2020 г.

É um curso muito bom. Aprendi muito ! Fiquei surpresa com os diferentes tipos de sons das vogais em inglês.

автор: Lívia C

17 мая 2021 г.

This course helped me a lot, I could feel that my pronunciation skills are clearer and look natural now.

автор: Lidia B

3 янв. 2022 г.

I'm delighted to have this course "Consonants of American English Pronunciation"! The course was great!

автор: Angelica M

5 нояб. 2021 г.

Me ayudo mucho a entender la pronunciación nativa y los errores que estaba cometiendo al hablar o leer.

автор: Johana R

30 июля 2020 г.

Un curso muy práctico y muy completo, muchas gracias mejoré notablemente mi pronunciación y vocabulario

автор: Maliha K

28 авг. 2020 г.

The teachers were really amazing. I enjoyed the course and learned many things about pronunciation.

автор: Rohit L M

12 авг. 2020 г.

Really, i like your course that gives me technical movement of mouth and tongue while pronunciation

автор: Noelia A

14 янв. 2022 г.

Great, I understand pronuntiations than before I didn't know why we pronunce some words like that

автор: Fernando U

8 авг. 2020 г.

This is the best course if you want to improve your pronunciation. Awesome teachers and material.

автор: Atiqur R B

7 июля 2020 г.

This is really important course for English learners.It is too much helpful.I loved it very much.

автор: LUIS A T D L R

8 нояб. 2021 г.

Un curso excelente con mucha didáctica con docentes muy capacitados y con vocación de servicio.

автор: Ákilla R

26 июля 2020 г.

Ensino que proporciona um aprendizado de fácil e eficiente entendimento. Super recomendo.

автор: José F R L

6 июля 2022 г.

I really enjoyed this course. I learnt some new phonemes and improved my pronunciation.

автор: Nayara V d S

27 апр. 2022 г.

The course is very good, I learned a lot about the content and I loved the dynamics.