Chevron Left
Вернуться к Алгоритмы, часть II

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Алгоритмы, часть II от партнера Принстонский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,580
Рецензии: 271

О курсе

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Лучшие рецензии

IO
20 янв. 2018 г.

Pretty challenging course, but very good. Having a book is a must (at least it was for me), video lectures complement book nicely, and some topics are explained better in the Algorithms, 4th ed. book.

MS
27 февр. 2021 г.

Essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 271 отзывов о курсе Алгоритмы, часть II

автор: Gevorg M

7 июня 2020 г.

Very nice course covering a range of important algorithms and concepts. Well paced and right amount of challenging, interview questions are spectacular, and some of the assignments are very interesting.

автор: Sehrob I

21 мая 2020 г.

This was a fantastic material and for free! So, thanks so much prof. Robert Sedgwick for this invaluable lessons and many thanks Coursera guys for the opportunity! I'm happy I've found these courses.

автор: Mohit S

28 февр. 2021 г.

Essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations.

автор: Anil K

17 апр. 2019 г.

Amazing course! Loved the theory and exercises! Just a note for others: Its part 1 had almost no dependency on book, but this part 2 has some dependency (e.g. chapter on Graph) on book as well.

автор: Xiaoyu Z

8 февр. 2020 г.

As always, I learned a lot from the courses from Professor Robert. Really great course, and I would like to recommend to anyone who is interested in programming neatly and elegantly.

автор: Nur C

21 февр. 2018 г.

Really great course, assignments are on point not too hard not too easy, i just wish that we had more courses like this, congratulations to Robert, Kevin and the staff well done.

автор: Potter

26 сент. 2019 г.

After learning this course, I found I was never learnt to write a meaningful program before. You let me to think in different way with a more broaden horizon. Thank you all !

автор: Hongsun K

5 мар. 2020 г.

This was a great overview of more advanced algorithms, and I also got to prep for interviews and use concepts in actual work. The theory at the end was very helpful as well

автор: Bank E

19 окт. 2020 г.

The exercise, while is very hard, is very well-prepared and selected for students to understand and appreciate the algorithm. The explanation is descriptive and detailed.

автор: Jiaoxuan L

4 мар. 2019 г.

Rich content. Liked the teaching style as well. But wish that it had an as-strong supporting system as Part I's and mentors/fellow students could answer more questions.

автор: Cihan C

28 февр. 2018 г.

Prof. Sedgewick does an amazing job in explaining the mechanics of the fundamental algorithms and data structures. I have thoroughly enjoyed this course (and Part I).

автор: Pankaj C

9 февр. 2018 г.

Awesome course. Helped me understand graph better. The API is simple and effective. I implemented the whole API and have been using it in my other graph solutions

автор: Prajjwal J

30 авг. 2020 г.

"Remind me again why I'm trying to figure out if Detroit was eliminated back in American League '96" - me, at 4:00 AM

"Where is Week 7?" me, a few days later.

автор: Luigi S

5 мар. 2020 г.

I wrote my review on Linkedin. Thank you very much for the great course ! https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/algorithms-part-ii-mission-accomplished-luigi-selmi/

автор: Hermawan M

31 мая 2019 г.

This is an excellent course as an introduction to algorithms. Together with part 1, the Princeton Algorithms series is the best MOOC course I've ever done.

автор: Mallasamudram P A

30 июня 2019 г.

Dr. Sedgewick is simply amazing. I enjoy how he motivates the need for efficient algorithms and applications. I only wish he would offer more courses!

автор: Edwins L P

24 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent course and materials about algorithms and data structures. Very challenging exercises that make you think hard to achieve the passing score.

автор: Tatiana D

20 мар. 2019 г.

Complex concepts in plain language. Challenging and interesting practice exercises. Without them it's impossible to fully understand theoretical part.

автор: Tom G

27 апр. 2018 г.

Excellent follow-on from Part I - covers additional algorithms in depth and the excellent examples really help to learn and understand the material.

автор: Ignacio A

4 мар. 2018 г.

Every single programming assignment was both challenging and fun. I learned really good algorithms and overall I feel I'm a better Software Engineer

автор: Simin L

9 февр. 2020 г.

Completed Algorithms I and II. Great course for students to learn data structures is a systematically way! Could be used in my research directly.

автор: liuyaqiu

22 дек. 2018 г.

This course is challenging but interesting. The homework is hard but valuable. Recommend this course for everyone who gets start to algorithm.

автор: Vadim

25 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative and well structured course. Assignments are interesting and non-trivial solutions are required to achieve 100% completion.

автор: Karthik R

2 дек. 2017 г.

Provides excellent insights with reference to some of the advanced algorithms. Assignments for a great source of learning in the course.

автор: Vladislav R

3 апр. 2018 г.

Very well structured course on Algorithms and advanced data structures. Highly advised to anyone pursuing career in programming field.