Chevron Left
Вернуться к Алгоритмы, часть I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Алгоритмы, часть I от партнера Принстонский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 8,536
Рецензии: 1,764

О курсе

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Лучшие рецензии

RM
31 мая 2017 г.

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ
2 июня 2018 г.

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

Фильтр по:

401–425 из 1,701 отзывов о курсе Алгоритмы, часть I

автор: Tim K

31 июля 2017 г.

Excellent, authoritative course by a seasoned teacher and true expert in the field. Many thanks, it was a privilege learning from Dr. Sedgewick.

автор: G S

16 апр. 2020 г.

This was really an awesome session .I really enhanced my knowledge.All the topics were upto grade

really it was wonderful and knowledgeable data

автор: Andrew G

3 июля 2017 г.

Thank you thank you and thank you.

This course contains wonderfull visualization of algorithms.

I enjoyed and I'm waiting part 2.

Thank you guys!!!

автор: 徐喆

6 нояб. 2016 г.

Brilliant course, hope that some materials such as some smart design (back flush in lesson 1,etc.) could be documented. Thank you dear professor

автор: Vijay N

19 окт. 2020 г.

One of the best courses, I have ever done in my life. Has helped me tremendously. Now I have the confidence to understand and write algorithms.

автор: Luis Z

10 авг. 2020 г.

This is a great refresher of CS data structures and algorithms. Assignments are well thought out and engaging. Sedgewick is a great instructor.

автор: Deleted A

7 янв. 2020 г.

excellent course with clear well-organized structure. Worth studying and reviewing when you need knowledge about data structure and algorithms.

автор: Rıdvan S

7 мая 2020 г.

Being a student of Sedgewick is wonderful. Learning Red-Black Trees from one the its creators is unbelievable. Lectures great, homeworks best.

автор: Luis G

10 авг. 2019 г.

Almost finished with the course. Taking it has been both a challenging and a rewarding experience. Hands down one of the best MOOCs out there.

автор: Michael C

30 сент. 2018 г.

Great course format with clean slides, concise explanations, valuable exercises. Strong adherence to "simpler is better," loved it. Thank you!

автор: Anatoly M

23 июня 2017 г.

Requires a lot of work, but worth it. Watch out for small bugs - one Java-specific error had me 4% from finishing the course for 15 hours! :D

автор: Hrishabh G

4 июля 2019 г.

Superb course!

I am a non-computer science graduate and this course has landed me the job offers from delhivery, myntra and microsoft india.

автор: George W

27 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course - would be even better if Coursera ported the exercises to the new platform so 3 stars for Coursera but 5 for the course!

автор: Chaoyi H

1 янв. 2018 г.

Excellent course! Amazing assignments!

This is the first time I really understand union-find, priority-queue, red-black-tree. very useful!

автор: Wudao L

7 июля 2017 г.

great course with clear elaboration, demo and autograder. but I have to say the assignment is more java-oriented than algorithm-oriented.

автор: Amila S

22 июня 2020 г.

I am new to algorithms. This lecture series had teaches me algorithms in a way that I can understand easily & improved thinking pattern.

автор: ravi k

7 июня 2020 г.

Very useful for learning java and fundamental algorithmic techniques... definitely worth the effort you put in completing this course...

автор: Влад Е

26 авг. 2018 г.

Really good course if you are staring in computer science or even if you are experienced person! Really good and well explained material

автор: Beau D

16 нояб. 2016 г.

What a great opportunity to take a course from one of the pioneers of computer science. The lectures are perfectly paced and inspiring.

автор: Andrii V K

26 сент. 2016 г.

Great course. As for me it is ideal. I dont have a CS degree, but works as java developer. The course shows me the beauty of algorithms!

автор: JHF R

7 сент. 2020 г.

Good tour to the introduction of algorithms. The lectures are concise, and good to follow. The exercises are very good and supportive.

автор: Devesh

21 июня 2018 г.

Beautiful course. Goes into depth and remains very close to practical applications. As a side-affect I learnt Java quite good as well.

автор: Victor P d A L F

24 мая 2018 г.

Amazing course; A Must have for everyone interested in data structures, algorithms, efficient programming and also Java fundamentals.

автор: James C

1 февр. 2018 г.

The programming assignments of this lesson are so strict that they improved my programming skills and understanding of the knowledge.

автор: tiendm

12 дек. 2017 г.

the course is very useful. It's helped me have more experiment about analytisc and desined algorithm.

Thank about this course so much