Chevron Left
Вернуться к Алгоритмы, часть I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Алгоритмы, часть I от партнера Принстонский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 8,913
Рецензии: 1,856

О курсе

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Лучшие рецензии

RM
31 мая 2017 г.

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP
10 июня 2017 г.

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

Фильтр по:

1676–1700 из 1,800 отзывов о курсе Алгоритмы, часть I

автор: Dmytro A

26 окт. 2016 г.

The course lost a lot without tests. Theory is great. Assignments are pain in the azz - too much is assumed here and there. You must resubmit like a dozen of times to figure out what is wrong.

автор: Bryce W

2 авг. 2020 г.

The lectures were easy to understand and the teacher did a good job explaining the material, however the assignments were a little vague and it was hard to understand exactly how to do them.

автор: Shuxun C

21 окт. 2017 г.

Really good course to learn fundamental knowledge on algorithm. Programming assignment is very useful. However, lots of details of algorithm are not covered due to time constraint

автор: Robert O

15 апр. 2021 г.

content is great but the discussion forum is a little sparse, some of the assignments are significantly more challenging than others but the course was very rewarding to complete

автор: Vishesh T

4 авг. 2020 г.

The course is awesome. It's absolutely for beginners. If it had been in C++, it would be better and more interesting. Professors are awesome. I haven't seen any course like this.

автор: Robert R

19 мар. 2017 г.

The course is very difficult, but the quality is excellent. Due to the stringent grading of the program submissions, I believe more help should offered for each assignment.

автор: Ioannis A

30 нояб. 2018 г.

Very nice training, I enjoyed mostly the applications of them by implementing the programming assignments. What is missing is a training certification though.

автор: Benjamin B

4 февр. 2017 г.

Overall, very good course. The only thing keeping this from being a 5-star course is the lack of resources around comparing completed programming assignments.

автор: nqminhuit

18 апр. 2020 г.

This course is very useful, the assignments are challenging. The autograder is well prepared and very helpful on improving my implementation of algorithms.

автор: Rushirajsinh P

31 янв. 2019 г.

The Explanation is good and in depth.Just please write Java Code in the new standard i.e. like using System.out.println(...) instead of StdOut or StdIn

автор: ज्योतिष्क घ

31 мар. 2019 г.

Good lectures, challenging assignments. Though the explanation of the assignments are very hard to understand, need to work on it to make it simple.

автор: Daniel L

7 апр. 2020 г.

Lectures and content are good. Was probably better on the old coursera platform, since a lot of the exercises have never been migrated over.

автор: Tung V

1 июня 2021 г.

Challenging assignments, great code example from book site. However, the way the author delivers speech is not really easy to understand.

автор: Unai E

11 янв. 2021 г.

its a great course, but, unfortunatelly not all exercises all graded and are important ones.

Anyway, I recommend this course to everyone

автор: Machine T

7 авг. 2021 г.

Great course! The assignments were challenging but not so hard that it made my brain melt. tons of great info on runtime analysis

автор: Pietro G

6 мая 2020 г.

4 stars because the assignments are not always clear, and Java doesn't help.

Great instructor and time well spent in my opinion!

автор: SHAIK F A

6 окт. 2021 г.

if certificate is provided it would be great. nevertheless its fun doing this course and i have learned a lot of information

автор: Daniel O

13 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course, a little bit difficult with some activities, but Is a good approach to understand the basis of algorithms.

автор: Rishikesh J

3 сент. 2018 г.

Every thing is perfect, its just that if users was not bound by the use of programming language, then it would be perfect.

автор: Christien K

13 февр. 2017 г.

The assignments are extremely challenging and enjoyable. The videos can get a bit confusing, but overall a great course.

автор: Jorge A R G

23 июня 2019 г.

they clearly explained about algorithms foundations with code challenges for practice the lessons every week 👍

автор: Kumar H

16 мар. 2020 г.

It's a very good and knowledgeable course but little bit boring. You guys make it little bit more interesting

автор: Ethan B

15 авг. 2018 г.

It might not sound like a fun class, but the concepts covered are essential to understand computer science.

автор: Ravi K

4 июня 2017 г.

Great course! Takes a lot more effort than expected. Every concept well explained and easy to understand.

автор: Darren

12 янв. 2021 г.

Videos can be a bit confusing. But the Programming Assignment were really challenging and rewarding.