Chevron Left
Вернуться к Строковые алгоритмы

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Строковые алгоритмы от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Сан-Диего

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 764
Рецензии: 132

О курсе

World and internet is full of textual information. We search for information using textual queries, we read websites, books, e-mails. All those are strings from the point of view of computer science. To make sense of all that information and make search efficient, search engines use many string algorithms. Moreover, the emerging field of personalized medicine uses many search algorithms to find disease-causing mutations in the human genome....

Лучшие рецензии

CS

Jul 08, 2019

Very good course. String algorithms are very important in day today life and one should really know how to solve command problems related to it. This course have described everything so well.

PP

May 13, 2020

course content was great but i personally feels some difficulties in the implementation part so the course is meant to be more implementation oriented . thank you for the wondorful course

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 129 отзывов о курсе Строковые алгоритмы

автор: Alexander T

May 02, 2017

This course is an excellent brain exercise.

автор: Ivan G

Sep 12, 2017

Very interesting algorithms in this course

автор: Ash

May 09, 2017

Great algorithms learnt in this process

автор: Rishikesh C

Aug 16, 2019

Great content and detailed explanation

автор: Dhumil A

Aug 10, 2016

This course has wonderful algorithms

автор: Pablo E M M

Mar 01, 2018

Great Course. It 'is very challenge

автор: JICHEN W

Jan 17, 2018

Real Challenge one but fully enjoy

автор: S P

May 05, 2020

get good knowledge of this course

автор: Neeraj S A

Dec 05, 2017

Great Course Really Enjoyed it :)

автор: Hrithwik S

Apr 04, 2020

Could have added more content

автор: RICARDO G

May 08, 2017

Great course! I learned a lo

автор: William v

Dec 18, 2016

I really enjoyed this course

автор: Addis R S

Aug 11, 2016

this course is awesome!

автор: Pradyumn A

May 28, 2017

Indeed a great course!

автор: Elvis Č

Oct 18, 2019

Interesting course!

автор: Bjornn B O F F

Sep 12, 2017

Really nice course!

автор: Pranav A

May 22, 2020

Thank you so much

автор: Ak@sh

Jun 20, 2017

Very nice course!

автор: Lie C

Jul 05, 2018

a little hard

автор: Weidong X

Aug 25, 2016

Good course!

автор: Sarath C

Oct 23, 2018

good course

автор: Musheer A

Jan 12, 2017

Very Good

автор: Greg G

Feb 14, 2020

A fairly good course in the specialization. A pretty hard one though, with quite a bit of confusion. Partially, because these string algorithms are pretty complex (and ingenious). Sometimes the teachers are confusing, sometimes the slides, the starter files etc. Pavel is an energetic speaker but it's hard to follow his lectures, often key information was missing to get the grasp of something. Michael's lectures are OK as always, and his slides are good to refer back to. Generally, I would have appreciated more examples and more verbose explanations. Nevertheless, at this point in the specialization, you are expected to be able to look up some resources on your own if something is missing.

автор: Shangping G

Jul 16, 2017

Overall, I shall give the course 5 stars, however, I am not very satisfied with the first two weeks. The slides are incomplete and listening to the video is a headache. The professor just confused me and I cannot follow since the material is not well taught. The first week's assignment is so difficult and it spends me several days instead of declared three hours (although almost none of assignments could be done in three hours). The 2nd weeks however, the assignment is so simple. But the most annoying part is still the way it is taught in the first two weeks which almost make me quit this course.

автор: Emalayan

Jan 25, 2017

The course contents we useful and easy to learn for the most part. The assignments and spot quizzes helped a lot to understand the string algorithms. I appreciate all the effort the instructors put to create the course materials.

Few things to improve:

1) Some of videos in week3 and 4 were hard to understand due to English speaking skills. I found a lot of grammar mistakes in the subtitles and the interactive transcripts.

2) Please consider adding more contents like Boyer Moore algorithm, regular expression and etc.