Chevron Left
Вернуться к Algorithms on Graphs

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Algorithms on Graphs от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Сан-Диего

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,035
Рецензии: 342

О курсе

If you have ever used a navigation service to find optimal route and estimate time to destination, you've used algorithms on graphs. Graphs arise in various real-world situations as there are road networks, computer networks and, most recently, social networks! If you're looking for the fastest time to get to work, cheapest way to connect set of computers into a network or efficient algorithm to automatically find communities and opinion leaders in Facebook, you're going to work with graphs and algorithms on graphs. In this course, you will first learn what a graph is and what are some of the most important properties. Then you'll learn several ways to traverse graphs and how you can do useful things while traversing the graph in some order. We will then talk about shortest paths algorithms — from the basic ones to those which open door for 1000000 times faster algorithms used in Google Maps and other navigational services. You will use these algorithms if you choose to work on our Fast Shortest Routes industrial capstone project. We will finish with minimum spanning trees which are used to plan road, telephone and computer networks and also find applications in clustering and approximate algorithms....

Лучшие рецензии

CS
30 июня 2019 г.

Excellent Course for anyone looking to expertise Graph Algorithm. Professor's explained each problem and algorithm in a very easy to learn approach. Grades are tough and yet func to get challenged.

CC
6 окт. 2018 г.

Good balance between theory and practice. The assignments are well thought to measure the understanding of videos, which I had to watch many times to grasp the hidden tips from the instructor.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 332 отзывов о курсе Algorithms on Graphs

автор: Vladislav K

24 окт. 2020 г.

That's a very helpful and nicely designed course. Would like to get more implementation details and a bit more programming tasks.

автор: SHALOM T A

13 июля 2020 г.

Quite a tough course but they must provide a little bit more support for students who are unable to solve assignment problems.

автор: Nikhil P

30 мая 2020 г.

Good course but assignments are pretty straight forward and lectures are nor clear enough.Highly suggested for basic learning.

автор: Ayush S

21 июля 2017 г.

I never a reply when i ask a question on the discussion forum, kindly improve this, otherwise the course was great.

автор: Arunabh G

10 авг. 2016 г.

This course is easier than the previous three, but will help in gaining basic to intermediate knowledge on graphs.

автор: Dmytro K

2 дек. 2018 г.

Rather easy course. But week^(which is optional) is not that easy at all, covering more interesting algorithms.

автор: Khoa T D

19 апр. 2020 г.

Great course for graph algorithms. However I feel like some of the algorithms were not fully clear explained.

автор: PLN R

8 авг. 2019 г.

Great course for learning or revisiting the concepts of algorithms on graphs. Definitely recommend it.

автор: Warriors

15 нояб. 2020 г.

The is gives good knowledge from basics to advanced .I have my whole semster syllabus in these course

автор: Tushar J

23 янв. 2020 г.

Week 5 Instructor's accent is quite difficult to get, otherwise overall course is good.

It's worth!!!

автор: malhar

12 нояб. 2016 г.

Good course , nice assignments , a little bit more of explanation might be helpful for beginners

автор: Sai M M

5 окт. 2020 г.

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE LEARING OFFILINE AND THANK YOU GIVING ME THIS OPPERTUNITY

автор: Sourabh A

2 июля 2018 г.

Very well taught. I would like to recommend to every new comer to do at least once.

автор: PANKAJ V

26 июня 2019 г.

The explanation of lecturer is not good as expected. Overall it is good.

автор: Mohamed S

27 нояб. 2020 г.

Highly organized and very informative, especially for beginner level.

автор: Chaithanya S D

22 июня 2020 г.

Bellman Ford algorithm could have been explained little more

автор: davila y

17 нояб. 2018 г.

great course, too bad it seems not being actively mananged

автор: Narongdej S

10 мар. 2020 г.

Some topic are hard to follow because too few examples

автор: Mark R

21 сент. 2017 г.

Good course for understanding algorithms for graphs

автор: Yura K

1 февр. 2020 г.

Not clear what is wrong on programming assignment

автор: Maksat H

10 янв. 2017 г.

Was very informative course. Learned a lot stuff.

автор: Ruben C A

28 сент. 2016 г.

Interesting course to start learning about graphs

автор: Francisco

13 июля 2017 г.

This course is better than the previous 2 by far

автор: Biplab P

25 мая 2020 г.

Very good course with Quality Content.

автор: godkad

9 июня 2016 г.

Good Course material and Assignment.