Chevron Left
Вернуться к Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming от партнера Стэнфордский университет

4.8
stars
Оценки: 907
Рецензии: 96

О курсе

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: greedy algorithms (scheduling, minimum spanning trees, clustering, Huffman codes) and dynamic programming (knapsack, sequence alignment, optimal search trees)....

Лучшие рецензии

SW

Feb 25, 2019

One of the best courses to make a student learn DP in a way that enables him/her to think of the subproblems and way to proceed to solving these subproblems. Definitely helpful for me. Thanks.

NT

Jun 14, 2019

As usual with Stanford and Tim Roughgarden, a high-quality course with an informal style but a lot of rigor. The assignments are challenging but doable. Highly recommended.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 93 отзывов о курсе Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming

автор: Ricardo D

Jan 01, 2019

Great Pace - good examples - always going to the point - clear and providing good info in regards to the subject in study.

автор: Brande G

Jul 03, 2018

A great course, likewise the other courses in the series. It is probably the best series of algorithmic thinking courses.

автор: Genyu Z

Aug 21, 2019

It's nice. Teacher can give me inspirations from different point of views, which teaches me a lot. Thanks!

автор: Garrett S

Jan 16, 2019

Great material and love the professor, Tim. Some quiz questions are tricky, but liked it overall.

автор: Yifan Z

Feb 18, 2018

This part is much harder to understand than the previous parts, but it's salutary actually.

автор: Bhabaranjan P

Mar 25, 2017

I am really satisfied by the course .....just love the lecture and slides too :) .....

автор: Yuanzhan W

May 14, 2019

This course is harder than the previous two in the specialization but equally fun.

автор: Luiz C

Apr 08, 2018

Tim Roughgarden manages to turn a dry topic like "Algos" into a sexy hot one!!

автор: tao L

Jan 10, 2018

Very useful in the product env, but still need more time to understand more

автор: Nitish P

Oct 02, 2017

Dynamic Programming is much more clear to me after watching these lectures.

автор: Fernando J

Jul 14, 2017

It was a great course, I really want to thank Tim for another great work.

автор: Jesse D

Sep 08, 2018

The most difficult course in the specialization so far. I learned a lot.

автор: Feiyu L

Apr 29, 2018

Makes Greedy algorithm and Dynamic Programming so clear to understand.

автор: Jonathan H

May 19, 2018

One of the best specializations on this site. Highly recommended!

автор: Christopher J V

Jan 02, 2018

Tougher material, but very interesting and well laid out.

автор: Yiming Z

Jul 31, 2018

Harder than the first two courses and I really enjoy it!

автор: BARUN K M

Jul 30, 2017

Very good course material with practical implementation.

автор: Nikola G

Aug 18, 2018

Difficult but enriching course! Really helpful to me :D

автор: Julius S

Jun 06, 2017

Good introductory coverage and challenging assignments.

автор: Vo T T

Sep 13, 2019

Thank you, teacher! This course is very helpful to me.

автор: Andre C

Jun 10, 2019

Good old fav algorithms taught with current problems.

автор: David H

Jun 13, 2017

I like MOOCs that force you to think and do the math.

автор: John W

Sep 12, 2017

Still enjoying it -- looking forward to course 4!

автор: Neeraj T

Jul 05, 2019

I really liked the dynamic programming part

автор: Rishabh K

Feb 08, 2018

clarity of exposition. stimulating lectures