Chevron Left
Вернуться к Algorithmic Toolbox

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Algorithmic Toolbox от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Сан-Диего

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 10,251
Рецензии: 2,172

О курсе

The course covers basic algorithmic techniques and ideas for computational problems arising frequently in practical applications: sorting and searching, divide and conquer, greedy algorithms, dynamic programming. We will learn a lot of theory: how to sort data and how it helps for searching; how to break a large problem into pieces and solve them recursively; when it makes sense to proceed greedily; how dynamic programming is used in genomic studies. You will practice solving computational problems, designing new algorithms, and implementing solutions efficiently (so that they run in less than a second)....

Лучшие рецензии

SG
19 янв. 2017 г.

I liked the fact that the algorithms are not just the introductory searching and sorting algorithms. The assignments are fairly difficult (I have decent scripting experience), but not impossibly so.

BD
19 янв. 2021 г.

The course was really amazing which provided deep knowledge from basic to advance that how algorithms works and how to design algorithms. Thanks to all the expert teachers who taught in this course.

Фильтр по:

476–500 из 2,093 отзывов о курсе Algorithmic Toolbox

автор: Hassan E

29 янв. 2017 г.

It is amazing course. It presents the toolbox in a sequence of incremental levels to help you completely understand each level.

автор: Simon,Yunhui Z

3 нояб. 2020 г.

It's a very good course for me to understand what's algorithm, very detail explanation. Hope it would be useful for daily life

автор: Rajeswar S

5 июня 2020 г.

The method and the procedures taught in this course were totally new for me and really improved my logic and reasoning skills.

автор: Devkul S

18 янв. 2019 г.

We can get a clear concept of algorithm and dynamic programming. This course helped me to think loud on a given set of problem

автор: Ramalakshmi S

6 сент. 2020 г.

This course was really great. It helped me to learn the concepts and algorithms more clearly than my college. Thanks a lot .

автор: Faiz B S

23 апр. 2020 г.

It was a very nice, structured course and really helped me to grasp the basics of algorithms, especially Dynamic Programming.

автор: Rohit D

14 мар. 2020 г.

This course is the best one to learn algorithmic design and complexity analysis from scratch to advanced level. Loved it ! ;)

автор: O'KANE,DREW

21 сент. 2018 г.

A tough course no doubt, but you learn all the classic problem solving techniques in computer science. Well worth the effort.

автор: Burak H

8 дек. 2017 г.

Excellent course! The level is not very advanced but not too trivial either. The set of exercises are very well put together.

автор: Aditya S J

31 окт. 2017 г.

The best tutorial to study algorithm

the three approach to solve a problem is awesome

Greedy

Divide & conquer

Dynamic Programming

автор: Tathagata C

4 июля 2020 г.

Very good course..

Problems are ranging from easy to difficulty.

One can easily learn the techniques used to learn the course

автор: Pablo V I

17 мая 2020 г.

Excellent challenging course. Highly recommended for technical people who want to learn the foundations of Computer Science.

автор: Piskunov I M

18 авг. 2017 г.

Excellent compilation to increase your productivity. Interesting tasks and great system to check your algorithm. Great work!

автор: D M

18 февр. 2021 г.

Very important for all programmers out there, especially ones who are self-taught or have not spend much time on Algorithms

автор: Dev G

14 нояб. 2020 г.

The best course I ever enrolled in! The instructors are highly qualified professionals, and their teaching stlye is superb.

автор: Jayesh G

24 июля 2020 г.

This course really offers a perfect blend of theory and problems. I learnt a lot on how to approach a problem and debug it.

автор: Sanskar K

14 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent set of programming exercises and requires some effort on the learner's part. A very good and well-defined course.

автор: Rohit J

16 авг. 2016 г.

this course is very useful. Every topic is covered here and the assignments were also very effective to check your concept.

автор: Rosh D

18 окт. 2020 г.

So helpful! I loved learning all the new forms and takes on how to develop algorithms. I really expanded my knowledge!! :)

автор: Renat S

3 авг. 2020 г.

Nice balance of practical and theoretical knowledge! Absolutely recommend for anyone looking to review algorithm concepts.

автор: Juan D B P

21 мая 2020 г.

Very good course, with many examples and clear explanations, programming assigments are really chellenging, but fun to do

автор: Sivagopal M

1 мар. 2020 г.

The overall course is very good. I feel that the dynamic programming section should be improved everything else is great.

автор: Andrey K

9 сент. 2018 г.

The course itself is good, all information is correct and useful. Nice to have so many languages to implement algorithms.

автор: Daniyar Z

12 нояб. 2016 г.

Nice course! Definitely, I have learned a lot. To be all honesty, I find myself sleeping sometimes during the lectures =)

автор: ganesh s

13 июля 2020 г.

A superb introduction to an algorithmic approach to problem-solving. A must for those interested in competitive coding.