Chevron Left
Вернуться к Algorithmic Toolbox

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Algorithmic Toolbox от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Сан-Диего

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 10,576
Рецензии: 2,228

О курсе

The course covers basic algorithmic techniques and ideas for computational problems arising frequently in practical applications: sorting and searching, divide and conquer, greedy algorithms, dynamic programming. We will learn a lot of theory: how to sort data and how it helps for searching; how to break a large problem into pieces and solve them recursively; when it makes sense to proceed greedily; how dynamic programming is used in genomic studies. You will practice solving computational problems, designing new algorithms, and implementing solutions efficiently (so that they run in less than a second)....

Лучшие рецензии

BD
19 янв. 2021 г.

The course was really amazing which provided deep knowledge from basic to advance that how algorithms works and how to design algorithms. Thanks to all the expert teachers who taught in this course.

SG
19 янв. 2017 г.

I liked the fact that the algorithms are not just the introductory searching and sorting algorithms. The assignments are fairly difficult (I have decent scripting experience), but not impossibly so.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 2,150 отзывов о курсе Algorithmic Toolbox

автор: Thejus U P

6 июля 2020 г.

Good course to learn the fundamentals of algorithms and techniques to approach commonly asked interview questions.

автор: ADARSH K S

7 июля 2019 г.

this course is teach me many new think and aproach how to solve the problems

автор: Hritik K S

11 июля 2019 г.

Solving problem is my passion which I know, after taking this course.

автор: Mohit G

13 июля 2019 г.

It was a very interesting course I enjoyed it and learned new things

автор: Jhosevic C

6 июля 2019 г.

Magnífico curso, todo muy bien explicado y con ejercicios geniales.

автор: Rakshita M

18 июня 2019 г.

Absolutely needed introduction to algorithms.

Thank You. :)

автор: RAJ S

24 июня 2019 г.

Unique, Helpful, I am always eager to solve problems

автор: Oscar D Z R

5 мар. 2021 г.

Good course for intermediate students and so on.

автор: AKSHAY A

22 июня 2019 г.

Good lectures and programming assignments !

автор: Umang G

17 июня 2019 г.

it was good learning and excellent

автор: Ranjeet K M

10 июня 2019 г.

An amazing course for Algo Lovers.

автор: Subash T

6 июня 2019 г.

It was a very productive course

автор: Воробьев А А

2 июня 2019 г.

Extremely useful course.

автор: Suman B

22 июня 2019 г.

SELF PACED BEST COURSE

автор: Himanshu P

23 июня 2019 г.

Exceptional material!

автор: Bhawana C

16 июня 2019 г.

it is a nice course!

автор: Manish K J

18 июня 2019 г.

Highly Recommended.

автор: Tantravahi A

22 июня 2019 г.

Excellent intro

автор: Krishna s

5 июля 2019 г.

Outstanding

автор: Abhishek G

12 июля 2019 г.

excellent

автор: Mashhood A S

14 июня 2019 г.

good

автор: Omkar P

17 февр. 2021 г.

the over all course is excellent but the last weeks (dynamic programming week) is hard to understand. make deep dive videos tutorial on dynamic programming specially <Longest common sub-sequence> and <edit distance between two strings> my experience for this weeks is not to good. my rating for the Dynamic Programming week is ** / ***** (2 star out of 5)

автор: Santiago P R

13 сент. 2020 г.

The course subjects are nice, and the problems are interesting, I only have a couple of issues. Dynamic Programming issues are poorly covered, not as the rest of the topics, and sometimes you struggle more with language-specific caveats than the problem itself, definitely, the programming language options should be wider

автор: Moaaz

17 мар. 2019 г.

The course content is really great. It helps with learning algorithms in a very neat and organised way.

However, the grading system is little bit hard to use. It is not interactive by any means and breaks sometimes with changing behavior.