Chevron Left
Вернуться к Algebra: Elementary to Advanced - Equations & Inequalities

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Algebra: Elementary to Advanced - Equations & Inequalities от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 210
Рецензии: 52

О курсе

This course is intended for students looking to create a solid algebraic foundation of fundamental mathematical concepts from which to take more advanced courses that use concepts from precalculus, calculus, probability, and statistics. This course will help solidify your computational methods, review algebraic formulas and properties, and apply these concepts model real world situations. This course is for any student who will use algebraic skills in future mathematics courses. Topics include: the real numbers, equalities, inequalities, polynomials, rational expressions and equations, graphs, relations and functions, radicals and exponents, and quadratic equations....

Лучшие рецензии

SH

2 дек. 2021 г.

The class was challenging and the assignments were rigorous training. I like the word problems and how fractions are used as a more complex way of learning and doing the math.

A

26 апр. 2022 г.

One of the best math course i've taken so far. Explanations are simple and easy to comprehend, there are ample questions given to practice as well.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 57 отзывов о курсе Algebra: Elementary to Advanced - Equations & Inequalities

автор: Pradip B

26 янв. 2022 г.

Awesome course. A ton of information with relatable examples.

автор: William D

12 июля 2022 г.

Very clear video presentation and challenging quizzes.

автор: Kelly G

18 февр. 2022 г.

Great instructor. A pleasure to listen to him speak.

автор: Deleted A

29 янв. 2022 г.

Awesome ! Course I really enjoyed this Course.

автор: Reyno A

17 нояб. 2021 г.

It is very helpful for a new teacher like me.

автор: Steven M

2 окт. 2021 г.

Joseph W. Cutrone is a great explainer.

автор: Lain I

16 июля 2022 г.

t​hank you very much for the material!

автор: Seohee P

13 июня 2022 г.

Thank you for your amazing lectures

автор: Robert J

2 авг. 2022 г.

A​ good review of Algebra.

автор: Mark M

10 янв. 2022 г.

Great Introductory Course

автор: Rick G

3 июля 2022 г.

A great refresher!

автор: Kindah A

23 июля 2021 г.

highly recommended

автор: Nancy B

25 февр. 2022 г.

Great refresher.

автор: Anton P

21 июля 2021 г.

Solid refresher.

автор: Will L

2 июня 2022 г.

Very well done!

автор: Mohamed A

7 сент. 2021 г.

G​reat Course

автор: Fred T

15 июля 2022 г.

T​hank you

автор: Victor A

8 янв. 2022 г.

Good stuff

автор: Ye Q

3 нояб. 2021 г.

Excellent.

автор: Dr. S R

21 июля 2022 г.

Excellent

автор: Dr. N K

29 мар. 2022 г.

Great

автор: Muhammad R

1 апр. 2022 г.

nice

автор: Jaime G R F

30 мая 2022 г.

55

автор: Wilson L

14 февр. 2022 г.

E

автор: Steve B

12 нояб. 2021 г.

I had to drop a Calc class because it had been so long since I took Algebra. This course helped me refresh those skills where I feel much more confident moving forward.