Chevron Left
Вернуться к Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson от партнера IBM

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,327
Рецензии: 443

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

TU
18 мар. 2020 г.

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S
10 мар. 2020 г.

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

Фильтр по:

376–400 из 445 отзывов о курсе Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

автор: Luca F

28 февр. 2021 г.

Interesting to understand Watson applications but it's more for curiosity than to learn informations to work with AI. This is the second course I encounter problems when it comes to laboratory

автор: Kaleem M

22 янв. 2020 г.

This course was entirely too long and redundant in my opinion. The use cases of Watson are very helpful and the interaction on IBM however it should be a lot more hands on and less repetitive

автор: Gino S

25 авг. 2019 г.

This course is more of a IBM watson extended promo video showcasing all different use cases and possibilities. It's useful but lacks practical assignments/labs

автор: Ivy W

14 авг. 2019 г.

It was great to learn about Watson's capabilities however, this course felt like a very long commercial. It needs to be shorter and more to the point.

автор: Michael C

30 июня 2021 г.

Great content from an overview perspective. Course material is out of date and not consistent with what IBM Watson is currently offering.

автор: Susan E H

13 июня 2021 г.

While I learned about amazing capabilities of AI, I was disappointed that I learned more about the IBM products than the overall process.

автор: Bernie M

11 мая 2020 г.

It is more like watching IBM commercials but I guess they need to introduce this slowly. and let you know what their technology can do.

автор: Alejandro V R

6 дек. 2020 г.

It has great information and a lot of use cases on the services of IBM Watson, but I would like to have more practices using Watson

автор: Odai a

13 апр. 2021 г.

to many information but no applying for the information but in general the information for this course is helpful for businesses

автор: Anna S

13 февр. 2020 г.

It was interesting, but at times it felt like an IBM advertisement and I was not the biggest fan of the last week at all.

автор: Stijn d b

21 июля 2019 г.

it was fun to test the application. but alot of the videos keep repeating the same commercial kind of info

автор: Ruan V

4 мар. 2020 г.

The information provided in this course does not delve into the practical use of each watson application.

автор: Titose M C

27 окт. 2019 г.

I'd really like to jump in on learning how to develop AI and then learn of the services you provide after

автор: Maria C V B

9 июля 2020 г.

It is a good course to know all the possibilities and tools offered by Watson, from IBM.

автор: Ashraf A

23 сент. 2021 г.

I loved the course. It introduced different benefits and use cases of IBM Watson

автор: Francisco C

15 мая 2020 г.

The course is specific related to and IBM product than a science or theory on AI

автор: Sameh E M

13 окт. 2019 г.

The course theme was more into marketing Watson product rather than education

автор: Fadi A S

3 мая 2020 г.

very interesting but I'm not sure how useful it will be for me as a student

автор: Pier L R

11 янв. 2020 г.

A lot of marketing material, and practical exercises are quite short.

автор: Ben W

20 июля 2019 г.

I encountered a lot of material that was covered in other courses.

автор: Allan K

9 июня 2020 г.

The final assignment with the Annual Report for IBM did not work.

автор: Bowen K

28 нояб. 2020 г.

Just an IBM Watson Commerical, with almost no hands-on learning.

автор: Praveen S

31 мая 2020 г.

Lot of background rather than emphasizing on actual content

автор: Marko B

25 мая 2020 г.

Felt a bit like a very informational commercial for Watson.

автор: Ding N

13 авг. 2019 г.

A general overview of IBM Watson. May not be very useful.