Chevron Left
Вернуться к Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias от партнера LearnQuest

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 61
Рецензии: 11

О курсе

In this course, we will explore fundamental issues of fairness and bias in machine learning. As predictive models begin making important decisions, from college admission to loan decisions, it becomes paramount to keep models from making unfair predictions. From human bias to dataset awareness, we will explore many aspects of building more ethical models....

Лучшие рецензии

AV
14 янв. 2021 г.

Extraodinary course! I've learnt so much! The classes are very informative and dynamic. Didn't feel like studying but rather entertaining myself with hight quality content! Thank you so much!

SY
30 мар. 2021 г.

A relatively short and interesting course on data fairness and bias impacting AI models.

Фильтр по:

1–11 из 11 отзывов о курсе Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias

автор: Dr. S K V

16 мар. 2021 г.

Some aspects of fairness and bias discussed in the session are good. I hope there is still a scope to improve the content. The review questions to test the knowledge are tricky and make us focus on the content.

автор: Sebastian G

11 дек. 2020 г.

En lo personal me pareció un curso muy bueno, tal y como dice el titulo es lo que enseñan, y lo enseñan de una muy buena manera hay cosas con las que me quede con duda pero las resolveré próximamente en los foros, un punto negativo es que no todos los videos tenían subtítulos en español quera que no seria bueno ponerlos en español, fuera de lo de los subtítulos es un curso muy bueno, breve pero muy bueno.

автор: Alice V

15 янв. 2021 г.

Extraodinary course! I've learnt so much! The classes are very informative and dynamic. Didn't feel like studying but rather entertaining myself with hight quality content! Thank you so much!

автор: SEAH Y Y

31 мар. 2021 г.

A relatively short and interesting course on data fairness and bias impacting AI models.

автор: Pascal U E

27 июля 2021 г.

I love what you do and how you do it at learnQuest, keep doing great work

автор: TATIANA S V

11 мар. 2021 г.

Muy interesante el curso, me gusto bastante

автор: MACHARIA D G

29 окт. 2020 г.

I loved it. Quite an eye opener

автор: Daniel A B

18 окт. 2020 г.

very good course

автор: 7148 D K

1 окт. 2020 г.

good

автор: Chow K M

3 окт. 2021 г.

A​n excellent reminder that the bias-variance trade-off is not the only trade-off machine learning specialists make.

автор: Yogita L

19 мая 2021 г.

While the course content is very interesting and good, there needs to be some actual notes, beyond the video transcript available to students - the transcript is printer unfriendly. Concepts can be new and sometimes challenging if I only have video material to reference. The review questions for knowledge testing and Course graded Quizzes are often phrased in a tricky manner too.