Chevron Left
Вернуться к Artificial Intelligence Algorithms Models and Limitations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Artificial Intelligence Algorithms Models and Limitations от партнера LearnQuest

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 112
Рецензии: 26

О курсе

We live in an age increasingly dominated by algorithms. As machine learning models begin making important decisions based on massive datasets, we need to be aware of their limitations in the real world. Whether it's making loan decisions or re-routing traffic, machine learning models need to accurately reflect our shared values. In this course, we will explore the rise of algorithms, from the most basic to the fully-autonomous, and discuss how to make them more ethically sound....

Лучшие рецензии

CM
2 окт. 2021 г.

Just like business leaders should learn about business ethics, so should machine learning specialists learn about the ethical dimensions of their output.

SM
26 янв. 2021 г.

I learned more about AI and machine learning more than i have ever been exposed to my entire life, the lessons were thorough .

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 26 отзывов о курсе Artificial Intelligence Algorithms Models and Limitations

автор: Ravindran R

3 февр. 2021 г.

Though the first 2 weeks was a bit simple, I really enjoyed the third and fourth week when the concepts became a bit abstract and difficult to specifically put in words. I made some mistakes in the quizzes and I had to try a couple of times for the last two weeks. I made some detailed notes for the last two weeks of the course and I believe that, what i learnt will be extremely useful.

автор: Glomero L

17 окт. 2020 г.

the course was great which me a proper understanding about how AI think and what are the consequences of AI

автор: Alice V

8 янв. 2021 г.

Amazing course! I've learnt so much! Thank you for providing such extraordinary material.

автор: Juan D M S

15 мар. 2021 г.

A very good introduction about how ethics should be applied to artificial intelligence.

автор: SEAH Y Y

25 мар. 2021 г.

Interesting and short course on basics of AI models and limitations

автор: Sebastian G

27 дек. 2020 г.

Muy bueno, Enseña las limitaciones de la I.A. el aprendizaje automático y el como se podría aplicar para todo. También abarca temas éticos sobre el uso de la inteligencia artificial y el aprendizaje automático a mediano y largo plazo

автор: Chow K M

3 окт. 2021 г.

Just like business leaders should learn about business ethics, so should machine learning specialists learn about the ethical dimensions of their output.

автор: Sipho S M

26 янв. 2021 г.

I learned more about AI and machine learning more than i have ever been exposed to my entire life, the lessons were thorough .

автор: Julius M

1 нояб. 2020 г.

Very broad concepts but still engaging and thought provoking. This course focuses more on AI ethics rather than algorithms.

автор: Pascal U E

4 июля 2021 г.

Great course, very informative, good content that enlight us about how to use IA for the better Good.

автор: Jessica A

29 янв. 2021 г.

Its an excellent course, even for a beginner its very helpful and very much informative!

автор: Shobit A

2 окт. 2020 г.

As a first course to AI, really its interactive and explained fully for AI and ethics

автор: Adam T

30 нояб. 2020 г.

I enjoyed th course - hence the 5 stars - but be aware, level is beginner

автор: Neelakshi M

13 окт. 2020 г.

An excellent course to know about the basics of AI ethics

автор: seif

23 апр. 2021 г.

Good delivery content and simple to understand

автор: Sajib B

5 янв. 2021 г.

It was entertaining as well as educational.

автор: Kurniawan A

29 июля 2021 г.

good material with ai

автор: David L O

29 июля 2021 г.

Great course

автор: Allan A

20 дек. 2020 г.

great course

автор: Jorge L M G

4 дек. 2020 г.

Very useful.

автор: Pierre H

27 мая 2021 г.

Great Class

автор: 221910304009 B V

11 янв. 2021 г.

good

автор: CHARBONNIER C

5 февр. 2021 г.

Topic of high interest and relavance. Good references, sometimes a bit too old for a super fast pace tech area. The videos are basic powerpoint files. They could be better designed and propose a mix of text, diagrams and videos to make them more impactful.

автор: nida h

21 авг. 2021 г.

there must be some practical approaches where different algorithms , methodologies are used and working , advantages and disadvantages

автор: Nelson A R

14 февр. 2021 г.

Un enfoque ético interesante