Chevron Left
Вернуться к управление проектами по гибкой разработке

Отзывы учащихся о курсе управление проектами по гибкой разработке от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,235

О курсе

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

Лучшие рецензии

MJ

8 авг. 2022 г.

初心者にも学びやすく、飽きさせない内容でした。VideoのTranscriptが非常に役に立ちました。Noteを取れるのも良かったですし、何度でもTranscriptから聴き直せるのが便利でした。インターフェイスも見やすく、操作しやすかったです。実際の仕事でAgileのTerminologyは聞くのですが、それが何を意味するのかが不明だったのが、このコースをとったお陰でよくわかるようになりました。

JB

27 окт. 2021 г.

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 1,257 отзывов о курсе управление проектами по гибкой разработке

автор: Max C

12 авг. 2022 г.

Although the course is very long, the content is very rich and practical. Thank you(Google) for these guides, teachers and the videos you shared. Wonderful!

автор: Shireen G

24 июля 2022 г.

Loved the way the course has been designed and the instructor presented and explained the concepts very well. Thank you for offering the course on coursera.

автор: Karen D

15 июля 2021 г.

I think I both learned a lot and that I have so much left to learn, but this course was extremely helpful in furthering me on my Project Management journey.

автор: Chris C

9 авг. 2022 г.

The Instructor did a great job getting a lot of information across. I have never had any Agile training and this is a great course to launch you into it.

автор: Tran D M P

29 июля 2022 г.

The course unlock my potentials and reframe my mindset about project management. Appreciate the way the lessons are conducted, very organized and concise!

автор: Akpojotor O

4 июля 2022 г.

I was blown away by this course. The instruction model is fantastic and the instructors are very grounded on the subject matter. I can say I am AGILE now.

автор: Neil C

20 янв. 2022 г.

There is a lot in this Agile course. Its well worth it. Because of this course, when I complete this entire course I will pursue a deeper dive into Agile.

автор: Kai H

5 июля 2021 г.

Great course. Thoroughly enjoyed learning about all the different approaches and frameworks available and can't wait to implement some in my current role.

автор: Aissatou B

9 июля 2021 г.

I'm happy to complete this course but is worried about course 2 Projects Initiation ; Starting a Successful Project ..... still waiting for peers grades.

автор: Renu K

16 февр. 2022 г.

helpmed to understand agile, its frame work and function in a very simplified and organized manner. where i could relate every stage and learing in it.

автор: Nicole C

5 окт. 2021 г.

I like that the scenario for this course had been adapted to current business situations. Lots of information on agile methodology and scrum framework.

автор: Abiodun A

22 мар. 2022 г.

This is very good course, I was able to learn the importants of working in Agile. The course assisted me in improving my engagement with team members

автор: Ricardo V

3 авг. 2021 г.

This is a omprehensive course, covering all areas of Agile Management. It indeed helped me a lot in my actual position. Thanks, Google and Coursera.

автор: Dwight C J

17 апр. 2021 г.

This is a great course on Agile Project Management. It gives you a holistic view on how Agile started and how it can be applied to managing projects.

автор: Yasin A

15 авг. 2021 г.

I really feel myself very lucky to take this excellent course from Google. They crafted friendly course to understand the Agile Project Management.

автор: Alexander D

31 мар. 2022 г.

This course is very intresting, focuses on the right details, is extremely engaging, and allows us to practice skills and tools as we're learning.

автор: Victor M H C

24 мая 2022 г.

Excellent course, It show us important concepts about agile metodologies and scrum framework, also, the way that we can apply it in our proyects.

автор: Javier A D M

29 дек. 2021 г.

I enjoyed this course; I believe I gained valuable knowledge and that it will serve as a valuable reference for all of my professional endeavors.

автор: Emanoel d C

16 нояб. 2021 г.

https://www.coursera.org/learn/agile-project-management/peer/YA7VH/activity-create-a-sprint-plan-and-sprint-backlog/review/SlhJW0WbEeypGA7SEL1mxQ

автор: harisah s

19 июля 2022 г.

It is a fabulous course. i have come to learn many many things from this. Thank you coursera, for giving me an opportunity to learn this course.

автор: Abera A M

2 нояб. 2021 г.

excellent lecture and notes to read but graded question not clear interms of instruction and confusing especially in using google drive and doc.

автор: LEUNG C C

6 июля 2021 г.

Highly highly recommended.

Clearly articulated and highly experienced Agile Coach, easy to following course materials and practical assignments.

автор: Sidnei L B

5 июля 2021 г.

I must confess that this course brought to my attention a lot of new developments in the Agile, and inspired me to continue my knowledge journey

автор: William L

20 июня 2021 г.

I think the course is well structured and covers most relevant to´pics of the agile framework. Good reading material, good practice activities.

автор: Anna O

25 апр. 2022 г.

So thankful for the great opportunity to learn in an interactive and advanced way! Thank you for your efforts in putting this course together!