Chevron Left
Вернуться к управление проектами по гибкой разработке

Отзывы учащихся о курсе управление проектами по гибкой разработке от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,746
Рецензии: 597

О курсе

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

Лучшие рецензии

JB
27 окт. 2021 г.

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

SK
10 янв. 2022 г.

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 641 отзывов о курсе управление проектами по гибкой разработке

автор: Awe O

23 дек. 2021 г.

I AM GLAD I STARTED THIS COURSE. AT THE END OF WEEK 3 I WAS ABLE TO SUCCESSFULLY PROCEED TO THE NEXT PHASE OF AN INTERVIEW FOR THE POSITION OF A PROJECT MANAGER.

автор: Daniel N

20 окт. 2021 г.

Very good introduction to agile project management. I liked that you get a lot of opportunities to read more outside of the course to strengthen your competence.

автор: Enrico B

4 янв. 2022 г.

Great learning track with a lot insights & best practices. good overview about agile methodologies and respetive frameworks. well presented by the instructors.

автор: Esam E S M H

13 дек. 2021 г.

I have completed the course and I have not been awardThank you!

Please also give feedback to Coursera and the instructor in a 2-minute survey

ed the certificate

автор: Ken W

14 авг. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed the instructor and this material. I feel it has lit a flame within me to learn and develop more of these skills in Agile Project Management.

автор: Karen D

15 июля 2021 г.

I think I both learned a lot and that I have so much left to learn, but this course was extremely helpful in furthering me on my Project Management journey.

автор: Kai H

5 июля 2021 г.

Great course. Thoroughly enjoyed learning about all the different approaches and frameworks available and can't wait to implement some in my current role.

автор: Aissatou B

9 июля 2021 г.

I'm happy to complete this course but is worried about course 2 Projects Initiation ; Starting a Successful Project ..... still waiting for peers grades.

автор: Nicole C

5 окт. 2021 г.

I like that the scenario for this course had been adapted to current business situations. Lots of information on agile methodology and scrum framework.

автор: Ricardo V

3 авг. 2021 г.

This is a omprehensive course, covering all areas of Agile Management. It indeed helped me a lot in my actual position. Thanks, Google and Coursera.

автор: Dwight C J

17 апр. 2021 г.

This is a great course on Agile Project Management. It gives you a holistic view on how Agile started and how it can be applied to managing projects.

автор: Yasin A

15 авг. 2021 г.

I really feel myself very lucky to take this excellent course from Google. They crafted friendly course to understand the Agile Project Management.

автор: Javier A D M

29 дек. 2021 г.

I enjoyed this course; I believe I gained valuable knowledge and that it will serve as a valuable reference for all of my professional endeavors.

автор: Emanoel d C

16 нояб. 2021 г.

https://www.coursera.org/learn/agile-project-management/peer/YA7VH/activity-create-a-sprint-plan-and-sprint-backlog/review/SlhJW0WbEeypGA7SEL1mxQ

автор: Abera A M

2 нояб. 2021 г.

excellent lecture and notes to read but graded question not clear interms of instruction and confusing especially in using google drive and doc.

автор: LEUNG C C

6 июля 2021 г.

Highly highly recommended.

Clearly articulated and highly experienced Agile Coach, easy to following course materials and practical assignments.

автор: Sidnei L B

5 июля 2021 г.

I must confess that this course brought to my attention a lot of new developments in the Agile, and inspired me to continue my knowledge journey

автор: William L

20 июня 2021 г.

I think the course is well structured and covers most relevant to´pics of the agile framework. Good reading material, good practice activities.

автор: Nancy M

30 сент. 2021 г.

This course has been a very good and detailed introduction to Agile and its methodologies. I just discovered a whole new world. Thanks Google.

автор: Vitalii H

23 июня 2021 г.

Thanks to the authors of the course. Well Done. A lot of structured information. Sue is a great presenter, coach, and, I'm sure, professional.

автор: Vera A

14 окт. 2021 г.

Extremely detailed course. Very Helpful, I hope I can return and refer to the material once i have completed all 6 modules of the program .

автор: Swati B

15 июля 2021 г.

Its the one stop for all the foundational information about Agile. I really lied the way Agile concepts have been clarified in this course.

автор: Diego R

18 июня 2021 г.

Excelente curso, completa las expectativas y permite tener un completo panorama como para luego de finalizado profundizar con otros cursos.

автор: Adrian H

19 июля 2021 г.

Great course, extremely well delivered with the right level of information, good explanations and links back to what happens in real life.

автор: PRABHAKAR M

20 мая 2021 г.

A grate thanks to Coursera and Google team for such a wonderful initiative. I love the kind of support that we had throughout the course.