Chevron Left
Вернуться к управление проектами по гибкой разработке

Отзывы учащихся о курсе управление проектами по гибкой разработке от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,140

О курсе

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

Лучшие рецензии

MJ

8 авг. 2022 г.

初心者にも学びやすく、飽きさせない内容でした。VideoのTranscriptが非常に役に立ちました。Noteを取れるのも良かったですし、何度でもTranscriptから聴き直せるのが便利でした。インターフェイスも見やすく、操作しやすかったです。実際の仕事でAgileのTerminologyは聞くのですが、それが何を意味するのかが不明だったのが、このコースをとったお陰でよくわかるようになりました。

MP

11 янв. 2022 г.

Muy buen curso, enfocado a una primera toma de contacto en la metodologia Agile. Sin embargo, tambien profundiza en algunos conceptos importantes, por lo que no se queda para nada corto de nformacion.

Фильтр по:

1101–1125 из 1,237 отзывов о курсе управление проектами по гибкой разработке

автор: mohamed n

13 июня 2022 г.

its overall very good and really make me more confident with agile applications.

some topics was need more illustration . may be it could be 6 weeks instead 4.

автор: Renato

12 янв. 2022 г.

Very insightful course; lots to learn from those that are beginners in Agile methodology. You can apply these learnings at work, or in your own life. Win-Win!

автор: Abdulrahman A

3 мар. 2022 г.

Very interesting course. It has a lot of subjects and materials. I benefit more and more from this course. So I want to thank our teachers for their effort.

автор: Tommaso B

1 мая 2022 г.

There's a lot of material and maybe it could be longer, like a week more, to go deeper in some aspects. Great lessons and content by the way. Enthusiast!

автор: DaLesa C

9 мар. 2022 г.

This has to be the longest section of them all but I learned so much and even the speaker was very engaging and kept it interesting. I enjoyed this.

автор: Alessandro M

8 июля 2022 г.

Very beautiful and interesting course that opened my eyes to a new project management philosophy !

More reading and less video can be better for me.

автор: Susan J

27 сент. 2021 г.

There was lots of information to get through. Easy to understand. I ran in to issues trying to upload documents but finally worked through it.

автор: abayomi o a

14 июля 2022 г.

It is a comprensive educational package.Easy learning and excellent for any one who desire a career growth or change. I recommend it to everyone

автор: Jerome S

20 янв. 2022 г.

Learned a lot. Exercises and quizzes really did a great job in enforcing the core concepts and processes that most agile companies use today.

автор: Yamini S

10 янв. 2022 г.

G​reat theory and concept information. Really lacks real life examples of implementation, roadblocks and successes in administrating AGILE.

автор: Nikolaos M

27 янв. 2022 г.

Nice instructor, very pleasant and easy to follow. The course itself is quite long and theoretical though, so get a coffee and be patient.

автор: Lynne R

24 июня 2022 г.

Decent in depth learning on agile approaches and scrum methodologies. A number of helpful additional sources for further learning.

автор: Moitshephi S

25 мая 2022 г.

A great introduction to the Agile framework and Scrum methodology. There's a lot of information compared to course 1,2 and 3.

автор: Chris W

27 нояб. 2021 г.

E​xcellent content that needs to be split up. Very heavy stuff. I'll need to come back and re-watch things in the future.

автор: John

9 авг. 2021 г.

T​he Asana videos and activities could have been left out. At the very least the videos should not have been mandantory

автор: Asem A

29 апр. 2022 г.

I wish to add option to reduce the speed of lecture (the instructor)

very rich of information

support more languages

автор: Vikas K S

3 нояб. 2021 г.

According to me, It was a long course to complete in four weeks, Instead of four it could be in five or six.

Thanks

автор: Glenda H

3 мар. 2022 г.

Very comprehensive. Easy to follow . Well presented with lots of practical exercises and materials were thorough

автор: Naitik V

19 июня 2022 г.

It was really nice cource for begginers or any experianced person to be certified Agile Project Management.

автор: kwassi W

29 апр. 2022 г.

I have acquired a lotfrom this course being Agile Mindset and applying it in all my projects.

Thank You.

автор: Kamalavani T

24 янв. 2022 г.

The structure of the course and resources were great. Need more quizes and exercises for critical topics.

автор: Syed Y H R

6 апр. 2022 г.

good informative , but increase practical excercises so that student will have better understanding .

автор: Jiayi L

1 февр. 2022 г.

Logics of this course is a bit confusing, not as clear as the previous courses of project management

автор: Ahmad r

19 февр. 2022 г.

I am very pleased that I have completed this course. I have learned alot about project management.

автор: Juan M B K

10 июня 2022 г.

Extremely useful and provides you with additional reading material to dig further on most topics.