Chevron Left
Вернуться к управление проектами по гибкой разработке

Отзывы учащихся о курсе управление проектами по гибкой разработке от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,707
Рецензии: 593

О курсе

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

Лучшие рецензии

SK
10 янв. 2022 г.

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

JB
27 окт. 2021 г.

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 637 отзывов о курсе управление проектами по гибкой разработке

автор: Māris Š

12 янв. 2022 г.

I​t's a really good course but since I'm taking the whole certification and contents of this course seemed to be very good, valuable and current I believe the ofter 5 courses should have had more material about Agile and Agile frameworks as well.

автор: Gastón D B S

7 нояб. 2021 г.

Es muy pedagógico. Los ejemplos son entendibles y hay un hilo conductual que ayuda al aprendizaje. Los profesores son muy claros al explicar, las preguntas dentro de los videos ayudan y las tareas son claras y concretas.

Lo recomiendo plenamente.

автор: Guendouz n

25 окт. 2021 г.

t​he huge programme it was vvery hard course to me ,so waterfall,, scrum ,sperint, was new things to me, but it's oky i get it! but where is my certificate i complet my courses since oct 16, you have just send to me ly grade, is it normal?

автор: Mira A J

9 окт. 2021 г.

This course covers everything you need to know about Agile Project Management and Scrum framework. It alose gives a wide knowledge about XP, Lean and XP. I highly recommend this course to everyone interested in bringing value to customers.

автор: Odedele G

23 окт. 2021 г.

I absolutely loved this course! It was very insightful. I currently work in an Agile environment and I learned so much on existing practices and newer concepts I didnt know before. I look forward to incorporating all these at work.

автор: Rohan D

25 июля 2021 г.

Google Agile Project Management course is well designed covering all concepts and exceeded expectations. Live and industry relevant examples strengthen my understanding of Agile. Thank You Google for making a valuable difference !!

автор: Lillian N K

16 июня 2021 г.

A wealth of information on Agile Project Management. The instructor is well versed in the subject matter. The concepts are well explained and easy to understand.

I was impressed by how much information was condensed into this course

автор: Ivonne B

22 июня 2021 г.

Hard and Full of content but amazing course!

I highly recommend this course to someone without any knowledge on Agile. I am so motivated with this topic I would like to read more and dig deeper into this topic.

Love this course!

автор: Mesfin M M

20 нояб. 2021 г.

I have acquired new skills in project management. Scrum, sprint panning, user history, epic, etc. were new concepts I've learnt. I was comfortable using asana software. The trainer was competent and clear in hear explanation.

автор: Samir J

17 янв. 2022 г.

Really good course. Provided all the necessary knowledge with good design of the course including all quizzes, activities, exercises. Really boosted my confidence to work positively as a Agile Project Manager & Scrum Master.

автор: Henry C

11 янв. 2022 г.

This was a very well put together, methodical, step by step guided course. I learned a lot and will apply what I learned. There are areas which I have to practice on, but I have the knowledge based on your teachings

автор: Monica M P

7 сент. 2021 г.

I learned so much about the Agile philosophy and process during this course. Each topic was broken down clearly and well explained. The added benefit of job search information made this a course well worth taking.

автор: Dewita S

16 авг. 2021 г.

Great course. If you have been doing a lot of projects but have not learned all the other PM techniques, this certification program is for you. For me a bit of steep learning curve, OTH challenge is good. Worth it!

автор: Karma W

2 мая 2021 г.

Am really astonished with the course quality and the coach as well. First time i enjoy completing a whole lesson and I thrive to learn the other Project management courses from google. Really grateful.

Best Regards,

автор: Nav D R P S

4 июля 2021 г.

this course really helped me to understand the Agile mindset and how to helps to deliver the working solution in such a high VUCA market. thanks Google and coursera for helping me to get the access to this course.

автор: Festus S

26 нояб. 2021 г.

I learned lots of things through this course! Agile is not just a method, but it's a mindset that contains its values and principles to move forward not only in project managements but also in everyday life too!

автор: Shivani B

17 окт. 2021 г.

This sufficiently provides an introduction to the Agile concept.

The detailing can be further achieved by looking into details especially designed for Agile and related system. This would be Scrum in particular!

автор: Hassan R

20 июля 2021 г.

Overall the course is going to be very useful in my day to day tasks.” “Really well done; made a dry subject really interesting, and clearly has a passion for traffic management that shone through! Thanks you

автор: MOHANEESH U

20 июня 2021 г.

The course was fantastic. I got to know about Agile methodology in brief and how to practice it while implementing the projects. How to design sprints and duties of various roles in Agile. It was good course.

автор: Prashanth S

17 янв. 2022 г.

Excellent course for gaining fundamental knowledge of agile project management. Overall content is engaging with good blend of topics with pop-up questions, quizzes and assignments to evaluate our learning.

автор: Abdulmajeed S

11 авг. 2021 г.

A​s hoped by the instructor in the bginning of the course, this course gave me the "AHA" moment several times. Getting this exposure to Agile was mind opening to something very useful and was unaware of.

автор: Miguel P

12 янв. 2022 г.

Muy buen curso, enfocado a una primera toma de contacto en la metodologia Agile. Sin embargo, tambien profundiza en algunos conceptos importantes, por lo que no se queda para nada corto de nformacion.

автор: Sergei K

11 янв. 2022 г.

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

автор: Jacques B

28 окт. 2021 г.

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

автор: Shivangi J

3 сент. 2021 г.

This course has really helped to understand the agile & other methods that can be used to manage the project.

I am taking small steps to include this in my team & everyone seems to be supportive of it.