Chevron Left
Вернуться к управление проектами по гибкой разработке

Отзывы учащихся о курсе управление проектами по гибкой разработке от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,165
Рецензии: 920

О курсе

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

Лучшие рецензии

SK

10 янв. 2022 г.

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

JB

27 окт. 2021 г.

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 994 отзывов о курсе управление проектами по гибкой разработке

автор: Kai H

5 июля 2021 г.

Great course. Thoroughly enjoyed learning about all the different approaches and frameworks available and can't wait to implement some in my current role.

автор: Aissatou B

9 июля 2021 г.

I'm happy to complete this course but is worried about course 2 Projects Initiation ; Starting a Successful Project ..... still waiting for peers grades.

автор: Renu K

16 февр. 2022 г.

helpmed to understand agile, its frame work and function in a very simplified and organized manner. where i could relate every stage and learing in it.

автор: Nicole C

5 окт. 2021 г.

I like that the scenario for this course had been adapted to current business situations. Lots of information on agile methodology and scrum framework.

автор: Abiodun A

22 мар. 2022 г.

This is very good course, I was able to learn the importants of working in Agile. The course assisted me in improving my engagement with team members

автор: Ricardo V

3 авг. 2021 г.

This is a omprehensive course, covering all areas of Agile Management. It indeed helped me a lot in my actual position. Thanks, Google and Coursera.

автор: Dwight C J

17 апр. 2021 г.

This is a great course on Agile Project Management. It gives you a holistic view on how Agile started and how it can be applied to managing projects.

автор: Yasin A

15 авг. 2021 г.

I really feel myself very lucky to take this excellent course from Google. They crafted friendly course to understand the Agile Project Management.

автор: Alexander D

31 мар. 2022 г.

This course is very intresting, focuses on the right details, is extremely engaging, and allows us to practice skills and tools as we're learning.

автор: Victor M H C

24 мая 2022 г.

Excellent course, It show us important concepts about agile metodologies and scrum framework, also, the way that we can apply it in our proyects.

автор: Javier A D M

29 дек. 2021 г.

I enjoyed this course; I believe I gained valuable knowledge and that it will serve as a valuable reference for all of my professional endeavors.

автор: Emanoel d C

16 нояб. 2021 г.

https://www.coursera.org/learn/agile-project-management/peer/YA7VH/activity-create-a-sprint-plan-and-sprint-backlog/review/SlhJW0WbEeypGA7SEL1mxQ

автор: Abera A M

2 нояб. 2021 г.

excellent lecture and notes to read but graded question not clear interms of instruction and confusing especially in using google drive and doc.

автор: LEUNG C C

6 июля 2021 г.

Highly highly recommended.

Clearly articulated and highly experienced Agile Coach, easy to following course materials and practical assignments.

автор: Sidnei L B

5 июля 2021 г.

I must confess that this course brought to my attention a lot of new developments in the Agile, and inspired me to continue my knowledge journey

автор: William L

20 июня 2021 г.

I think the course is well structured and covers most relevant to´pics of the agile framework. Good reading material, good practice activities.

автор: Anna O

25 апр. 2022 г.

So thankful for the great opportunity to learn in an interactive and advanced way! Thank you for your efforts in putting this course together!

автор: Nancy M

30 сент. 2021 г.

This course has been a very good and detailed introduction to Agile and its methodologies. I just discovered a whole new world. Thanks Google.

автор: Vitalii H

23 июня 2021 г.

Thanks to the authors of the course. Well Done. A lot of structured information. Sue is a great presenter, coach, and, I'm sure, professional.

автор: Adele D

8 апр. 2022 г.

​this course was a 'lightbulb' mkment for me! Agile makes complete sense. amazing course. Amazing teacher and amazing curriculum

t​hank you

автор: Jennifer G

9 мар. 2022 г.

This is a great course for learning about Agile Project Management and how to put it into practice. It's one of the best courses I've taken!

автор: Norman C

23 мая 2022 г.

Great course that introduces Agile and the supporting content without being too technical. Easy to follow and the time allotted was ideal.

автор: Vera A

14 окт. 2021 г.

Extremely detailed course. Very Helpful, I hope I can return and refer to the material once i have completed all 6 modules of the program .

автор: Swati B

15 июля 2021 г.

Its the one stop for all the foundational information about Agile. I really lied the way Agile concepts have been clarified in this course.

автор: Diego R

18 июня 2021 г.

Excelente curso, completa las expectativas y permite tener un completo panorama como para luego de finalizado profundizar con otros cursos.