Chevron Left
Вернуться к управление проектами по гибкой разработке

Отзывы учащихся о курсе управление проектами по гибкой разработке от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,138
Рецензии: 916

О курсе

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

Лучшие рецензии

SK

10 янв. 2022 г.

My favorite course of the Certificate Program by a mile. I enjoyed learning from such a great instructor and true Google "Agilest", who provided many real-life project examples and useful tips. Kudos.

JB

27 окт. 2021 г.

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 990 отзывов о курсе управление проектами по гибкой разработке

автор: kegwaro r

8 мая 2021 г.

I am excited I have just come to the end of Google Project Management it has been a learning cove. Thank you google Instructors you have helped me to become a certified professional project manager. It has been a wonderful journey. I am just one step out and ahead. hurray! Thank you, Google.

автор: Vinoth K M

9 апр. 2022 г.

Course is great, but i feel this can be break down even further, because Agile is a vast topic and i feel the course could have more hands on experiments activities for the resources can be better. But overall i have learned several good aspects of agile project management in this course.

автор: N a

13 мар. 2022 г.

The course instructor made Agile look easy, her depth of knowledge and the ability to teach is commendable. I throughly enjoyed the course content. I hope to develop my skills further in a similar organisation to google on completion of this certificate. Thank you so much ! Naseer

автор: Kurotamunoye B

13 июня 2021 г.

Unbelievable experience going through Agile, from origin to agile manifesto to the various agile approach to agile scaling. Also using VUCA to determine approach to project management. Thank you so much for this content. i hope to finish the enter courses under this specification

автор: Adesh S M

21 июля 2021 г.

Amazing course. The instructor explains everything clearly. The practice tests and case studies, reading materials and instructinaol videos. It is an amazing learning trip in agile project management. ( This is my 5th course in Google Project Mnangement proffional certificate)

автор: Mariano D

2 авг. 2021 г.

Muy buen curso. Me sorprendió el nivel de contenidos, la preparación de los materiales, y los ejercicios, a pesar de ser un curso grabado. Me hubiese gustado más enfoque en casos fuera de la industria del software, pero para un primer curso de este tipo me doy por satisfecho.

автор: Sudip G

24 мая 2021 г.

The course is well articulated and helped me understand the nuances of Agile way of Project management. It also helped me have good idea on the different frameworks pertaining to Agile Methodology. Thanks to Google team for arranging such a course. . .All the best to you. . .

автор: Kristy J S

24 февр. 2022 г.

Excellent course and Instrutors! This opened my eyes to how many avenues and styles of Agile there are. I absolutley love Kanban boards and using Asana, I will continue using them! I will begin learning more right away> Thank You Google and to my wonderful instrutors!

автор: Amanj Q R R

13 окт. 2021 г.

Actually ,I’m noticed on the Coursera platform that it is the best and most appropriate. He did not want distance education, because this platform is approved by many universities and international, and of course with the well-known Google company.

Thank you Coursera

автор: Rampal C

22 июля 2021 г.

This is a excellant course for beginner or someone is already practicing agile. it will help you realize that agile is more of a mindset change then a process or methodology or system.

hats off to Google and CourseEra team for developing and presenting this course.

автор: Valentin D

5 сент. 2021 г.

Best certification I have ever taken (out of 20 courses or so). Filled with practical assignments and good examples. It is definitely a more time consuming course, but you will actually get your hands dirty with a lot of project management documents & skills.

автор: Eric S

22 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent. A terrific overview with real world examples. I especially appreciate how the developers of the content bring to light, repeatedly, that project management is always customized to the current endeavor and that hybrids of methodologies are the norm.

автор: CHEUK H Y

28 янв. 2022 г.

The course is practical, with a variety of format of interesting assignments. The step-by-step instructions and feedback for each quiz are encouraging. Peer-graded assignments provide appropriate pressure to work seriously plus create a sense of community.

автор: Maryruth H

28 нояб. 2021 г.

This course was very challenging, yet fulfilled my desire to obtain more advanced skills on Agile/Scrum. I believe I worked harder in this course than in four courses completed prior to this one (5th). The content was engaging and meaningful. Thank you!

автор: Katherina

15 мая 2021 г.

Unbelievably amazing experience. Course content, production value, and design are simply amazing. Grateful for this experience and introduction to Agile and Project Management presented by such a reputable company like Google. Thank you, Google & Coursera.

автор: Isabel

16 авг. 2021 г.

Really great overview of Agile project management. I like the holistic approach - sufficient but not overloaded theory, case studies and activities to have a working knowledge of Agile in the market place. Thanks for providing a great learning experience

автор: kevin f

3 нояб. 2021 г.

This course was excellent. I learned more than I anticipated about Agile management and its history. Anyone interested in Project Management as a career, and people currently employed as a project manager could benefit from this course. Good Job!

автор: Kristy L

23 мар. 2022 г.

I feel the course was a good length and touched on so much more than expected. Prior to this course I was intimidated by Agile and after having it broken down and explained, I now welcome the opportunity to use the Agile project management method!

автор: Māris Š

12 янв. 2022 г.

I​t's a really good course but since I'm taking the whole certification and contents of this course seemed to be very good, valuable and current I believe the ofter 5 courses should have had more material about Agile and Agile frameworks as well.

автор: Renato P

24 мар. 2022 г.

Treinamento excelente. O curso forneceu uma visão abrangente da gestão ágil e do scrum, apresentando o método com detalhes. Além disso, os testes são interessantes e algumas atividades te fazem pensar bastante o que é ótimo para fixar conceitos.

автор: Gastón D B S

7 нояб. 2021 г.

Es muy pedagógico. Los ejemplos son entendibles y hay un hilo conductual que ayuda al aprendizaje. Los profesores son muy claros al explicar, las preguntas dentro de los videos ayudan y las tareas son claras y concretas.

Lo recomiendo plenamente.

автор: Christian D

20 апр. 2022 г.

T​he only problem was to have the peer review completed! I know if you read the instruction properly it should not be a problem, but would be great for the process to be simplified since it seems many users had same problem as me in the Forums>

автор: Guendouz n

25 окт. 2021 г.

t​he huge programme it was vvery hard course to me ,so waterfall,, scrum ,sperint, was new things to me, but it's oky i get it! but where is my certificate i complet my courses since oct 16, you have just send to me ly grade, is it normal?

автор: Temidayo V O

8 мая 2022 г.

The course is superb, it realy help me have clear understanding on how to manage people of different background, and on how to assign task to my team by putting their ability in consideration for us to be successful on every project we do.

автор: Mira A J

9 окт. 2021 г.

This course covers everything you need to know about Agile Project Management and Scrum framework. It alose gives a wide knowledge about XP, Lean and XP. I highly recommend this course to everyone interested in bringing value to customers.