Chevron Left
Вернуться к управление проектами по гибкой разработке

Отзывы учащихся о курсе управление проектами по гибкой разработке от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,577
Рецензии: 1,010

О курсе

This is the fifth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore the history, approach, and philosophy of Agile project management, including the Scrum framework. You will learn how to differentiate and blend Agile and other project management approaches. As you progress through the course, you will learn more about Scrum, exploring its pillars and values and comparing essential Scrum team roles. You will discover how to build, manage, and refine a product backlog, implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies, and define a value roadmap. You will also learn strategies to effectively organize the five important Scrum events for a Scrum team, introduce an Agile or Scrum approach to an organization, and coach an Agile team. Finally, you will learn how to search for and land opportunities in Agile roles. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the hands-on approaches, tools, and resources to meet your goals. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Explain the Agile project management approach and philosophy, including values and principles. - Explain the pillars of Scrum and how they support Scrum values. - Identify and compare the essential roles in a Scrum team and what makes them effective. - Build and manage a Product Backlog and perform Backlog Refinement. - Describe the five important Scrum events and how to set up each event for a Scrum team. - Implement Agile’s value-driven delivery strategies and define a value roadmap. - Explain how to coach an Agile team and help them overcome challenges. - Conduct a job search for an Agile role and learn how to succeed in your interview....

Лучшие рецензии

JB

27 окт. 2021 г.

The lecturer is fantastic, everything was clear, concise and easy to take notes on. It felt like a lot of details are condensed very well to make this a very informative and knowledge-building course.

MP

11 янв. 2022 г.

Muy buen curso, enfocado a una primera toma de contacto en la metodologia Agile. Sin embargo, tambien profundiza en algunos conceptos importantes, por lo que no se queda para nada corto de nformacion.

Фильтр по:

951–975 из 1,095 отзывов о курсе управление проектами по гибкой разработке

автор: Gabriel O

12 сент. 2021 г.

It is a good course to get the fundamentals of agile. Well paced and easy to follow.

Evaluations quizzes rely too much on regurgitating the exact sentences used on videos though, instead of taking a broad approach to know if students grasped te meaning, instead of phrasing. Peer evaluation is also flawed too. The evaluation criteria are very clear and I did meet them all, but I was still wrongly evaluated by a peer that was rushing by and didn't stop to note that my assignment was different from his.

There's also some Asana advertising disguised as lessons that I found really annoying.

Apart from that, it is a good course.

автор: Ashleen S

12 мая 2022 г.

The Peer review system needs to be improved, it takes alot of time for someone to review your assignement and you have to wait around for your certificate. Otherwise the course is really well designed and the materials are simple and easy to digest. For someone new to agile this would be a great start as the course takes you through each and every phase of scrum and tools that are common in this field. The course really does prepare you with the knowledge you can put into practice if you wish to shift to an agile way of doing things.

автор: Wallace G

27 янв. 2022 г.

The quality of the product was very good and the instructor was very good. However, I'm giving it 4 out of 5 stars as the course itself felt way too long -- particularly Week 3, that was an insane amount of work. I think that those who want to be Agile Project Managers would take more intense, agile specific courses -- I really felt this course should have not been so indepth. Given that I have completed Scrum Master Certification, I didn't find the course hard, but I found it to be way too long for someone seeking PM certification.

автор: Maria c

10 февр. 2022 г.

I really enjoyed this course. I learned an enormous amount of information and I hope I can use this information to change my career. I will recommend this course to friends and family. However, I was NOT able to access or view my certificate or move to the last course which is the capstone course. There was an error message that said down for maintenance. Hope it comes up soon so I can view and access the certificate and complete the capstone course.

автор: Enrico T R K

8 февр. 2022 г.

Very usefull material to update ones knowledge and skills. The tutors in the videos were very clear and understandable in their tutoring. The excersises were spot on and tips (& tops) are like an extra for the practioner. Can't wait to find out, what courses there are to level up my skills. For now, my sincere thanks to the instructors, tutors, mentors (and all the knowledge sharing gurus) at Coursera.

автор: De'Ayera T

29 дек. 2021 г.

It gave me a look at what Agile entails and the resources and information about the job hunting process was much appriciated. HOWEVER, for someone such as myself who actually took notes the entire program and has a pretty demanding schedule I do feel like they should have broken the courses down even further instead of packing it into 4 weeks. Other than that this course was a great course overall!

автор: Ahmed F

1 сент. 2021 г.

The course is great, but a little bit confusing. Had to repeat many parts because how to apply agile is not clear in the course like the previous 4 courses of the certificate. I dont know how to make it clearer and easier, but liked to share my experience with the course.

автор: Pawan S (

26 июня 2022 г.

It is a well structured course with optimum difficulty levels it gives a deep dive into the life of a project manager, and the best part are the instrcutors who are current project managers working on bring some of the most innovative products and services to the world

автор: Betty C

15 мая 2022 г.

Agilie project management ni a clearly structred framework, with hands on activiities and quizs to reconfirm our learning outcome, recomment to you if you have few workinig experience to strengthen your skills and more confident in your future career development1

автор: Salima S

13 дек. 2021 г.

The course is full of new information for me. I found the deadline quite difficult to respect because there was a lot of materials and assignements to complete. I think this course should be split into 2 courses: the Foundation of Agile and Agile documents.

автор: Tangu M N

14 окт. 2021 г.

T​he course 'Agile Project Management' was wonderful. The videos, readings and exercises were generally explicit and interesting. As someone new to Agile, I learned many new principles and approaches. I look forward to applying these in the next course.

автор: Michael B

3 нояб. 2021 г.

It was a great class. My only gripe is that for some of the stuff you need to use Asana, which is paid, but you can use a free trial. It's not a good idea to do that, because like me, this course took over a month and you'll be charged.

автор: Marie B T

5 июня 2022 г.

So much content. Really great course. I wish it were longer or less information shared, so that I could grasp more of it. A lot of technical terms that went over my head even after the readings. But very helpful nonetheless.

автор: Reuben C

10 мая 2022 г.

E​xcellent course about Agile Project Management. Well organized, and structured, I really enjoyed extending my knowledge, and learning more about the intricacies of the Agile Framework. Keep the good work up, Thanks..!!

автор: Belozerova I V

17 апр. 2021 г.

Interesting, but not exactly what I want to see. I would like to see more practical tasks which helps me to implement Agile in my life, not only the theory. And why there are so many tasks which looks like a test?

автор: Russell B

7 февр. 2022 г.

There seems to be a glitch in the discussion forums. There were several times when I would go back to edit my response and it would it would jumble my words and I could not get the cursor to go where I wanted.

автор: Sai R

20 окт. 2021 г.

Nice cover all framework with history, practical approach about agile management with easy exercise to engage and practice in short time. It will be meaningful for managing cross-functional team for my work.

автор: Anthony N

29 июня 2021 г.

Very well organized as one section logically follows the next. The Estimation spreadsheet needs access to more direct to help because there is precious little. Still, this serves as an excellent refresher.

автор: Stephanie B

16 дек. 2021 г.

This course was informative, but truly an overload at some points. Week three and four could have almost been made into their own courses. However, I do think this was a very good introduction to Agile.

автор: Edwin J G O

4 апр. 2022 г.

it lacks of examples on how to realy 'live' agile. It also lacks of some other frameworks details besides scrum.

But still a great course, given the quality of information of the fundamentals.

автор: T. S

20 мая 2021 г.

Very good overview of Agile/Scrum Project Management.

I think it should be delivered separately from the other Google 'waterfall' project management courses (to avoid confusion).

автор: Ramanan K

2 нояб. 2021 г.

Great course lot of useful tips and real world examples. Wish they also provided more course notes / materials to keep and follow with. I'd highly recommend this to anyone.

автор: Sujeet K B

29 июня 2022 г.

This Course on Agile Approach has brilliant content and illustrators. However, there are some key areas like some scaling frameworks, I was expecting a little more detail.

автор: sydney s d

25 апр. 2022 г.

T​his course was very informative. Kind of hefty at times but as with all the courses the approach to breaking down things has been really good. Just a lot of content.

автор: Tasha W

28 июля 2021 г.

That was a TON of information!! Good information but A LOT!! Week 3 was a bit much. It all kind of ran together but I got the gist of it. I enjoyed the course though.