Chevron Left
Вернуться к Agile Planning for Software Products

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Agile Planning for Software Products от партнера Альбертский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,886
Рецензии: 289

О курсе

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

Лучшие рецензии

AM
14 апр. 2020 г.

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

AV
18 мар. 2021 г.

Really good course. I enjoyed the concise and informative lectures. The presenters are awesome. Special thanks for the accompanying reading materials and links to supplemental resources!

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 284 отзывов о курсе Agile Planning for Software Products

автор: Abraham S

7 мар. 2019 г.

Bradley and Morgan are both great presenters! The quality and clarity of their lecture material and delivery is consistently _awesome_.

автор: Luciana F

20 окт. 2020 г.

MARAVILHOSO!!!! APRENDER COM OS MELHORES DO MUNDO!!!! É UMA HONRA FAZER ESSA ESPECIALIZAÇÃO.

Poder se destacar no mercado de trabalho.

автор: Shahid R

21 окт. 2018 г.

It was nice experience to take this course. This course helps me to increase my knowledge about agile planning for software product.

автор: Andrew R

19 апр. 2016 г.

Another great course in the specialization! great instructors who are very passionate. Truly make it fun and interesting to learn.

автор: Benjamin G J

11 июня 2016 г.

The most robust course in this sequence. It is well designed, very clear, teaches useful material effectively, and is fun to take.

автор: Edward W

2 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent coverage of the relevant topics, including some hands-on assignments that provide an opportunity to apply the knowledge.

автор: Ajay C

22 февр. 2016 г.

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

автор: Juan A Q

2 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course, with a lot of tools and tips when planning not only for software products but for every kind of project

автор: Vatsala K

28 янв. 2021 г.

This course has proven to be really helpful for me and my career . I am extremely delighted to have taken up this course

автор: Marcela M

21 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent course with a lot of good tips and content. Very good to start digging in on the world of agile management.

автор: Nadiya D

16 мар. 2016 г.

Great course! Very useful information for beginners and for those who already has an experience with agile planning.

автор: Ahmad S

28 янв. 2018 г.

Very helpful course. There is a lot of information I recommend this course for anyone interested on agile planning.

автор: Ifeanyi u

30 сент. 2019 г.

Thank you very much for this interactive course. it opened my eyes to a lot of new things in product management.

автор: Sergey A

20 нояб. 2016 г.

It is very full package of knowledge and tests. I have a lot of new opportunities due to this course. Thank you.

автор: Robert T K

6 янв. 2020 г.

Very nice videos on the classes and it makes concept very clear with assignments and industry expoert opinions

автор: Luis A G E

17 мая 2019 г.

Excelente curso, lleno de material teórico y práctico que ayuda mucho a entender el uso de estas herramientas

автор: Vazgen B

15 дек. 2016 г.

Tons of great info! However, it would great to go over more of the real-life applications of the concepts.

автор: Thais X G

8 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is beyond words, so good, I am really pleased with the content and what I am learning from.

автор: Muhammad N K

14 июня 2020 г.

One of the best course on Agile Planning with full of practical examples and work. Highly recommended!

автор: Marta L

22 авг. 2021 г.

Very nice coures, giving practical insights and excercices. Also solid theory and interseting videos.

автор: Duke B

8 окт. 2019 г.

Good presentation of tools and techniques to help you through the software product management process

автор: Sofiia R

30 сент. 2020 г.

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

автор: Daniel B T

11 июня 2018 г.

Excellent course on Software methodologies. Great for PMs that want to strengthen their knowledge.

автор: Dorin P

15 окт. 2017 г.

It really enriched my knowledge on project management and helped me improve my skills and results.

автор: Alfredo L

27 мар. 2020 г.

Great course. A lot of important content related to project and risk management measuring tools.