Chevron Left
Вернуться к Agile with Atlassian Jira

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Agile with Atlassian Jira от партнера Atlassian

4.7
stars
Оценки: 1,068
Рецензии: 301

О курсе

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students are provided with a free Atlassian Jira Software Cloud account in order to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

Лучшие рецензии

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

DW

Nov 16, 2018

Nice course. It\n\nNice course. It is well presented and easy to follow. The videos and labs are at the right level for the audience. Instructor does a nice job of responding to questions timely.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 301 отзывов о курсе Agile with Atlassian Jira

автор: Paul F

Jun 27, 2019

Very easy to follow. Was able to immediately apply to my day to day work. Would have been good if there was more content on the Server product.

автор: Gia J

Dec 02, 2019

Very interesting course, however for me it would be better if Scrum and Kanban topics are covered woth more extent in relation with Jira.

автор: naveen k

Mar 05, 2019

Awesome course for those who started working with Jira. Enjoyed lectures as well as assignments.Thank you for such a good content

автор: Tania M

Jan 28, 2019

There are some functions on Jira that did not work as per the lab details. This caused me some confusion.

автор: rezaduty

Jan 29, 2019

thank you so much for this course

i'm from iran and iranian people loved to uses jira

please help us

автор: BruceZhang

Mar 26, 2019

The information of scrum is a little bit, it would be better to add more information about scrum.

автор: Uriter R C

Jul 22, 2019

Well structured and insightful course. I really enjoyed my studying in the past 4 weeks.

автор: daniel v

Nov 05, 2019

recommended for anyone that has not used jira and wants to learn the basics of agile

автор: Syed H M

Feb 20, 2019

A good overview of using and configuring JIRA for a variety of Agile methodologies.

автор: Lis Z

Oct 09, 2019

I wish to learn more about Agile principles instead of exploring Jira functions.

автор: Steve G

Jan 09, 2020

I thought the course wasn't too easy which makes achieving a pass satisfying.

автор: Justin L

May 06, 2019

Good course. Could be more in-depth about other related altlassian softwares

автор: Alexander P

Mar 13, 2019

Hilf für das allgemeine agile Verständnis und ist ein guter Einstieg in Jira

автор: Edgar E M P

May 27, 2019

Muy bueno, aprendí cosas sobre JQL en particular que me serán de utilidad.

автор: Sven v d H

Dec 16, 2019

Excellent training, learned a lot on Jira and a quick recap on Agile.

автор: Ricardo J F d S R

Nov 04, 2018

Course is good to obtain a basic hands on understanding of Jira.

автор: Sabarish V

Nov 11, 2019

It's a good introduction, but is terribly boring to go through.

автор: Leslie A R

Jan 30, 2019

Good basic course that reviews Lean & Agile principles to boot!

автор: Santosh P S

Nov 10, 2019

I learned too many things about Jira with this course. Thanks.

автор: Jerry S

Jun 08, 2019

Nice to know more then the stuff i do at work as a developer.

автор: Vishwanath M

May 29, 2019

Good overview of Agile and Hands-on exercises on JIRA!

автор: Carlos J C M

Aug 22, 2019

Hands on course applied to real Agile environment

автор: rahulposw

Sep 01, 2019

The course was good but can be more detailed.

автор: stijn d b

Mar 10, 2019

nice course. interesting and to the point

автор: Simon W

Nov 13, 2018

Comprehensive and a good starting point.