Chevron Left
Вернуться к Advertising with Facebook

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Advertising with Facebook от партнера Facebook

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 981
Рецензии: 284

О курсе

This course will establish you as an expert in Facebook Ads Manager. Learn how to structure campaigns in Ads Manager by selecting ad objectives, target audience, budget, and placement that fit your unique goals. Learn to create and manage ads across Facebook and Instagram and evaluate and optimize the results of your Ads Manager campaigns. You will end the course by creating an actual ad campaign in Facebook Ads Manager to expand not only your knowledge, but your social media marketing portfolio. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Structure campaigns in Facebook Ads Manager • Identify the major components and elements of an ad in Facebook Ads Manager • Build an ad that aligns with your marketing objectives and target it to your intended audience • Set a budget, placement, and schedule for your ads in Facebook Ads Manager • Edit and troubleshoot your ads in Facebook Ads Manager This course is intended for people who want to learn how to use Facebook Ads Manager to create, manage and optimize campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps. Ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program....

Лучшие рецензии

AK
18 окт. 2021 г.

Exceptionally comprehensive and instructive. Gives very good over view of Facebook universe, campaign designing, objective, creative formats, analytics etc. Daniel is especially good. Great going.

M
9 февр. 2021 г.

The Course content has in-depth insights regarding the use of Facebook ads for advertisement. The instructor's guidance and ease of concept illustration have been helpful in the learning process.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 295 отзывов о курсе Advertising with Facebook

автор: Mohamad E

28 нояб. 2020 г.

Facebook Advertisement can be frustrating and complicating. I've been advertising on Facebook for 3 years but I never went into details. This course finally helped me to understand how to optimize my budget, how to read ads statistics, how to analyze ads results, and how to use them wisely in the future ads campaigns. Moreover, I wanted to say a special "thank you" to Daniel for being responsive to the students of this course on his page on Linkedin. I had several issues with Facebook Ads Manager Account and I tried everything I could. I even contacted Daniel and he helped me with some helpful links to Facebook support. My issue is not solved yet but now I know the reason of the issue. I highly recommend this course to anyone who is involved in online advertisement and digital marketing. This is truly the best and up to date course about SMM. Thank you Facebook and Coursera.

автор: Dave S

13 дек. 2020 г.

The course was very informative. There was no focus on A/B testing and how those features within facebook ads manager work. I was hoping to learn more about how I move on with what I learn from my new ads and audiences. For example - I've completed a new campaign and developed a custom audience. Now I have the results. Where to go from there? Sure we covered what some of the results might mean for certain ads. How do I continue to retarget and hone in on my audiences. That was not covered from what I understood.

автор: Janette F

7 дек. 2020 г.

Very good instruction on creating Facebook advertising. You really have to do it before you understand all the options available. This course was just what I was looking for.

автор: Kim B

29 мар. 2021 г.

Very informative and easy to follow. Exercises are good. Would be useful to have a course manual that you could download at beginning to work through with the lessons.

автор: Alessandro P

25 мая 2021 г.

In this foundational course, you will learn how to use Facebook Ads Manager. You will go from zero to to set up an Ad campaign in all its details.

The course is packed full with practical advice and walk-through examples.

It is suggested to follow and study previous courses as part of the the social media marketing certification.

автор: kapardhi d

27 июня 2021 г.

Excellent content. The way the course is built up, gradually increasing the complexity is perfect for a strong learning. I have taken away a great deal of knowledge from this course particularly.

автор: Marcia S

1 янв. 2021 г.

Awesome course that takes into the backend and analytics of Facebook Advertising and how to make it work for your brand or your business

автор: Nasim A

8 дек. 2020 г.

Amazing course! there have been discussed details on the Facebook advertisement and the instructor covered all the things about that.

автор: Khalid C

27 авг. 2021 г.

This is a great course, content-wise...I deduct one star because of the shoddy transcript which is littered with errors and typos. The machine learning program that is analysing Daniel's voice is not doing its job. There are also typos in some of the quiz questions, which is a bit odd, because it can cause a learner to misunderstand the question and answer wrongly.

автор: Akshay C

5 дек. 2020 г.

Too much theory, too little practical knowledge.

автор: Aakash M

17 мар. 2021 г.

Just an overview course nothing special

автор: Bishar M I

23 окт. 2021 г.

The skills I have acquired throughout the course is superb and wonderful.

The instructor also demonstrated the concepts very well.

THANK YOU ALL

FACEBOOK, APTLY,COUSERA AND DANIEL KOB

автор: JAIMIN V

21 июня 2021 г.

I loved this course. I really loved that last simulation game. Please make that kind of simulation games for more interactive learning and better understanding for us.

автор: Jojielyn D

6 дек. 2020 г.

This is very helpful. The way and process of how this module was done is fantastic. Kudos to all the team =) and Thank you so much

автор: Calista P

29 нояб. 2020 г.

Wow the details were such an amazing journey of learning. Without using budget, this simulation really goes well

автор: Jeremiah W K Y

22 нояб. 2020 г.

Very detailed and helpful course for our social media and digital marketing marketers. Highly recommended.

автор: Baduruliyage K A

1 дек. 2020 г.

Great practical course I really enjoyed learning about this.

автор: Ankita S

28 нояб. 2020 г.

It's just an awesome and very knowledgeable course.

автор: purity c

22 нояб. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed learning new skills. Eye opener.

автор: John F L B

24 нояб. 2020 г.

Comprehensive and informative!

автор: Rommel L M

27 нояб. 2020 г.

I learned a lot! thank you!

автор: Santiago T G A

1 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent teacher!

автор: Sharmay W

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Learning so much!

автор: Jiemar J T

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Great Course!!

автор: Josue M

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course!