Chevron Left
Вернуться к Advanced Neurobiology II

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Advanced Neurobiology II от партнера Пекинский университет

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 113
Рецензии: 24

О курсе

Hello everyone! Welcome to advanced neurobiology! Neuroscience is a wonderful branch of science on how our brain perceives the external world, how our brain thinks, how our brain responds to the outside of the world, and how during disease or aging the neuronal connections deteriorate. We’re trying to understand the molecular, cellular nature and the circuitry arrangement of how nervous system works. Through this course, you'll have a comprehensive understanding of basic neuroanatomy, electral signal transduction, movement and several diseases in the nervous system. This advanced neurobiology course is composed of 2 parts (Advanced neurobiology I and Advanced neurobiology Il). They are related to each other on the content but not on scoring or certification, so you can choose either or both. It’s recommended that you take them sequentially and it’s great if you’ve already acquired a basic understanding of biology. Thank you for joining us!...
Фильтр по:

1–24 из 24 отзывов о курсе Advanced Neurobiology II

автор: Nataliya B

25 июня 2019 г.

The title and materials sounded very promising. However this course is not for English speaking student. The lecturer speaks his native language most of the time and only on few occasions in English. As the speaker switches back and forth from his native language to English the sentence does not make sense anymore. If you speak the same language as the lecturer than you would benefit from this course.

автор: Sierra C

1 мая 2017 г.

The male Professors seem to speak Chinese half the time, therefore not being able to understand the material for students who aren't fluent in Chinese. I prefer the female Professor from Advanced Neurobiology I who presented the material in English, and in an engaging and coherent way.

автор: Gema S S

14 окт. 2016 г.

If you don't speak Chinese it's a terrible course...

The lectures are recorded from lectures at university and the rhythm is very slow and not very well explained (at least the first week). The transcriptions into English are incomplete, so understand this course is very very complicated.

I do not recommend it at all.

автор: Juan P

6 июня 2021 г.

Great Course! I recommend this course for all health students and Natural Science

автор: Michał G

30 апр. 2021 г.

A lot of interesting knowledge, fun to convey. Best wishes

автор: Diana L L G

19 мая 2020 г.

la forma de explicar los temas son claros

автор: Aya E

5 июня 2020 г.

More than awesome.. thank you

автор: 刘自珍

3 янв. 2019 г.

very useful teachers are good

автор: Francesco M

16 нояб. 2016 г.

Beautiful course.

автор: Diego A G G

6 сент. 2017 г.

Excelente curso!

автор: R V B K

11 июня 2018 г.

Excellent!

автор: Cássio P d S

21 мая 2018 г.

Excelent

автор: Abolfazl N

31 авг. 2021 г.

.

автор: 韦祥赞

4 янв. 2018 г.

v

автор: Jennifer A C

29 дек. 2020 г.

Entire course was great except last week in Adv. Neuro II

автор: Huo S

25 дек. 2017 г.

很适合入门

автор: Renaldas Z

20 июня 2017 г.

Course contains very interesting information, but presentation is quite poor - if transcripts wouldn't contain that many mistakes, it would've been OK.

Some complex information is presented in very brief manner, but at times very simple things are reiterated or discussed too much.

Course assumes that students have more knowledge of microbiology than neuro science.

автор: Sirio B P

3 февр. 2017 г.

The topics are really interesting and advanced! However, there's a lot of talk in chinese, due to questions/answers from teacher and students, and the quizzes are a bit too easy. I learned a lot though.

автор: Jonathan R R

2 мая 2018 г.

MUY BUEN CURSO SOLO QUE EN ALGUNAS PARTES CUANDO EL DR HABLABA EN CHINO NO LE ENTENDI PERO TODO LO DEMAS EXCEPCIONAL

I LIKE TO LEARN ON THE BRAIN FUNCTIONS AND RELATIONS WITH THE SURVIVAL

автор: Elena A

21 авг. 2018 г.

Very good course, small videos and quizzes and various topics.

автор: Arash M

16 нояб. 2021 г.

There were many bi-lingual videos, but videos of professor Chenijan Li were very informative

автор: Romain R

30 окт. 2018 г.

Did not have the patience to get past the first bloc of videos as most of the talk ended up being in Chinese without English subtitles. I thought another reviewer exaggerated a bit, but it is sadly true: this course seems useless for non-Chinese speaker. I think it should probably be labelled as Chinese language.

автор: Alana A L d S

20 авг. 2017 г.

Most of time, he's mumbling in chinese. The phrases in english seem to not make any sense. It would have been better if the course were in chinese with english subtitles. So disappointed :(

автор: Arnulfo G S

26 июля 2017 г.

This course it's really bad for people that can only speak english, because it doesn't translate everything the instructor says in his native language.