Chevron Left
Вернуться к Advanced Grammar & Punctuation Project

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Advanced Grammar & Punctuation Project от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 70
Рецензии: 19

О курсе

If you have taken the three courses in this specialization, you have learned a lot of grammar in the past few months. This will be a big help to your studies or your career. This project will help you process what you've learned and help you remember it forever. In this course, you will create a grammar portfolio of the difficult or interesting English grammatical structures that you studied in the previous courses. Your portfolio will include several items that you create, such as two scripts that you will write, in which you showcase proper use of grammar points you've learned. You will then record a video performing each script and using the grammar. You can record these two videos alone or with friends. You can be creative and make funny skits like your teachers did in all of the fun videos you watched in this specialization or use your own creative style. The items you create for your portfolio will help you review the material you've learned and will be a memorable project that you can keep with you long after this course ends. You must be able to create and share videos in order to complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

MR
28 апр. 2021 г.

I cannot review others submissions as there are none. I am about to finish my course. I just need to review 3 submissions in week 6

MV
3 сент. 2020 г.

I love the teachers and the design of this course. It is student-friendly and not boring at all. Many Thanks! ❤️

Фильтр по:

1–19 из 19 отзывов о курсе Advanced Grammar & Punctuation Project

автор: Yan L

6 нояб. 2018 г.

There is not a lot to learn, but it allows you to have a full review of what you've learnt before.

автор: Nikolaeva M A

5 июня 2020 г.

I really liked the course. It has very detailed info about grammar rules that I found highly interesting and useful. Some of the materials were too simple to understand although some were complicated even for a good English speaker. Anyway, I got a lot of new skills and recommend this course to everyone who'd like to improve English grammar skills or learn something new.

автор: luciana a a

4 нояб. 2020 г.

The first courses that are part of this specialization are really great. The idea of the project is as well really nice, however I was unlucky to do it in a session in which people were submitting anything, copying the script and this really lowered my experience. The first four modules were really worth it but the project was a disappointment for me.

автор: Khan Z A

9 авг. 2020 г.

This has been a fun experience

автор: Laura D

7 авг. 2020 г.

Easy to complete it.

автор: Mouna A R

29 апр. 2021 г.

I cannot review others submissions as there are none. I am about to finish my course. I just need to review 3 submissions in week 6

автор: Ms. V

4 сент. 2020 г.

I love the teachers and the design of this course. It is student-friendly and not boring at all. Many Thanks! ❤️

автор: Cristi�n A G

14 дек. 2020 г.

Excelent course! It helps me to overview and apply all what I learned in the first three courses. Thanks!

автор: Trần Q N

19 авг. 2020 г.

nothing in particular I guess...*scratch head*

автор: Moresby V

24 июня 2018 г.

Fantastic! I have learned too much!

автор: Do X N (

14 июля 2021 г.

Very Helpful

автор: Van C V

8 мая 2019 г.

Great course

автор: Daniel H M A

29 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent!

автор: GERARDO P M

25 авг. 2020 г.

EXCELLENT

автор: Phạm M N

31 июля 2020 г.

findian

автор: HungNTCE160019

17 нояб. 2021 г.

great

автор: Vuong B M (

12 авг. 2021 г.

good

автор: ARISTOTELIS K K

21 июля 2017 г.

I enjoyed every minute of it..!

автор: Kelly R

5 апр. 2021 г.

It's really nice, but it takes months without peers to review and some post incorrect submissions.