Chevron Left
Вернуться к Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Data Visualization with Advanced Excel от партнера PwC

4.8
Оценки: 1,645
Рецензии: 237

О курсе

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Лучшие рецензии

VB

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

DK

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 242 отзывов о курсе Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

автор: A.H.M. A

Jul 07, 2019

I am very grateful to the Coursera and PWC for this course. This course gives me new learning which will help to boost my carrier and productivity as well as increase the thirst of my knowledge about data analysis and finance.

автор: Raheel Z

Mar 23, 2019

This course took me from Basic level knowledge of Excel to a really advanced level. Course practice exercises are developed in a very appropriate way to teach the advanced level.

автор: Zhang G

Jul 18, 2019

function only useful for windows but not mac user. maybe can share some techniques for mac user

автор: Trang N

Jul 15, 2019

Step by step instruction! Very easy to understand and follow. Would recommend for anyone who wants to sharpen their excel skills.

автор: Martin

Jul 07, 2019

bad quality

автор: Pakawat C

Jul 07, 2019

Very good course for people who have basic excel and would like to utilize excel in visualization.

автор: Danniel M F

Jul 04, 2019

Extreme excellent!!!!

автор: Debdattaa K

Jul 03, 2019

IN DEPTH EXPLANATION OF ALL THE TOPICS.

ITS A GOOD PROFESSIONAL COURSE TO CARRY FOR LEARNING.

IF MINDFUL, A LOT CAN BE GRASPED.

THANKS A LOT "PWC" FOR PROVIDING US WITH THIS COURSE FOR INCREASING ONE'S KNOWLEDGE IN ADVANCED EXCEL AND DATA VISUALIZATION.

автор: Ojabowale O

Jul 03, 2019

This gave a complete view of more advanced options and how I can manipulate my data

автор: Sundara R R

Jul 01, 2019

Some more assignments would have helped.

автор: Man W C

Jun 24, 2019

can provide more detail written instruction and explanation

автор: DjidoulaAkolly

Jun 13, 2019

Le cours est complet.

автор: Luis R S Y

Jun 11, 2019

Es un reto el completar este curso, requiere de conocimientos más avanzados que en los cursos anteriores, proporciona una visión del potencial de excel como herramienta de trabajo que el común de las personas usuarias de está herramienta no posee.

Es un curso, muy recomendable y deja una sensación de logro completarlo.

It is a challenge to complete this course, requires more advanced knowledge than in previous courses, provides an insight into the potential of excel as a working tool that the common users of this tool does not have.

It is a course, highly recommended and leaves a feeling of accomplishment to complete it.

автор: Jairo A C Z

Jun 11, 2019

Un curso muy fácil de entender y muy aplicativo. Me encantó

автор: Maxwell A

Jun 10, 2019

The course provided a high level education on how to visualize data for easy assimilation by end users. I believe this would come in handy in my line of work when I am presenting interactive scenarios and solutions to clients.

автор: Vidyadhar M

May 27, 2019

V

e

r

y

u

s

e

f

u

l

автор: Gaëtan G

May 22, 2019

Very nice course, where we really learn a lot of concepts and interesting stuff. The videos are well detailed, they are interesting and you can apply all you learn easily.

But there is one frustrating thing: the examples in the videos are about an airline company while the workbook is about some retail company. Hence, we can't apply all we learn...

автор: Shalin K

May 19, 2019

I would highly recommend this course to people who want to improve their excel skills - especially powerpivot, scenarios, and dashboards. A very useful course for people who regularly do data mining, present their findings by studying data, and create strategies and take business decisions accordingly.

Shalin

автор: Lidiya G N

May 19, 2019

I really loved this course not just because it's realistic but it's also manageable with a busy schedule. Although, I did expect things to be more advanced like in week five material and further. It should be called advanced but intermediate excel.

автор: Rhydham K

May 18, 2019

h

e

l

p

f

u

l

автор: Saroj L

May 18, 2019

Very useful course

автор: KEITA K A

May 14, 2019

I really enjoyed this course.

автор: Sheilla M O O

Apr 30, 2019

Excelente!, He aprendido mucho. Lo recomiendo.

автор: Luxiao C

Apr 27, 2019

best Excel course ever!

автор: Suleman A S

Apr 26, 2019

The topics were explanatory and value-adding