Chevron Left
Вернуться к Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Data Visualization with Advanced Excel от партнера PwC

4.8
Оценки: 1,942
Рецензии: 283

О курсе

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Лучшие рецензии

VB

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

DK

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 280 отзывов о курсе Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

автор: A.H.M. A

Jul 07, 2019

I am very grateful to the Coursera and PWC for this course. This course gives me new learning which will help to boost my carrier and productivity as well as increase the thirst of my knowledge about data analysis and finance.

автор: Raheel Z

Mar 23, 2019

This course took me from Basic level knowledge of Excel to a really advanced level. Course practice exercises are developed in a very appropriate way to teach the advanced level.

автор: Henry K

Dec 04, 2018

Simple and effective guidance on the more advanced Excel functions like PowerPivot, scenario analyses and the developer tools were really helpful.

The examples were given in a business context, hence making it easier to visualise the real world applications.

автор: SHREYANSH K

Jan 10, 2019

One can excel in excel!

автор: Kristen P

Jan 18, 2019

Excellent course with EXTREMELY thought-provoking and hands-on exercises that shed a new light on classic Excel functions such as Goal Seek, Scenario Manager (scenario analysis), Simulation (simulation analysis), and Data Tables (sensitivity analysis). The most intense and interesting course I've taken thus far on the topic of data analytics!

автор: Felipe B

Feb 18, 2019

Very easy way to explain some key functions of excel that can help a lot in the art of visualization, thanks!

автор: Siddharth K

Jan 25, 2019

excellent course

автор: Inal K

Feb 19, 2019

Dashboards are extremely useful and effective as well as impressive, I really appreciate the course for insights on how to build them and use in real life

автор: prashant s

Feb 22, 2019

course is very nice plese give the link for certificate it does not show my certificate

автор: Utsav S

Feb 24, 2019

Nicely planned course with good practice cases which gives hands-on experience of working with data.

автор: Yineth A R

Feb 28, 2019

Incredible all these functionalities of excel that can be applied on my daily work.

автор: nishu s

Mar 27, 2019

this course is really good and helpful.

автор: juliewongcl

Mar 29, 2019

Very clear narrative by the instructors. I had gained more in-depth understanding, and able to make a connection using the right functions for certain applications. If you already have some advanced Excel skills, it is easier to go through this course, and you can finish it faster than you thought. The excel working sheets were great and I can refer to my files whenever I need to recall certain functions.

автор: Zohair A

Jan 29, 2019

I have already recommended this course to my juniors in the firm who have recently joined.

автор: Dan I

Jan 27, 2019

Highly practical and easy to follow

автор: Sathyasai A S

Apr 15, 2019

Excellent course for professionals

автор: sutan a m

Mar 04, 2019

kind of amazed how I didn't know about excel and how dashboarding until this course. great for analytical practices.

автор: Vani N

Mar 13, 2019

This Course exactly met my requirement . Its designed in a very friendly manner for the learners , hence could complete the course in the stipulated timeframe.

автор: FELIX K R

Mar 18, 2019

Great content,great explaining and wonderful examples. very applicable stuff.

автор: Harish P J

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent Course! I have long wanted to learn how to create interactive dashboards using MS Excel. This course, developed and delivered by PwC, has taught me the necessary skills in an effective manner! Simply put, the course showed me the ocean of tools that exist in Excel. From making geo-tagged graphs using Power View to using Power Pivot and Pivot tables to insert slicers etc! What is useful here is that, we still need to know the use of advanced formula like SUMIFS, Index and Match, VlookUp etc to develop and design the dashboards. I must congratulate and thank the folks at PwC to make the course totally hands-on!

автор: Mina J

Dec 21, 2018

Very Simple and Very Professional, i really learned and enjoyed

автор: Ramachandran S

Dec 09, 2018

Great presentation. A 'cheat-sheet' at the end of every week could be made, giving a snapshot in not more than a page of all that has happened.

автор: Hermin

Jan 22, 2019

very useful and informative!

автор: Jaime M

Feb 04, 2019

Excelent course, great to introduce in data analysis and visualization.

автор: Manpreet K J

Feb 14, 2019

Extraordinary course to learn advanced excel skills