Chevron Left
Вернуться к Advanced Data Structures in Java

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Advanced Data Structures in Java от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Сан-Диего

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,176
Рецензии: 291

О курсе

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

Лучшие рецензии

DB
12 окт. 2017 г.

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU
7 июня 2017 г.

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 278 отзывов о курсе Advanced Data Structures in Java

автор: Jyotman S

3 янв. 2016 г.

Very good. Would have been even better if the course was a little more broad and more algorithms were covered.

автор: Destu A

9 мая 2020 г.

I got a lot of experience and this practice really helped broaden my horizons

Nice and Great , Thank You

автор: Jingyuan X

19 июня 2017 г.

Really a good course, thanks this course,I can independently build project and consider it all by myself

автор: José L C H

16 июня 2016 г.

Now i understand how gps planing routes work! I really like Data Structures and the importance of Graphs

автор: Edwin C

30 авг. 2016 г.

Super awesome course, love the professors, would've been even better if covered hashing in more detail.

автор: Sangil Y

3 окт. 2018 г.

I really enjoyed all of their courses in this specialization it's easily one of the best courses i had

автор: Tim S

3 янв. 2016 г.

Excellent course, if a little short. the instructors did a really good job of explaining the concepts.

автор: aashrai r

9 февр. 2016 г.

The content is just amazing, and the teachers are so awesome prompted me to do more courses from UCSD

автор: Riccardo C

31 янв. 2016 г.

I recommend it. It 'a complete course and allows you to explore the use of data structures with Java.

автор: Yubo O

4 авг. 2017 г.

Nice course about graphs, and a very natural application of graph: Geographic maps.

Highly recommend!

автор: Francois M

25 янв. 2016 г.

Excellent! Very ambitious and well calibrated course. That can really be used for real applications.

автор: Noah D G

3 февр. 2019 г.

This course was great! Loads of fun, most challenging course I have take in this specialization.

автор: snapfinger

21 янв. 2017 г.

Course teams really spend a lot of time for providing a great studying experience and procedure.

автор: N P

3 апр. 2016 г.

Best classes I ever took till now. This really enhanced my Java programming skills. Thank you.

автор: Lachezar

27 апр. 2017 г.

Excellent job! Learning various search algorithms with diverse applications in real life.

автор: Roussel K

12 янв. 2016 г.

Learn graph data structures through the creation of a very cool project. Awesome class!

автор: Huijun Z

17 апр. 2016 г.

This course is very helpful in understanding Graph, which was a pain in other courses

автор: Eric B C C

26 июня 2017 г.

Very challenging and rewarding course. My Java skills are better upon completion tha

автор: Pat C

5 мар. 2019 г.

very interesting and well structured course. Great teaching, content and exercises

автор: Stanislav

16 июня 2019 г.

Useful course, but in one week can be problem with waiting for peer grade reviews

автор: Sudharaka P

1 мар. 2016 г.

Very nice course which gives good introduction to data structures. I love it. :)

автор: Satyam

5 февр. 2016 г.

Nice concrete course to take. Good info about graphs as a whole. Enjoyed it. :)

автор: Vikas D

3 янв. 2017 г.

Great Instructors...Thank you Instructors,google engineers, coursera and UCSD.

автор: Dzenan H

19 дек. 2016 г.

nice course. very well organised and presented. good refresher of ADS in Java

автор: Mike B

20 окт. 2016 г.

Challenging class and well-designed course for intermediate Java programmers.