Chevron Left
Вернуться к Advanced Data Structures in Java

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Advanced Data Structures in Java от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Сан-Диего

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,172
Рецензии: 289

О курсе

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

Лучшие рецензии

DB

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

Jun 08, 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 278 отзывов о курсе Advanced Data Structures in Java

автор: Destu A

May 09, 2020

I got a lot of experience and this practice really helped broaden my horizons

Nice and Great , Thank You

автор: Jingyuan X

Jun 19, 2017

Really a good course, thanks this course,I can independently build project and consider it all by myself

автор: José L C H

Jun 16, 2016

Now i understand how gps planing routes work! I really like Data Structures and the importance of Graphs

автор: Edwin C

Aug 30, 2016

Super awesome course, love the professors, would've been even better if covered hashing in more detail.

автор: Sangil Y

Oct 03, 2018

I really enjoyed all of their courses in this specialization it's easily one of the best courses i had

автор: Tim S

Jan 04, 2016

Excellent course, if a little short. the instructors did a really good job of explaining the concepts.

автор: aashrai r

Feb 09, 2016

The content is just amazing, and the teachers are so awesome prompted me to do more courses from UCSD

автор: Riccardo C

Jan 31, 2016

I recommend it. It 'a complete course and allows you to explore the use of data structures with Java.

автор: Yubo O

Aug 04, 2017

Nice course about graphs, and a very natural application of graph: Geographic maps.

Highly recommend!

автор: Francois M

Jan 26, 2016

Excellent! Very ambitious and well calibrated course. That can really be used for real applications.

автор: Noah D G

Feb 04, 2019

This course was great! Loads of fun, most challenging course I have take in this specialization.

автор: snapfinger

Jan 21, 2017

Course teams really spend a lot of time for providing a great studying experience and procedure.

автор: N P

Apr 03, 2016

Best classes I ever took till now. This really enhanced my Java programming skills. Thank you.

автор: Lachezar

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent job! Learning various search algorithms with diverse applications in real life.

автор: Roussel K

Jan 12, 2016

Learn graph data structures through the creation of a very cool project. Awesome class!

автор: Huijun Z

Apr 18, 2016

This course is very helpful in understanding Graph, which was a pain in other courses

автор: Eric B C C

Jun 26, 2017

Very challenging and rewarding course. My Java skills are better upon completion tha

автор: Pat C

Mar 05, 2019

very interesting and well structured course. Great teaching, content and exercises

автор: Stanislav

Jun 16, 2019

Useful course, but in one week can be problem with waiting for peer grade reviews

автор: Sudharaka P

Mar 02, 2016

Very nice course which gives good introduction to data structures. I love it. :)

автор: Satyam

Feb 05, 2016

Nice concrete course to take. Good info about graphs as a whole. Enjoyed it. :)

автор: Vikas D

Jan 03, 2017

Great Instructors...Thank you Instructors,google engineers, coursera and UCSD.

автор: Dzenan H

Dec 19, 2016

nice course. very well organised and presented. good refresher of ADS in Java

автор: Mike B

Oct 20, 2016

Challenging class and well-designed course for intermediate Java programmers.

автор: martino v

Mar 15, 2019

Really great course.

Give you the possibility to taste real life problems.