Chevron Left
Вернуться к Advanced Data Science Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Advanced Data Science Capstone от партнера IBM

4.7
Оценки: 157
Рецензии: 29

О курсе

This project completer has proven a deep understanding on massive parallel data processing, data exploration and visualization, advanced machine learning and deep learning and how to apply his knowledge in a real-world practical use case where he justifies architectural decisions, proves understanding the characteristics of different algorithms, frameworks and technologies and how they impact model performance and scalability.  Please note: You are requested to create a short video presentation at the end of the course. This is mandatory to pass. You don't need to share the video in public....

Лучшие рецензии

KW

Jul 12, 2019

Innovative teacher and course. Learned how to make a youtube video beside the data science challenge. On the whole specialization, very comprehensive and set me up to want to delve further next.

SS

Jan 14, 2019

I liked the peer-graded environment.\n\nLike the final submission requirements. That's really helps in aquiring the skills like presentation skills, Documentation skills, project mangement

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 28 отзывов о курсе Advanced Data Science Capstone

автор: P

Oct 08, 2018

Capstone project is really rewarding and gives an opportunity to apply all the knowledge gained in this specialization. Peer review grading had some teething issues but Romeo made sure it all worked at the end! Big thanks to all instructors

автор: Farzan B

Nov 16, 2018

Good ending to the data science certification but Foursquare API is really limited...

автор: Wilton T

Jan 08, 2019

The capstone was a great way to put together and reinforce all the skills that we had learned.

автор: Dmitry B

Jan 11, 2019

The project was fun and interesting to work on. I would be happy to see more peer-reviewed exercises as the requirements are rather loose and that would be helpful to learn other people's perspectives.

автор: Khawar A A

Jan 27, 2019

Awesome course. Lot of learning

автор: Jose L R

Jan 29, 2019

I find this course enlightening, simple to follow and a bit challenging! I feel much more confident in my Advanced Data Science skills after this course.

автор: Jozeene

Jan 22, 2019

Very in-depth. I did not have a chance to take full advantage because I was hurrying to use up my IBM voucher. But I wish I had taken more time, to go more in-depth with my project.

Thank you so much!

автор: Alex P

Mar 13, 2019

Wonderful experience of a real project development and presentation!

автор: Vlad T

Mar 18, 2019

Like that course. It combine all you skills in a one project. It is very helpful for the understanding why and how ML can help for the business. Personal thanks for Romeo Kienzler!

автор: Shakti s

Jan 14, 2019

I liked the peer-graded environment.

Like the final submission requirements. That's really helps in aquiring the skills like presentation skills, Documentation skills, project mangement

автор: Tobias H

Aug 26, 2018

n/a

автор: Sven

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent specialization!

автор: Diego S S

Apr 21, 2019

Great course, I really recommend it!

автор: Bruno N

Jun 04, 2019

A great exercice, taking into account not producing models, but also elements on the process to drive a data science project.

автор: Daniel T

Jun 16, 2019

I loved this course. It forced me to think. It forced me to revisit all of the previous courses. It forced me outside of my comfort zone, and into my true learning zone.

автор: K. Y W

Jul 12, 2019

Innovative teacher and course. Learned how to make a youtube video beside the data science challenge. On the whole specialization, very comprehensive and set me up to want to delve further next.

автор: Muhammad Z H

Oct 23, 2019

Thanks Professor

автор: Saman S

Oct 26, 2019

that's wonderful

автор: Jose A S D L

Oct 07, 2019

It is a great course to prove how much you know about data science and machine learning

автор: Sheen D

Sep 26, 2019

I like this project a lot, even though I didn't do it well enough.

автор: Vasilis K

Sep 29, 2019

Great instructors! A very welcome challenge!!

автор: Ashish P

Sep 30, 2019

Nice course

автор: JOSÉ R F J

Nov 21, 2019

Advanced Data Science with IBM

автор: Giovani  S d N

Nov 28, 2019

The course offers to student the opportunity of improving the skills in development solutions using tradicional machine learning and using Deep Learning. Moreover the student can learn to project data science solutions.

автор: Ted H

Oct 14, 2019

I had lots of fun doing the Capstone. The teaching was all about following a good process, but for the project (which was 95% of the course) you could go in any direction you like. I suspect I went overboard with the project, but it was a great chance to dig deep. Think of this as an opportunity to build your resume with a high-quality work-product that can be seen by future employers.